Reading Reviews for Can't Touch This
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Griffavenhuff The Grass Is Always Greener

10th July 2013:
Fine, I'll leave a review ;) Its an awesome story so far! My favorite character is Blair, she's really cool :) Sorry if I put down too many smiley faces. I like smiley faces :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 Take What You Want

10th December 2012:
Ah. I LOVE the ending.."And then all the hell broke loose"AHAHAHAHHA

 Report Review

Review #3, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 The Kids Are All Messed Up

9th December 2012:
Shit just got real. That's all that I can say..( Please mind my language )

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 A Day in the Life.....

30th November 2012:
I really like- oh who am i kidding-LOVE your story. But why isn't Peter Pettigrew in?

 Report Review

Review #5, by dree Sex, Drugs, and Rock n' Roll

1st October 2012:
well you convinced me i think things are just gonna continue to weirder and weirder

 Report Review

Review #6, by beapinkie The End is Nigh

28th September 2012:
Wish some of the characters had different names, sometimes I would get confused... Parts of the story dragged on but others were very interesting. Okay overall though, really liked the different points of view.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shay_Gryff The End is Nigh

24th July 2012:
OKAY! It is finally time for me to truely review!

WOW! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! I laughed so many times I swear I died at least twice, I cried with Alexa at least three times, I felt myself fall in love with the characters (though that's not hard, I'm already in love with Sirius) and I also wondered how you are going to have James and Blair break up without too much pain, because if they don't break up, there was no point in writing this story because Harry Potter will not be born! Update with a burning urgency!

KEEP WRITING :D

Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shay_Gryff Is This Real Life?

24th July 2012:
I have this theory. I believe that if I read upside down, all the knowledge will go to my brain and therefore, I will become smarter, PRICELESS!!

OKAY! that is my review for now. Enjoy it!!!

KEEP WRITING :D

Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shay_Gryff Sirius, Shut Up a Little

22nd July 2012:
I wasn't planning on reviewing till the end, but I absolutly LOVE the snowball fights! Sirius & James (and Tristen) take them so seriously that I nearly peed myself laughing during both sceans. I'll review again at the end.

KEEP WRITING :D

Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess lucy The Grass Is Always Greener

22nd June 2012:
Yay i luv your guys story i officially hate bree your story is funny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elphias_socks Smokin' Hot

14th June 2012:
Saw there was only one review on this chapter so I thought I'd leave a nice one :) LOVE IT! And JAMES IS BACK! woop woop :P yeah, I love this story. Keep writing :)

10/10
Elphias_socks

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back and reviewing! Glad you've been enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Move Like You're Going to Die

13th June 2012:
...a story that I once called my favorite has taken a turn for the worst. Teen pregnancy is not fun! It is not a walk in the park this is unrealistic also I hate Alex and Sirius apart

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that our story contains some themes that you aren't fond of. We've tried our best to make it as realistic as possible and have while we know that teen pregnancy is not a happy fun time, we wanted to give Lyla some hope in the dark times that are to come. Thanks for reading thus far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by X The Worst Part

11th June 2012:
.Laura? That doesn't seem realistic that sirius would do that. Also u should know this is my hands down favorite story ive read on this site and trust me there are a lot I have read by I'm not a fan of your glamourous portrail of teen pregnancy. It's not fun and a happy time. I also hate when Sirius and Alexa fifth and this halter seemed to solidify my previous inkling that you created two characters that were made for each other but asthe story progresses theygrew apart, I hope they don't get back together because realistically I dOnt think it's meant to be but I will just have to read on I suppose

Author's Response: If you have any suggestions on what we could do to make this relationship between Alexa and Sirius more realistic I'd be glad to hear them. We're always looking for more ways to improve. Thanks for reading thus far. Hopefully you'll continue and we won't disappoint you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Fall That Never Ends

7th June 2012:
I really don't want herbto be pregnant I hate teen pregnancy stories and I'm pissed off u added that tote story this has literally been my favorite story on this site and I'm so mad u had to ruin it with her actually being pregnant

Author's Response: I'm sorry that it upset you. It will play a bigger role in the sequel but we will understand if you don't want to continue reading it. I have some other stories on the site that are oneshots if you'd like to read those instead. I promise no teen pregnancy in there. Thanks for leaving us a review. Sorry we couldn't provide something more appealing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lunalove21 The End is Nigh

23rd April 2012:
Insane book, I love you guys sooo much 4 writing it :)

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks love. Glad you enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed writing it. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by hi-there Kinky Werewolves and Redhead Gypsies

27th February 2012:
Just thought is let you know that crespo does mean kinky but not how you would expect it. Kinky's original meaning was frizzy or curly which is what crespo means. I have not found a word in spanish that is equivalent to your (more common) definition of kinky. Hope this helps! Love the story!

Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin The End is Nigh

3rd January 2012:
This story was amazing. Truly captivating and I loved ever second,minute,hour and day I spent reading this story. You guys both deserve incredibly high praise and I live you guys to death for writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterpalsloverzxox Take What You Want

23rd December 2011:
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SIRIUS AND ALEXA? *hysterical sobs ensue*

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookwormtaillover Falling To Pieces

23rd December 2011:
damn girl! why am I so addicted to ur book??? like, seriously, im going crazy! this is such an amazing book, lime no joke! im so jealous! :) but in a good way

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosie Is This Real Life?

23rd December 2011:
Aww, Lyla and Remus are just too cute, ngl!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosie The Uncomfortable Truth

23rd December 2011:
I thought this was a good chapter but I swear the snitch is only worth 150 points?:L and OMG, lyla is pregnant!:O I kind of thought she was!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosie Now Help Me Up

23rd December 2011:
Loved this chapter! Remus and Luke were soo cute!:D it was so dramatic! Can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous book nerd Kinky Werewolves and Redhead Gypsies

18th December 2011:
y am I so in love with ur book? its so amazing
I also love how Alexa is really someone who Sirius could like and the whole Remus/lyla thing ♥♥♥nice job :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kaliedoscope The End is Nigh

28th November 2011:
Great end to a great story - loved every chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emerald Sweet Side Brunch

27th November 2011:
Awesome. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>