Reading Reviews for Diamonds and Lace
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Gail Ginny's Wedding

12th January 2009:
this was so cute! i loved it, especially the line about how ron usually follows suit in whatever harry does.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shlesha Ginny's Wedding

12th November 2008:
Aw, that was a beautiful story :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by marie243 Ginny's Wedding

9th June 2008:
I love this so much. It is just the way I imagined Ron proposing to Hermione. This is beautifully written. =) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HERMIONE_92 Ginny's Wedding

14th April 2008:
That was really sweet and romantic i thourghly enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by torador Ginny's Wedding

13th April 2008:
Random, yet cute. I like. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Ginny's Wedding

12th April 2008:
Really lovely. So romantic. What a great piece. Just delightful. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AHeat Ginny's Wedding

11th April 2008:
the thing is, wouldn't the bride and groom want all the attention on them? it is their wedding reception, after all. good job, anyways.

Author's Response: Of course they would...normally. I doubt Harry would care though and Ginny might be a little mad but that's just typical Ron. In the context of the characters...I figured it was an understandable situation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hanna's_Mom Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Great short story. You could really feel the nervous feelings Ron had. Thanks for something to think about... Maybe another short with Ron and Hermione planning their wedding?

Author's Response: I figured Ron would be extremely nervous hehe. No problem and maybe!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Larissa Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
That was a very good story :) I half expected Hermione to slap Ron, but with Hermione you never quite know what to expect. You did an awsome job with Ron's Dialogue, and your voice was amazing. I am sure you will go far

Author's Response: I figured if Hermione really loved Ron she'd be okay with the way he asked her. Thanks for the compliments!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LondonLupin Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Mmm - a bit tacky to turn your best man speech into a propsal - no offense

Author's Response: Yeah but when has Ron ever been known to be the smoothest guy in the books?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kiera Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
I say it was pretty cheesy and not really likely to happen that way if you've read all the books...

Author's Response: I've read all the books multiple times...not really sure where you were going with that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amelia Bellerose Ginny's Wedding

10th April 2008:
Fantastic story!! I can't wait to read the next chapter~it's just so fascinating and it's very like Ron!!
Keep updating more please!!

Author's Response: I've changed this to a one shot so no more chapters probably...maybe though.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Pheonix Quill Ginny's Wedding

9th March 2008:
Aww... They are so cute! I loved Ron's speach and how you described every thing! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by lisapotter Ginny's Wedding

28th February 2008:
all i can say right now is that that was really good, it also has great potential!

please write the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erisal95 Ginny's Wedding

16th February 2008:
AHh!


AWESOME!!
THATS LOVELY!!

AAWWW.I LOVE RON SO MUCH!!
SO SWEET!!!

I LIKE THE WAY YOU WROTE THIS CHAPTER!!
ITS AWESOME!!!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! PLEASE DO!!! I BEG!!
THIS IS GREAT!! I'LL KEEP CHECKING!!

YOU'RE WRITING IS AWESOME!!!
WISH I COULD WRITE STORIES LIKE THIS!!
BUT UNFORTUNATELY I CANT!!

YOU CAN BE AN AUTHOR YOU KNOW!!
LOL.PLEASE UPDATE!! SOON!!

GREAT AWESOME BRILLIANT ECSTATIC JOB!

I'LL BE CHECKING!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinky_spinx Ginny's Wedding

16th February 2008:
heehee... YAY!!! that's so sweet! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by apAidan Ginny's Wedding

15th February 2008:
I like that very much. Simple, direct and very Ron.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Ginny's Wedding

15th February 2008:
Aww! What a sweet story! Love it so far! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazygurl17 Ginny's Wedding

14th February 2008:
hey good story so far cant wait to see what happends wright more a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyFan188 Ginny's Wedding

14th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. Add to fav. How many chatper are in thsi story?? I can not what to read what happend. ~Jackie~ 10-10. hugs kiss.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login