Reading Reviews for The Babysitter
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by M'n'M The babysitter

28th June 2011:
Hahaha that was funny :) I really liked it and it was well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by M'n'M The babysitter

28th June 2011:
Hahaha that was funny :) I really liked it and it was well written.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous The babysitter

21st March 2011:
It was all right... I've levelled it 3C.

 Report Review

Review #4, by somerandomgirl The babysitter

1st August 2010:
Lilly and James potter are going out for there anaversery and sirius black is left to spend the night with harry but harry is more than a handful for "sis" and does he know how to change a diaper?

 Report Review

Review #5, by smile The babysitter

17th March 2008:
really funny. not that many of these new fan fiction stories are any good. They are all either sappy romance stories or people who aren't funny trying to be, but this one was good

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it. i had a lot of fun writing it so im glad people dont think it is stupid lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 The babysitter

28th February 2008:
EWW that's gross! LOL! That was an absolutely PERFECT ending!

Author's Response: thanks.lol, i have to admit, your right about the ending, it is gross, but it's funny =) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGirl29 The babysitter

26th February 2008:
I loved it! Good Job! 10/10!

Author's Response: aww, thank you, love you, you rock

 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesBlackPower The babysitter

26th February 2008:
that was hiliarious. one of the best babysitting fan fics ever! great job!
:)

Author's Response: thank you so so much. i will have other stories up soon if you're interested in reading them. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login