Reading Reviews for Always so BitterSweet
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neha Hiding Places

18th December 2013:
love the story...plz update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have on and off been working on a few chapters and I know that my updates are very far between but better late than never, right? (: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MaraudersGirl1204 Truth or Dare

13th July 2012:
Why must you do this to me?!?!?!?!?!?!? You always cut off right where it makes me wanna continue to read!

I want the next chapter!! I am absolutely in love with this story! Amazing again

Author's Response: Lol! I'm sorry- I think I'm just a large fan of cliff hangers and even if I don't mean to end it in a way that leaves you hanging, I normally do!

Next chapter should be up soon! Thank you very much. (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by MaraudersGirl1204 Breaking Point

22nd June 2012:
No! I really caught up!! God I love this story so much! I started reading this about 12 hours ago. Haven't done much else all night! (I started bout 8pm and now it's almost 8am) So sorry I haven't reviewed yet, but this story is so good! I just couldn't stop reading ^.^ lol

You are an amazing writer and you have a lovely story! Please update soon!! I really wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: You are AMAZING! This was such a kind review. (: I am so glad you enjoy my story so much.

My internet has been iffy lately but I'll be updating hopefully within the next week. (: thank you for the awesome review, love.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cara Crosby Pearls

7th June 2012:
I have enjoyed this story very much and wanted to know if you are going to finish it. A very good read so far. Haven't been able to stop reading

Author's Response: While I have had some issues here and there with the story and some very insane cases of writers block, I fully intend to finish the story!
So thank you for much for the review and I'm glad that I've caught your interest. (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Me! Thunderstorms.

5th May 2012:
This story feels poetic, in a way.
Nice one :)

Author's Response: Really? That means a lot to me! Thank you so much for the review, love. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolfPaws1 Let's Make a Deal

4th May 2012:
Oh MY GOD! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! please keep writing it!

Author's Response: I love, love, LOVE this review. It made me so happy. I will definitely keep writing. I am almost finished with the next chapter, it should be put in to be validated today! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony_lovegood101 Wander

16th April 2012:
okay! hi! i totally love the confrontation...she really puts her in her place!! and wow! the end of this chapter is in-ter-esting!! whats gonna happen next??? ah well have fun moving across the country (should be cool?) and till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! My favorite part was the confrontation because, for me, it has been a long time coming between the two! And thank you, I am currently sitting in an airport waiting for my connecting flight and am almost finished with the next chapter. So let's hope I can get it written in about an hour!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dani_saur Beautiful

11th July 2011:
I'm in love with your story :D I hope to read more in the future

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! You will indeed be reading more in the future. There is a chapter waiting to be put up and I am hellbent on finishing this story, no matter what it takes!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sonny Beautiful

24th June 2011:
Your story is truly wonderful and captivating! I read all the 22 chapters in one day! Please complete the story, I can't wait to know what happens with Loren and
Sirius!

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I almost abandoned this story and left it incomplete but reviews like this make it worth all of the work.
I'll try to update more often. Thanks so much for the absolutely wonderful review, it means the world. (:


 Report Review

Review #10, by Skyler315 My Constant

23rd May 2011:
So was this the last chapter because you haven't updated in two years

Author's Response: I am so ridiculously sorry for that. I haven't been able to update because a lot has happened and that is definitely no excuse. I think I may have lost control of my story and that upsets me to no end, I really want to try and finish it, though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyawesome My Constant

12th January 2011:
YEY AND UPDATE
but more importantly BOO i do not care how charming sebastian seems to be and while i want loren to be happy just not with him! sebastian would look much better with two black eyes delivered by sirius THE ONE SHE SHOULD REALLY BE WITH. Ok my rant is done though i expect you to rectify the atrocity that is this relationship. I can't wait to see what happens with everything, maybe loren will hone her water abilities she is a little down on her self power wise but im sure she has it in her somewhere and maybe she can drown her bf with them(just a suggestion) And her and lily need to make up! so hurry up and update or i shall cry

Author's Response: I love you so much for this review! I love how into my story you became and truly were one of my favorite reviewers. I apologize for not having updated in so long. Life honestly got in the way but I think I may try and fix that and finish my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maybe Someday Wake up Calls and Renewed Feelings.

17th October 2010:
First chapters are always the hardest/boring-est to read & write, in my opinion, but you did a pretty good job. ;D

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyawesome Mazes

6th December 2009:
DON'T TRUST YOUR DIRTY ROTTEN BOYFRIEND
PUSH HIM DOWN THE STAIRS

Author's Response: HA!
You are my favorite person right now. (:
Thanks for reviewing, I was starting to get so discouraged since no one had been reviewing and I was honestly considering ending the story..


 Report Review

Review #14, by Eva Mazes

18th July 2009:
I really like where this story is going! the whole water power thingy added a great twist..please keep writing!! I'm sorry I don't have more time to write a longer review :[ I'll be eagerly awaiting the next update! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: oh thank you! I hoped everyone would enjoy my spin on it. (:
I'll be updating within the next few days, thanks again love!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs lily potter wannabe Anger managment

16th July 2009:
ohh my gosh, Sirius! He is so gonna kill sebastian, Don't expect many reviews from me though- this is to good to stop reading!

Author's Response: lol (:

hope you have fun reading.


 Report Review

Review #16, by alesya Mazes

14th July 2009:
You did a really good job with this chapter :) 10/10

Author's Response: why thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunafan3997 Cosmic plus signs

14th June 2009:
OMG!!
Carly's pregnant!
I bet you anything Sebastian is the father!
Cause he is STUPID!
And Sirius he is so awesome!
I LOVE HIM!
This story is so good and I can't wait to read what Avery tells her!
Anyway 2 other stories I think you would like are It Was Only a Kiss by Radcliffe_potterfan319 and its AMAZING also Along Came Sirius by HPsmartone32 they are both Sirius/OC and Along Came Sirius is WIP and the other one is completed witha WIP sequal.
Anyway UPDATE your story is awesome!

Author's Response: oh final review, how sad.
but i shall write and write so i get to see more amazing reviews from youu (:
everyone hates seb, except me. i love him (:
and yes yes i love sirius also, which makes writing hard because i love them bothh.

and thank you for all the reviews, you are now my inspiration and seeing as it's summer vacation for me, write a ton i shall! i shall start asap!

i already read along came sirius, it's an amazing story (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by lunafan3997 Oops

14th June 2009:
Awww!!
Ava and Remus are together!
Stupid Loren!!
She took Sebastian back!!
Sirius is stupid too cause if he dumped Tanya and got with Loren than all of this wouldn't have happened!
OH!! I just remembered that I was wrong about Carly being Sirius's girlfriend.
Anyway keep updating!
And now I'm really sad because there is only one more chapter to read right now!!
AWESOME story!!

lunafan3997

Author's Response: lol, you are my new bestfriend (:
you're reviews are just so fun to read. lol

thank you love.


 Report Review

Review #19, by lunafan3997 Liar

13th June 2009:
This is so confusing!!
What is everybody keeping secrets from her!!

lunafan3997

Author's Response: uh oh!
confusing isn't good!
confusing as in.. my story
or as in, idunno what else as in

lol.


 Report Review

Review #20, by lunafan3997 Shooting Stars

13th June 2009:
UH-OH!!
I guess its ok as its Sebastian but stil I feel bad for him!!
Andd its was Sirius That she cheated with so thats better maybe they will finally get together!
And poor Loren in love with 2 guys one who wont talk to her one that she cheated on with the othe rguy how CONFUSING!!
Any way AWESOME story!!
LOVE IT!!
See ya at the next review though I probably won't see you seeing as I've never met you but I'll write to you!
Now that we got that covered
SEE YA!
I meen WRITE YA

lunafan3997

Author's Response: lol, you m'dear are making my day with this little reviews (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunafan3997 And the truth comes out Part 2.

13th June 2009:
Aww!!
They kissed!!
But stupid Sirius!!
No he's not stupid he's AWESOME but right now he's a little stupid
Anyway I'm like obbsesed with HPFF so I might sound a bit crazy to you
That was kinda random but I've noticed I sent weird reviews for this story though all my reviewa are at least a little weird
ANYWAY awesome story love it! Well I'm going to contiinue reading so this is where the review ends its a sad day for all of us but I'm probably going to review in the next chapter and if not that then the next!
Keep updating!!

lunafan3997

Author's Response: lol, don't worry you don't seem crazed
at least not to me (:
you make me want to write oodles and oodles of chapters!

thank youuu


 Report Review

Review #22, by lunafan3997 And the truth comes out. Part 1

13th June 2009:
Aww!!
Thats so sweet with Lily and James!
And Carly! I HATE her!
You know what I think shes Sirius' girlfriend cause that would explain why Sebastian knew and Loren didn't!
Anyway I love the story and its AWESOME

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing so faithfully (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunafan3997 Love, Lily and the Lost and Found

13th June 2009:
Stupid James!!
for being mean to Lily
Stupid Loren!!
for saying I LOVE YOU back
Stupid Sebastian!!
for being stupid and being a live
Everybody is STUPID!
Except for Sirius he's AWESOME
Anyway AMAZING story!!

lunafan3997

Author's Response: and that seb train has left.
lmaooo, you have come to the sirius side i see.
well thank you m'dear (:


 Report Review

Review #24, by lunafan3997 Leaves

13th June 2009:
Uh-oh!
Loren don't love him!!
Love Sirius!!
He's AWESOME

lunafan3997

Author's Response: oh no, we are moving away from seb fanishness

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunafan3997 You will?

13th June 2009:
AW!
she shouldn't go out with Sebastian when Sirius is clearly in love with her
I guess Sebastian is ok but Sirius is SOO much better!

lunafan3997

Author's Response: omg, do i spy a maybe sebastian fan?
i mean not fan completely but i don't see any words of hate! lmaoo

this is a first, i commend you dearest! thank youuu (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>