Reading Reviews for The Heir
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by American Ginny The Heir

26th July 2012:
Hey hey hey. I thought it would be cool for me to review you back for Passing the Parcel.

Anyways, wow wow wow!!! O my freakin' goodness! So so brilliant! Loved every minute of it even if I knew who all the unnamed people were and guessed the downfall part right! Ah it's so brilliant though. Quite a unique twist and so well written.

i just had to point out on thing. I think this sentence is missing a word: "After two years of fighting the enemy as the leader I was finally able to one of the ‘greatest’ wizard I was trained to hate..." It could just be me, but i'm definitely feeling like a word is missing.

Other that Just Brilliant! Well done!

Love,
Am.Ginny

Author's Response: Omg! Hahaha of all the stories you picked, it had to be this! I have a love/hate relationship with this story. XD Anyway, I do appreciate your kind words!! And thank you for pointing out my missing word. I honestly need to sit down and take another look at this story to fix any issues.

Anyway, I would like to say sorry for taking over a year to come and give you a response! Ugh, I feel bad! :( But I really appreciate taking your time to review this really old fic of mine. XD


 Report Review

Review #2, by sme_chan The Heir

7th July 2007:
This was good! I almost thought it was Sirius or Remus for a second at the beginning, but the second I saw the "mudblood" reference and read the "by now you should know who I am, if not then I suppose you're a very stupid person". LOL That was definately a Malfoy reference.

The suspense and clues were excellent, and I hope you write more Draco emo/anger stuff! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Corpus Tractor The Heir

13th April 2006:
Ooooooh, evil. hehe. It was a good read!

Author's Response: Haha! thank you! this story was my first one ever here so it means a lot that you like it...despite its grammar and everything problems! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silly_Lily The Heir

28th March 2006:
Hah, i knew Draco cud be evil but i never thot of Draco like that but he still remains one of my fac characters. great work!

Author's Response: haha! i always thought of Draco being evil. And i've always believed that he has his own agenda...but the HBP has put me in doubt...we'll see what really happens to him, eh? Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery The Heir

4th January 2006:
That is a darker world. I think the summary is fine. Take out the 'I suck at summaries and this is rated PG013' part, because they're unnecessary. Good one shot, though.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by chloe The Heir

31st December 2005:
Who's blood was on Harry's hands?

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by velvet The Heir

23rd August 2005:
Loved it. Especially the last sentence. Just wonderful! It's always good to write a darker, scary fic once and a while, isn't it? Anyways, I just wanted to say that I really like your writing style, and the way you wrote this without revealing who it was about until the end was done VERY well. So, snaps to you! Thanks for an excellent read!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rebecca Black The Heir

15th February 2005:
Wow. That was a different story from the ones I normaly read, but it was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you Rebecca! Yeah, I tried making this as different from any fic! I've always had this idea that Malfoy would be the best person to become Voldie's succesor (sp?) in case he actually wins the war. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cole The Heir

2nd February 2005:
It was friggen scary, but still a good story althuogh sad that harry died it was still good.

Author's Response: YAY! I've always wanted to make a scary or mysterious fic! I'm happy! I had to kill Harry because well...hmm...I dunno. Haha, I guess I was in one of those 'Kill The Potter Boy" moments! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mollys cousin The Heir

18th August 2004:
An interesting twist! I liked that you didn't tell who it was until the end although you kept teasing the reader! great Job!

Author's Response: Yay! that's what what I was aiming for! Thank you for taking your time to review this fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fuzzlebub85 The Heir

15th April 2004:
Lord Malfoy? LORD MALFOY?! *LORD MALFOY*?!?! OH MY GOD! I just can't deal with that! fuzzlebub85

Author's Response: yup, Lord Malfoy. Deal with it *FUZZLEBUB85*!! Later days.

 Report Review

Review #12, by fuzzlebub85 The Heir

4th April 2004:
Um...HOW DARE MALFOY KILL HARRY! yea don't like that. Otherwise good. An 8

Author's Response: thank you! Malfoy killed Harry because the author felt like killing Harry. Haha! Thank you ro taking your time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fuzzlebub85 The Heir

18th March 2004:
I thought only Lord Thingy could kill Harry? Oh well a ten anyways fuzzy

Author's Response: I decided to change change it. Thank you for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slimy_greenthing The Heir

31st January 2004:
sorry i forgot my password...lol... ne ways ur story was great...and really disturbing but w/ style...like edgar allen poe...lol...the begining was very touching and i started to cry.... but when he killed harry i got mad... yet i still felt pity for malfoy even after he killed his father...that was really freaky on how Malfoy senior had a thankful expression when he was murdered by his own son.....--shudder-- kinda suicidal ain't he...lol...this story deserves the highest rating and so does ur other one...actually the rating should be like 3750193760397621376054710501650650650137650376...( and so on) o|<

Author's Response: Haha! We all have our days. OOoOO to be compared to Edgar Allen Poe, such an honor it is! haha! nah, EAP is a gazillion times better than me. Its good that the fic was able to make you ahve more than one emotion...it was more than I was intending! Haha! Thank you for your rating and your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theatrechick The Heir

29th January 2004:
That's pretty good! Only I don't think it sould be rated R. It has potential to be an even longer fic, if you had the time to do so...

Author's Response: PErhaps R was a litte over rated...but I just wanted to be safe. Thank you for your review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by BigBird1028 The Heir

14th December 2003:
This one is not as good as your other one. I don't think you should use malfoy as your main character.

Author's Response: Nah, actually i like this fic than One Last Hope to LIve. That one bores me. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ch0_chang The Heir

6th December 2003:
that was good.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bluewerewolf11 The Heir

20th October 2003:
that was good but i really liked One Last Hope to Live alot better

Author's Response: haha! everyone has their faves! Thank you for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusLuVa The Heir

13th August 2003:
hi! that was gr8! i think it\'s a better story when u leave it at that one chapter ending! allrite well gotta go update! see yah! much luv, Jackie Bojangles!! lol

Author's Response: Hiya SiriusLuVa! Thank you for your review and isn't it great whenever you read a story that just leaves you wondering!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tigerlily The Heir

7th August 2003:
Ooooooo... Creepy. ^-^

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Corridore The Heir

2nd August 2003:
Hey, this is good. Thanks for reviewing my story as well. You think you are going to continue writing this? It would be interesting to see what Draco does with world power lol. Now there\'s a scary thought

Author's Response: CORRIDORE! How I miss you!! Where are you! Nah, this is only a one shot...and yes a wizarding world ruled by Malfoy would be definitly different.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Odessa The Heir

25th July 2003:
Oooo creepy. Is there more or is this a one shot?

Author's Response: This is it, Odessa! Only a one-shot. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emily margot 13 The Heir

24th July 2003:
i don\'t like it, but HARRY POTTER IS MY LIFE!

Author's Response: Oh well...guess I can't please everybody

 Report Review

Review #24, by Draca Malfoy The Heir

24th July 2003:
Wow. That was a really well written story. Keep writing more!!! Write a seqel!!! Um... Great work!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! But no, i'm not writing a sequel because this was intended to leave the reader thinking of what Malfoy might do! Haha! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login