Reading Reviews for Cinderella?
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wizzo123 A bit of a mistake

5th June 2008:
UPDATE UPDATE :P:P This is really good. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: ok, im working on updating this one! sorry it's been ages, hopefully you'll read the update in the upcoming year!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frogprincess A bit of a mistake

31st May 2008:
Great job! I just love a good cliff hanger. you did a great job, I love it! I also love how you drew of off how most of the guys in the goblet of fire were not fond of Cedric Diggory. I thought it was great!

I am so sorry that you are not getting more reviews, I definitely know how that feels! It really does help, even if I dont like a story I try to review, and help a bit.

Well great job, once again! Update fast! please!

Author's Response: thank you! i really love reviews, so i really appreciate this! updates won't be for awhile, sorry about that, but im going on a long trip and i won't be able to access a computer, but i will write, so the next chapter will be finished!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Insomnias Worst Nightmare A bit of a mistake

30th May 2008:
I'm really enjoying your story and hope you update soon! And I like the cliff hanger lol. I also like the fact that your grammar and spelling are good. Kudos! Anyhoo, I like your OC, and I like your storyline so keep it up!
Oh, and thanks for reviewing my story!

Author's Response: thanks. updates won't be for awhile, sorry about that! but thank you for reviewing the story! i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiwigirl A bit of a mistake

26th May 2008:
Sav-

Ah hah hah hah hah.

HIlarious. I can't wait to see what happened to Sirius! Watch him turn up in the girls bathroom! That would be really funny!

How was DC? I ran the Bolder Boulder today with Elia so she told me all about it. Was it fun pulling Ms. Wheeler into the hot tub? I bet it was!!

See you tomorrow!

xxoo

kiwigirl

Author's Response: yes sirius is going to have lots of fun where he's gone! hehehehe!! dc was cool, elia was sooo crazy! i didn't pull ms. wheeler in, i was in the pool having will beat me up! thanks for the review as always!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54 A bit of a mistake

19th May 2008:
i like it. i think you could put a little more description and try not to rush. other than that this story is amazing.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the advise. ill try that for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit A bit of a mistake

19th May 2008:
ahahahahah i wonder where sirius went
that was an amusing chapter oh o diggory sounds like bad news to me

Author's Response: im so glad you liked it! thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frogprincess Going to Hogwarts

30th April 2008:
It is really good. I like it a lot, and cannot wait to see how this continues. Update soon!

Author's Response: the update is in for validation but it might not be out for a week or so, so look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Frogprincess Meeting Sirius

30th April 2008:
Wow! great start! I love it already! It was really well written and I cant wait to see what happens. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! im glad you like it! thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_weasley_54 Going to Hogwarts

13th April 2008:
i love this story. please update soon.

Author's Response: i believe im going to write the chapter this weekend, so hopefully it will be in the queue soon! im glad you like it! thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FullSilverMoon Going to Hogwarts

12th April 2008:
loved it, update soon, its seems pretty good so far! i like how they are so open with each other!

Author's Response: yeah i like that too because then they can get closer! thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lumos Flareum Going to Hogwarts

11th April 2008:
Great story . LOve it ..& sirius ...

Author's Response: thank you! yes, sirius it amazing! next chapter should be pretty soon, but i might be redoing the second chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nimbus Going to Hogwarts

11th April 2008:
Nice one go on u must warn abot late chapter if it

Author's Response: thank you, im glad you liked it! im not quite sure what you were saying because the review got cut off or something.


 Report Review

Review #13, by zEthHPfrEaK Going to Hogwarts

21st March 2008:
Great chapter!!! When are you going to update The Bravest of Them All??? Please update it soon!

...

ANYWAY! Back to this story!!!

Love it! Update soon!

Why would she be tired, though?

Author's Response: so sorry about not updating. life has been crazy, but im going to try to put it in the queue before it closes, im glad you liked it! she's tired because her life is a mess and she just ran away from home and has no where to go. that would make anyone tired!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess Di Going to Hogwarts

18th March 2008:
That was good, but how does Mrs. Potter now about her? I'm sorry, but I'm a bit confused!
.:Princess Di:.

Author's Response: in the second chapter she goes and stays with james and his family, so of course she knows her. but if you mean when she showed up in the fireplace, james had already informed his mum of who she was.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kiwigirl Going to Hogwarts

18th March 2008:
Dearest Sav-

Wonderful. I am really liking this story. Of course, I've already read it so there will be no edits in this review. Just know it was realy good!

kiwigirl

Author's Response: thanks!! how are you feeling? im going to write so much over break so look out for it!! feel better and have fun!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess Di Meeting Sirius

18th March 2008:
Nice first chapter, and prolouge. But, this is just a thought, wasn't Sirius just a bit too open? Sorry if I seem rude, but it's just a thought. Love the banner, BTW.
.:Princess Di:.

Author's Response: thanks, i worked really hard on the banner and it's nice to have it appreciated!! for sirius and ana, they both see something in each other that they can see in themselves. so i feel like they've both never had someone that they could completely be open to, but they find that in each other.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Eloise_Phelps Going to Hogwarts

17th March 2008:
Good Job. I liked the ending of the chapter... I can't wait until the next chappy... Good Job... 10/10

Eloise Phelps

Author's Response: im going to write so much soon because i have a break from school, so all my stories will be updated when the queue is open!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Going to Hogwarts

16th March 2008:
O i like its very good i cant wait till yup update again
*pretty please * ... i like it its very interesting well done :D

Author's Response: updates will be a little while but im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Meeting Sirius

16th March 2008:
O man i like it, i think its totally different and it seems very interesting ... :) nice chapter:D

Author's Response: thanks i tried to make it as original as possible, but that's hard when there's like 48,000 stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz Going to Hogwarts

14th March 2008:
'great!!!' so far... update soon please!

Author's Response: im glad you liked it so far! ill update as soon as i can, but it still might not be for another couple of weeks depending on the queue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hotles Going to Hogwarts

14th March 2008:
i love the story so far! wonderful chappie!!! please update soon!!! 10/10

~hotles
p.s to the favs!!!

Author's Response: im so glad you liked it! ill update as soon as i can, but my other stories are needing to get updated first!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess Going to Hogwarts

14th March 2008:
Great start!! Absolutely amazing the you manage to capture the readers' attention to sympathize and root on Ana! I love it! Great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: im so glad you liked! i really like this story and im going to keep working really hard on it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zEthHPfrEaK Meeting Sirius

23rd February 2008:
:D nice story! Though, one thing: I think that... erm... well, if you we're invited to someone's house by said person who you met five minutes ago... wouldn't you be a bit creeped(sp?)? I would... anyway, other than that, good story!

Author's Response: i think you could be creeped out, but she trusts him already. and she doesn't have any other place to go. think about it, if you had just been kicked out of your house, wouldn't you except from a handsome man? and besides, she has nothing to lose. also, she sees that hardship in sirius's eyes. she can relate to him, even though she doesn't quite understand what position he's in until later in the chapter.
i hope this answers you question!


 Report Review

Review #24, by charmface Meeting Sirius

23rd February 2008:
wowo

that was really good chappy

xoxo charm

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! next chapter is already written and should be out in about two weeks or so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kiwigirl Meeting Sirius

23rd February 2008:
Dearest Sav-

Wonderful. I already gave you my edits, so this review will be pretty short.

One small thing-

When Sirius is telling Anastasia about how some people shouldn't be allowed in, you put a question mark-

"...Though some don’t deserve it?"

I think that that is a small mistake. Also, we are callilng her Annie, right? I hope so!

Wonderful as always!

kiwigirl

Author's Response: opps! my mistake, if i remember, ill fix that when i next update that story. i think james will call her annie sometimes, but mostly it'll be ana!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>