Reading Reviews for One off's that never made it.
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lou Bond Marriage

29th November 2012:
I read this a long time ago and have been looking for it for ages. I really like it and was wondering if there is anyway of reading the original Unknowingly Married H/G one as well?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Milford833 Voldemort's last curse

19th February 2009:
nice little story. Hope all is well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sam A Kiss in the kitchen

12th June 2008:
this was a lovely story, so cute! if you do choose to do more chapters on any of these storys, this one has my vote.

 Report Review

Review #4, by something random Voldemort's last curse

11th June 2008:
May be short but I still like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snape Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
It's not really selfless if they enjoy every single nanosecond of it. Ron and Ginny now have to suffer as they see Harry and Hermione showing their boundless love for each other. Very nice end to any chance of OBUWF (One Big Unhappy Weasley Family).

 Report Review

Review #6, by dennisud A Kiss in the kitchen

10th June 2008:
I think 2 more chapters are needed here, the reactions of their friends and how Ginny would react as well!

Still a bang up job none the less!

Author's Response: Sorry to say I have no plans to add more to this, well not at this time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dennisud Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Definitely a one-shot given the sparce plot. Still rather enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, nice to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikita weasely Firsts

10th June 2008:
gud keep dat up ! !

Author's Response: I shall try to do as you ask.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Well, yeah, Arthur! They love Ginny and Ron, but isn't it obvious that they love each other more? Awesome twist, Merlin! Looking forward to your next shot!!

Author's Response: I am now on the lookout for more twists to the usual tales. sorry for the delays in the updates

 Report Review

Review #10, by apAidan Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Very nice. You manage to get them together and Voldemort's the "bad guy" / cupid? Exceedingly wonderful. Looking forward to your next excursion into H/Hr.

Author's Response: Dear old Voldyshorts hoped to get the last laugh but obviously he failed, happy ever after for Harry and Hermione even if they were hiding their feelings from each other.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Happy Rotter Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Haha, selfless my ar-mpit. Awesome little story therem hope to see more.

H.R.

Author's Response: Yeah Harry and Hermione get the last laugh as the saying goes. thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Josh Voldemort's last curse

10th June 2008:
Nice to see a new update! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I am sorry about the delays but I have been ordered to take it easy for a while. Glad you like the new one shot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasleys Forever "I'm in Love

12th May 2008:
Great piece, but then I love everything you write. You have enormous talent.

Author's Response: Once more thanks for the great review, its always good to get them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasleys Forever A Kiss in the kitchen

6th May 2008:
This is really lovely. You write so well. Faultless.

Author's Response: Whoa, you made me blush, hehe.
Thanks for the great comment.


 Report Review

Review #15, by something random A Kiss in the kitchen

6th May 2008:
woot, love the story. i really enjoy your work.

Author's Response: Thanks its great to know you love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snape A Kiss in the kitchen

4th May 2008:
Ron is so extraordinarily stupid! He should be walking the streets of muggle London picking up...well, you know what I mean. And actually, Ron is the archetypal Weasley. It's Bill and Charlie who aren't Weasleys, because they were smart enough to flee to different countries when they finished school.

Author's Response: Hi again, it's rather nice to write a thick Ron that blows it with Hermione, hehe.
Besides if JK can write him being slow on the uptake I dont think I should be the one to give him any brains...


 Report Review

Review #17, by Happy Rotter I don't want to miss a thing

4th May 2008:
Hm, I might have to get that song.

H.R.

Author's Response: Yeah maybe you should google it, you can then listen to it and see how it falls in with the story. thanks again for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Happy Rotter Finally together.

4th May 2008:
Awesome little story, that.

H.R.

Author's Response: Hi nice of you to give such good reviews thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter n Mione A Kiss in the kitchen

3rd May 2008:
Awww... that's amazing! Weasely is really a thick git, isn't he? Another great installment. Looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review, I'm pleased that you like it though it seems to have had very few reads.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tuney I don't want to miss a thing

30th April 2008:
I really liked that story, actually i love all of your mini-stories for one offs that never made it!!! Especially the ones were Harry is in angst! Their written really well!!

Author's Response: I'm quite pleased about that, not to many people have reviewed this one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by something random I don't want to miss a thing

30th April 2008:
awsome, really liked it, especially harrys last comment.

Author's Response: Hello and thank you, I'm glad you liked this one, I have had so few people read this one I thought maybe I got it wrong.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter n Mione I don't want to miss a thing

29th April 2008:
Awww... if only Jo had your sense. Love you and your writing, Merlin! You have made my day!

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you like this one, I was beginning to wonder if I should have just binned it, it seemed no one was reading it for quite a while.

 Report Review

Review #23, by auror_snape I don't want to miss a thing

29th April 2008:
Now, if Hermione jumped his bones and got pregnant by the time she went back to Ron, that would really put a damper in the cretin's plans. Yeah, I like thinking of inventive ways to ruin the Weasleys, and I like putting them in stories.

You know, one of my reviews to one of your stories was something like Hermione talking to Dumbledore and Snape, and finding out just why Harry has so much trouble with love. I actually did turn that into a story that I posted today. It's called "The Portraits", and I hope you check it out.

Author's Response: Ahh worry ye not for that ship still has a long way to go before it reaches England, and there is not a great lot to do for a young couple discovering their love. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by something random Saying good bye

21st April 2008:
i like this one. though i would like to know how Hermione became un-engaged.

Author's Response: Well hello again, dear Hermione walked into the club gave Ron the ring and as he looked at it she simply said bye, and left.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Happy Rotter Happy now

20th April 2008:
Awesome one-shot, I totally agree with you. You didn't do a great job on this summary, but hey, i can't write them either.

H.R.

Author's Response: Yeah some one shots just don't lend them selves to having a summary, unless of course you spoil the end.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>