Reading Reviews for Unexpectedly
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awsomous The Announcement

23rd May 2010:
good first start to the chapter and to your first story.
i like it so far, harry sort of reminded me of a father at first when he was telling hermione that he wanted letters every week.
but it was good any way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by catie The First Night, Part 2

12th June 2008:
woah, this is awesome! does draco try to protect hermione from jerry? he should right? before she gets like date raped? but if he did then they wouldn't know. maybe later...
either way, i love it, keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, someone's got some theories! I love hearing what people think. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by catie New Beginning

12th June 2008:
thank you for posting! i love it! they meet up, right? oh, i'm excited!

Author's Response: LoL well this IS a Dramione story...I don't think I'm giving anything away by saying yes, they meet up lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorPrincess2233 The First Night, Part 2

9th June 2008:
Love this story so far. Keep up the great work! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, GryffindorPrincess! I am very appreciative!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms.Know-It-All The First Night, Part 2

9th June 2008:
I have been waiting soo long for this update!! I love this story!! But this chapter was a little short, wasn't it?

Author's Response: I'm sorry I've been taking so long. Real life has been kicking my butt! It was a little short, and I apologize.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Writer2527 Been So Long

9th June 2008:
Awesome!Cool! Keep Working!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer2527 Job Offer

9th June 2008:
Great! Love it! Keep working!

Author's Response: Thank you! I surely will keep working! And thanks for reading, Writer!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Writer2527 The Announcement

9th June 2008:
G-O-O-D! I loved it, and Rons got an attitude!

Author's Response: LoL you bet he does! What's up with him, anyway?

 Report Review

Review #9, by dormiens The First Night, Part 1

27th May 2008:
Hi, I really liked how they met, great chapter cant wait to see what happens next :)
Dormiens

Author's Response: hey hunny! good to hear from you again! thank you very much for the review! i hope you won't be disappointed by the next! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by peachy_goodness The First Night, Part 1

6th May 2008:
Absolutly brilliant!! I seriously can not wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thnak you so much! I can not wait for the next review from you too! Chapter 7 will up soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hi Been So Long

3rd May 2008:
umm, good story although i dont quite like it how it keeps having flashbacks.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that you don't like flashbacks. Personally, in books, I don't like them much either. I prefer having the person's experience shown throughout the book. But I'm not planning on having this story very, very long, so I felt flashbacks were necessary. Thank you so much for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pisceandreams Job Offer

2nd May 2008:
I'm definitely liking that whole scene between Harry and Draco. It was cute.

Author's Response: A lot of people seem to like that little exchange. I'm glad you do too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pisceandreams The Announcement

2nd May 2008:
9/10...great start. I think I shall read more.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I certainly hope you read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms.Know-It-All The First Night, Part 1

2nd May 2008:
Cute! Can't wait 2 see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much babe! I'm just working on fixing my previous chapters, then I'll get chapter 7 up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleys Forever The First Night, Part 1

2nd May 2008:
Finally they meet, and it is not going so well.

I am dying to see how their double date goes. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm excited for you to see it! And technically it's not a double date. It's just a bunch of friends meeting up. But you shall soon see what happens! Thanks again for the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasleys Forever New Beginning

2nd May 2008:
Very good. What is Ron's problem? Your storyline is really moving along nicely. Very enjoyable reading.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that the storyline is moving along nicely. I was a little worried that people would think that it's moving entirely too slowly. So thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weasleys Forever Been So Long

2nd May 2008:
Storyline shaping up very nicely. Draco seems a lot nicer than he was at school. I wonder what is up with Ron. This is very well written.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is very confusing in this. It will be awhile until you figure out why too! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasleys Forever Shopping

2nd May 2008:
It is nice to see Harry and Ginny happy together, and to see Hermione's friendship with them both. And to see that Draco has changed, at least a bit.

Good chapter, well written, characters believable.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I really appreciate that you left reviews for every chapter that you read! I thank you from the bottom of my heart! And I'm glad you're enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasleys Forever Job Offer

2nd May 2008:
Good to see Draco. Now I have more idea of where the story may head. I can't wait to read more. (Also well written.)

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Oh yes. It is always, always good to see Draco! Haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasleys Forever The Announcement

2nd May 2008:
Well written. Intriguing start. Lots of storyline possibilities. Good characters true to canon. Makes me want to keep reading.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments and the review! It means a lot to me!

Keep reading! lol.


 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoots p_nut The First Night, Part 1

22nd April 2008:
ahhh... the official bumping into each other!!! Now they just have to fall in love... yay... I liked how of course Hermione's new roomate is friends with Draco's friend from the team... perfect to tie them together and insure that they will be seeing more of each other!!!

Author's Response: Hey babe! What are the odds, huh? Thanks for reviewing! Well, see you tomorrow! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by queen_luna The First Night, Part 1

22nd April 2008:
Hello, breakaway! :) Yay! Hermione and Draco have finally met! This chapter was pretty good. I have a writing tip for you though: When you write, try to show not tell. This chapter had a lot of direct actions and not too many details (on an emotional level...there were lots appearance-wise). I am interested in seeing how you develop Pete & Randi's personalities. And I also can't wait till some major H/Dr! :) Hope this review helped. Anyway, great job! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review and the critique! It is much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RebelYellNiki New Beginning

12th April 2008:
I'm enjoying your story so far. I can't wait for Hermione and Draco to run into each other. Won't that be a shock!

Author's Response: Ah! It will be a surprise, I'll tell you that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxbrokendreamsxx New Beginning

11th April 2008:
I love it and the very end with Ginny and Harry was priceless. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! It's much appreciated. Yeah, a lot of people seem to like that little something with Harry and Ginny, so that's nice to hear!

 Report Review

Review #25, by josephine Granger New Beginning

11th April 2008:
i would love to read what comes next i really cant wait for a climax with hermione and Draco oxoxoxoxo luv ya gr8t job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's plenty more story to come, so stay tuned! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>