Reading Reviews for The Dragon's Dragoness
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kai First day back and already fights have started

28th December 2011:
Please please please please please update soon i want to read more DX

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kai First day back and already fights have started

7th April 2011:
o.e need more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101 First day back and already fights have started

23rd January 2011:
i just wanted to say that all of the chapters you have made mistakes with the plot. this chapter for example you said that harry, ron and ginny were in the heads dorm but once ron was punched he fled because Harry and ginny were in class. get your story straight then try reposting it. You might get a lot more reads and reviews. Sorry to be a downer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jaxie First day back and already fights have started

14th December 2009:
good. very good. haha i remember reading this before. i just remembered FF like two days ago, great way for me to become addicited again. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredslover2 First day back and already fights have started

23rd March 2009:
hey

awsome story but plz try and up load the next chapter fast i am so in to it

Author's Response: Thank you
i'll try and update soon


 Report Review

Review #6, by miss marry me draco First day back and already fights have started

8th February 2009:
this is a ood story so far abit jumpy but good plese wrte more :)

Author's Response: thank you. i appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weffles The Hogwarts Express

4th February 2009:
Okay... I'm sorry to have to say this but you've stolen my story! Please can you change it? This is practically exactly the same as my story 'Who am I?'

Author's Response: Ok i'm sorry
I didn't mean to i'll try and change it in the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabel Black Hermione finds out

28th December 2008:
Wow, the begining is really interesting. And it fits nicely!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. but i'm having a major writer's block

 Report Review

Review #9, by vicki d The Hogwarts Express

8th June 2008:
okay im just a little confused! is tom riddle good or bad? but besides that little confusion delima i love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Tom Riddle is good but everyone else thinks that he is a monster

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 The Hogwarts Express

21st May 2008:
super cute
i like it
update soon

Author's Response: just wait it is getting validated

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jayme the wedding

27th March 2008:
i love this story i hope you are planing to write more because this is really good and i like a lot

Author's Response: thanks and i am writting more. i just don't want it too long.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magical_Moment14 the wedding

27th March 2008:
very interesting but i like it! try to put in a little more detail and have some longer chapters! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm working on longer chapters and putting a littler more detail. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nafierae Malfoy the wedding

19th March 2008:
I like it alot but there should be a little more dialouge and longer chapters if you can...But its great so far...Keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks this is my first fan-fic and people really like my stories but they never say if they don't like something. i am tring to make the chapters longer but i don't want to bore people, but i will try my very best

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 the wedding

18th March 2008:
cute
how bout some potter/weasley action now??
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and i am gonna get some potter/ weasley action in next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvs2dance81 Hermione finds out

9th March 2008:
omg! you ppl need to stop calling her Mia its so old now. every story i read where she's adopted her name is Mia. Branch out a little and do something exotic and weird for a name like Uvy. Otherwise good story.

Author's Response: thanks but i'm gonna change the name tomorrow when i put in a new chapter but i was thinking in calling her Grace as her first name and Elizabeth as her middle name. what do you think?

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Draco knows something that Hermione and Blaise don't

4th March 2008:
haha
yea voldy!update soon

Author's Response: thanks i said that their might be a twist in the second chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovemalfoy1235 Draco knows something that Hermione and Blaise don't

4th March 2008:
Loved it it was very interestin!!10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and giving me a 10/10. i'm glad someone thinks that is funny. keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnowyHedwig Hermione finds out

24th February 2008:
An intriguing start, but it was difficult to read - you switched from third-person to Hermione's POV about 1/4 way through, which was confusing... Perhaps getting a beta would help you iron such things out?

I like where this has started, and am interested in seeing where you take it... Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for telling me but i'm not gonna get a beta i'm just gonna have my dad look over it. if you have any suggestions about the next few chapters e-mail me at soccerstar94@sbcglobal.net.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenn Hermione finds out

24th February 2008:
This is shaping up to be pretty good! Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: thanks i'm trying to get the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 Hermione finds out

23rd February 2008:
i like it so far
update soon

Author's Response: thanks i worked really hard on this and i hope i can update soon in the next chapter there's gonna be a twist but don't tell anyone.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Soccerbabe Hermione finds out

23rd February 2008:
It was good keep going my story is alot like yours and people can be mean but keep going it was good

Author's Response: thank you for the review and i am trying soo to get this story's next chapter up so just keep helping me out if you have any suggestions about the next chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login