Reading Reviews for The Secret Passage
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle Wildcat!!!

9th September 2014:
Errr What? How can you write 11 brilliant chapters and then finish with that rubbish? Such a shame, you should have left the story at chapter 11 if you weren't going to do it justice in the end. What a waste of time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danae Wildcat!!!

11th August 2014:
It's rushed but I loved it hope to read more from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Extacy925 Wildcat!!!

11th January 2014:
Awww that was so cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by Swedish Muggle Wildcat!!!

4th February 2013:
Great story, but the last two chapters were a bit of a letdown. It felt like they were being rushed, and the grammar was not great. Although I really liked the plot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Manger Wildcat!!!

20th January 2013:
The entire story was amazing up until the last two
chapters, where it seemed as though you slipped into
third grade writing skills. Seriously, I don't think I've
ever read such a horrible difference in writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nefer Wildcat!!!

30th December 2012:
Great chapter!!! but i thought you would close the story better

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lexie Wildcat!!!

22nd September 2012:
that was kind of confusing when ron turned up but good ending anyway

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heather Wildcat!!!

13th August 2012:
First off I have to say this is one of the best fanfictions i've read in a long time! My only complaint was that i wish the end was a bit longer...How long were they out of school?? and Why are Blaze and Ginny friends. Other than that I LOVED THIS!!! please write a sequel or something!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by steph Wildcat!!!

27th July 2012:
Frigen awesome story !!! Loved it...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly Love Sirius Wildcat!!!

18th July 2012:
This is one of my favourite stories I've read about Draco and Hermione, I love it :) I do think it was a bit rushed at the end, but overall a very lovely story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermygirl_14 Wildcat!!!

13th July 2012:
I can't believe this is still on here. At least its obvious now that its stolen.

For all those wondering, yes she did steal the first 10 chapters. The real author had to take her story down because she knew someone was claiming it as their own... she only shares it on her personal blog, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Darkwitch333 Wildcat!!!

26th June 2012:
Ok, I was so dissapointed with this ending, spelling and grammar are terrile and it's so sad because the begining is so amazing, I think you should have just stopped it after Hogwarts and left the ending ambiguous.
Shame, because I loved the first part so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LylyButterflies Wildcat!!!

16th June 2012:
Omgshhh continuation soo needed, please continue this story - I want more! Lol :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by a fan Wildcat!!!

29th May 2012:
This was a very good story. I want to applaud you for your time and effort you put into this. I also want to let you know I would have reviewed every chapter but I couldn't stop reading long enough for that. I look forward to reading more of your masterpieces.
Sincerely -a fan.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackdiamond Wildcat!!!

20th May 2012:
the last three chapters were atrocious.
Shame on YOU
An entertaining story ruined- a waste of time reading

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kittykat Wildcat!!!

8th May 2012:
Grammar mistakes and rushed... Very disappointing. If you're going to start something, do us all a favor and finish it correctly. Same with the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nikaya29 Wildcat!!!

24th April 2012:
Like others I did ot like the last two chapters .. But the rest was great
For the last two chapters the rating is 2 :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Izzy Wildcat!!!

28th March 2012:
Really good...keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bree Wildcat!!!

24th March 2012:
Wow. What's the go? No offence intended here, but did you steal the first ten chapters then write the rest yourself? Because it's so different now.
Not to mention confusingly written.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrittJade Wildcat!!!

6th March 2012:
YAY Finally :D
I am really happy with this ending
Good Job

 Report Review

Review #21, by accio_draco Wildcat!!!

4th March 2012:
this was definitely not written by the person who wrote the first 11 chapters and im quite disappointed because the last 2 chapters ruined an amazing story

 Report Review

Review #22, by accio_draco Velocity

4th March 2012:
the whole story was great and great writing up until this chapter, the spelling and grammar and everything seems like it was written by a completely different person!

 Report Review

Review #23, by accio_draco Steamy showers

4th March 2012:
this story is so great!! draco's so in-character unlike most stories i've read! he's still the same asshole malfoy and its taking him time to realize his feelings and stuff but hes slowly coming around!! great job, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elisha Wildcat!!!

25th February 2012:
Absolutely luved this whole story :D
the ending was a bit too rushed though.maybe you should of expanded it and wrote as two parts
either way still great :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by averyclaire Wildcat!!!

14th February 2012:
This story was really, really good until the end of Chapter 11. I don't know what happened but all of a sudden your grammar and your spelling and structure changed for the worse... I would suggest going back and having a Beta going over those parts or something.. It really ruined the story for me and I felt I had to imagine my own ending. Up until there though, the story was fantastic. Great plot line, love the way you kept mostly true to their characters. Good writing for the most part!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>