Reading Reviews for Dirty Hands
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClearCutDiamonds Chapter 3

25th April 2009:
I really like this, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashley Chapter 2

27th May 2008:
wow this story is really good so far! please update soon!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can. Which may not be very soon at all. But we shall see ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by windchaser Chapter 2

12th May 2008:
oohhh, flashback. didn't things just get interesting... hmmm. yeah it was short, but i loved the character development. the parkinson girl and respectful face-pulling were quite amusing. all though, now that i think about it, if it was her mother that draco considered marrying, instead of, say, her father's sister, then she actually wouldn't be a parkinson. she'd be a whoever he daddy's last name was. but whatever. the only other thing i caught was you used "there" instead of "they're," but i'm kidding myself if i'm implying that i care, or that i've never done that, because i dont and i have, numerous, numerous times. oh,the image of draco pivoting was a well-done one too. can't wait for an update.
~windy

 Report Review

Review #4, by windchaser An Introduction to the Present

12th May 2008:
wow. you get out stories fast. and it's not just that. it's that they are all amazingly good. like this one. do you realize that "a christmas wish" is like number twelve on your list of stories, and that was just last december? you are officially my icon.
but anyways, about this story. amazingness. i loved the beginning, it really drew me in. never really been a trio-age fic-er (giggle...) but trio jr has me- specifically yours. "I don’t know why since I’m amazing at hiding emotions – it’s a talent of mine. Inherited, I think. Whenever people ask me if I’m okay, I always say I’m fine, but I hope they wonder from time to time if I really am. It’s terribly hard keeping up such a strong façade." loved the description with him swearing a little too loudly, too, haha. and he's a quidditch keeper... let's hope he's better at the game than his daddy. :D. oh, and the whole run from the giant thing, yeah, that i actually giggled at. as in out loud. the last couple lines were a perfect summary, and i already love your scorpius, he's really likeable. i'm gonna shut up now before you think i'm a creepy, long-winded freak though, 'cause i'm totally not... most days.
~windy

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Pheonix Quill Chapter 2

27th April 2008:
I like the plot and the flazh back thing is cool!

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdagane Chapter 2

27th April 2008:
I like it too. Hope you will update soon?

 Report Review

Review #7, by delikizzz Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
great story actually perfect update asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by LynnBlack Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
LOVE IT!
I love Rose/Scorp
it's like the ultimate payback for Draco...MUHAHAHAHAHAHA
*clears throat*
K I'm done now...great chapter 10/10
Update Soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_luna Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Oh, I like this story. A lot. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyRose Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
OH yum. Really, this is reaaally good. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Della Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Love it. It's too short, you should update fast!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2

26th April 2008:
Intriguing...did Draco has a *crush* on Hermione? In his own, twisted, lustful way? I hope - ha-ha. I hope Scorp finds out...but probably not soon. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy An Introduction to the Present

27th March 2008:
Please, please keep going! I'm intrigued!

xx-Lucy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gracieux An Introduction to the Present

21st February 2008:
really good start... update soon! :D

xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ollie Vander An Introduction to the Present

19th February 2008:
Anouther great story. I dont have any negative coments this time. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristina1990 An Introduction to the Present

17th February 2008:
*lol* Poor boy. Such an AWFUL distraction. We really should pity him. Wonder what Rose thinks about this fellow.
Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyMorgana An Introduction to the Present

16th February 2008:
This is really good! Update soon pls! Don't you just love the malfoys???
x.
LadyMorgana

 Report Review

Review #18, by k8ibell An Introduction to the Present

15th February 2008:
This is amazing! Please post another chapter!!!
10/10
Love K8i
oxoxoxoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login