Reading Reviews for Life After
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shayrocks50 Had Enough

13th April 2010:
To sad...I always hate the part when Lily and James die and Sirius gets sent off to azkaban...

 Report Review

Review #2, by shayrocks50 Life Unfolds

12th April 2010:
I'm so sad I can't help to cry every time I read or hear of Lily and James' death or anything about it in that matter...but you do know that they died on halloween

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizabeth Had Enough

7th October 2009:
Whatever happened to Sirius being arrested?

 Report Review

Review #4, by sibel_and_nesma Had Enough

12th April 2008:
thiss chapterr was realyy good! welll donee
but when you gunaa updateee , itss been agess

Author's Response: It takes a long time with the validation process but i do post as soon as the last chapter was validated

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder lady Had Enough

30th March 2008:
Amazing- I was v nearly in tears. Hope they can get back on track

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wizzo123 Had Enough

30th March 2008:
Why is harry dead? i dont understand it?

Author's Response: you will in time...and if you read closly Remus said 'harry is not dead'

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miyoko Potter A Friends Betrayal

26th March 2008:
hi there my name is Miyoko and i have just started to make banners!!! i hope you dont mind but i made one for this story... if you wouls like to use it let me know... oh... and keep up the good work!!! thanks,
Miyoko!!!

Author's Response: I would love to see it! Send it to me at cwebb17@gmail.com
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #8, by master_moony A Friends Betrayal

24th March 2008:
aaahhh its getting better and better, i liked how u changed it, well after all it is FAN-FICTION, make it watever hell u want it to be! i no someppl mite protest taht u not doing as joe left us with but watever i am ttly enjoying this! its getting gud so plz update soon, ILL BE WAITING AHHH! 10/10

Author's Response: thats one of the nicest things anyone has said! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiBEL =) A Friends Betrayal

23rd March 2008:
OHH MYYY GODD !!
that was soo goooddd !!
keep up the goodd workk && update soonn
Ohh && is sirius gunna go to azkabann ??

Author's Response: who knows

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauder lady A Friends Betrayal

22nd March 2008:
Awesome writing. So sad- Harry's gone too?

Author's Response: anything is possible in this world

 Report Review

Review #11, by ajbraun A Friends Betrayal

22nd March 2008:
Oh- poor Sofia! She should go kick Bella's ass!

Author's Response: true that... it might come later though

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy A Friends Betrayal

21st March 2008:
your story is great ...update!

Author's Response: will be soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by afan Life Unfolds

20th March 2008:
Another Great chapter!Oh my leaving at this so uhr!can't wait to read the next ;)

Author's Response: already waiting in line for validation! Thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryHotter22 Life Unfolds

16th March 2008:
Now why'd you have to go and make me cry? First I was crackin up and now I won't be able to sleep until I find out what happened z I WAS NOT SLEEPING! lol but seriously pleze hurry and write more I'm addicted to your stories.

Author's Response: its all written so dont worry...posting just takes awhile with validation

 Report Review

Review #15, by ajbraun Life Unfolds

15th March 2008:
Oh god how horrible! Poor Remus...

Author's Response: i know

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauder lady Life Unfolds

15th March 2008:
oh my god. I was laughing so much at the beginning but now... amazing chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by loving_london The Letter

9th March 2008:
I love this story so far. I never got around to it, but I love the first part of this story too. I can't wait until the next chapter. :)

10/10

Author's Response: merci

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauder lady The Letter

8th March 2008:
This story is as good as the last. update soon, please!

Author's Response: it's waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #19, by u no poo The Letter

7th March 2008:
ooh that was great.plz update soon.i cant wait to continue reading

Author's Response: next chapter should be validated soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by 2envy Grown Up Life

7th March 2008:
and this chapter is great as well. =]

Author's Response: merci

 Report Review

Review #21, by 2envy The New Black Family

7th March 2008:
finally got a chance to read this. *sighs* and yes, i do love it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by ajbraun The Letter

7th March 2008:
Oh God! Doesn't she know how much danger Lily is now in?! BTW thanks for the update!

Author's Response: people get reckless sometimes

 Report Review

Review #23, by ajbraun Grown Up Life

1st March 2008:
So cute! Except- I think it should be Chloe Lily...

Author's Response: But chloe was already born before Lily died and James was a Potter family name.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiBEL =) The New Black Family

28th February 2008:
GREATT CHAPTERR =)
keepp updatinggg

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by alice The New Black Family

27th February 2008:
that was a really good chapter it's so cute how they got a child and everything now. thestory is getting reall good keep up the fantasic work!!

p.s this is one of my favourite storys

Author's Response: merci!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>