Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Diamonds and Lace
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Gail Ginny's Wedding

12th January 2009:
this was so cute! i loved it, especially the line about how ron usually follows suit in whatever harry does.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shlesha Ginny's Wedding

12th November 2008:
Aw, that was a beautiful story :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by marie243 Ginny's Wedding

9th June 2008:
I love this so much. It is just the way I imagined Ron proposing to Hermione. This is beautifully written. =) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HERMIONE_92 Ginny's Wedding

14th April 2008:
That was really sweet and romantic i thourghly enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by torador Ginny's Wedding

13th April 2008:
Random, yet cute. I like. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Ginny's Wedding

12th April 2008:
Really lovely. So romantic. What a great piece. Just delightful. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AHeat Ginny's Wedding

11th April 2008:
the thing is, wouldn't the bride and groom want all the attention on them? it is their wedding reception, after all. good job, anyways.

Author's Response: Of course they would...normally. I doubt Harry would care though and Ginny might be a little mad but that's just typical Ron. In the context of the characters...I figured it was an understandable situation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hanna's_Mom Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Great short story. You could really feel the nervous feelings Ron had. Thanks for something to think about... Maybe another short with Ron and Hermione planning their wedding?

Author's Response: I figured Ron would be extremely nervous hehe. No problem and maybe!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Larissa Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
That was a very good story :) I half expected Hermione to slap Ron, but with Hermione you never quite know what to expect. You did an awsome job with Ron's Dialogue, and your voice was amazing. I am sure you will go far

Author's Response: I figured if Hermione really loved Ron she'd be okay with the way he asked her. Thanks for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LondonLupin Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Mmm - a bit tacky to turn your best man speech into a propsal - no offense

Author's Response: Yeah but when has Ron ever been known to be the smoothest guy in the books?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kiera Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
I say it was pretty cheesy and not really likely to happen that way if you've read all the books...

Author's Response: I've read all the books multiple times...not really sure where you were going with that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amelia Bellerose Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Fantastic story!! I can't wait to read the next chapter~it's just so fascinating and it's very like Ron!!
Keep updating more please!!

Author's Response: I've changed this to a one shot so no more chapters probably...maybe though.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Pheonix Quill Ginny's Wedding

9th March 2008:
Aww... They are so cute! I loved Ron's speach and how you described every thing! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by lisapotter Ginny's Wedding

28th February 2008:
all i can say right now is that that was really good, it also has great potential!

please write the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erisal95 Ginny's Wedding

16th February 2008:
AHh!


AWESOME!!
THATS LOVELY!!

AAWWW.I LOVE RON SO MUCH!!
SO SWEET!!!

I LIKE THE WAY YOU WROTE THIS CHAPTER!!
ITS AWESOME!!!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! PLEASE DO!!! I BEG!!
THIS IS GREAT!! I'LL KEEP CHECKING!!

YOU'RE WRITING IS AWESOME!!!
WISH I COULD WRITE STORIES LIKE THIS!!
BUT UNFORTUNATELY I CANT!!

YOU CAN BE AN AUTHOR YOU KNOW!!
LOL.PLEASE UPDATE!! SOON!!

GREAT AWESOME BRILLIANT ECSTATIC JOB!

I'LL BE CHECKING!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinky_spinx Ginny's Wedding

16th February 2008:
heehee... YAY!!! that's so sweet! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by apAidan Ginny's Wedding

15th February 2008:
I like that very much. Simple, direct and very Ron.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Ginny's Wedding

15th February 2008:
Aww! What a sweet story! Love it so far! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazygurl17 Ginny's Wedding

14th February 2008:
hey good story so far cant wait to see what happends wright more a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyFan188 Ginny's Wedding

14th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. Add to fav. How many chatper are in thsi story?? I can not what to read what happend. ~Jackie~ 10-10. hugs kiss.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login