Reading Reviews for Of Suicide and Cigarettes
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bulletproof Bra Of Suicide and Cigarettes

23rd September 2010:
Lovely. Meshes well with my dream Draco. Snarky, but not cruel. Oblique, cagey, careful. Nice.

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bubblebubble Of Suicide and Cigarettes

1st February 2009:
aw thats so sweet!!! i love it. :P very cute 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by imaginingyoux3 Of Suicide and Cigarettes

21st January 2009:
I love draco and ginnys characters. I can totally see how this would happen.

Author's Response: :) I'm very pleased that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Locusta Of Suicide and Cigarettes

27th October 2008:
I love how this never once resembled something fluffy, and yet, at the same time, there was a strong, underlying force of love in it.

Author's Response: : ) Thank you. It was something a little tougher for me because that, I'm pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginevra_m_r_green Of Suicide and Cigarettes

18th October 2008:
very touching & cute ^.^

Author's Response: : ) I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna Miranda Of Suicide and Cigarettes

18th October 2008:
This was a very sweet story. I liked that Ginny and Draco have that kind of relationship, and its amazing how they help eachother out.

Its nice to read hopefull stories like these, that you know there's someone out there to help you scare off those ugly dark menacing thoughts and feelings you might have.

Well done, i look forward to reading more of your stories!
~ M

Author's Response: Hope is something that has always been important to me. :) When all else fails - hope.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Allie Wood Of Suicide and Cigarettes

3rd April 2008:
hmm greattt
i love it
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erudessa94 Of Suicide and Cigarettes

2nd March 2008:
That nearly made me cry, a boy in my town commited suicide and even though i didn't know him that well it still hurts to see someone die like that. It was an amazing story, i absolutly loved it!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked the story, and I'm sorry something like this touched your life. No matter how faintly, it still leaves a mark.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nutella Of Suicide and Cigarettes

28th February 2008:
I think it was a great one-shot...and I really liked the atmosphere because the Draco in this story is...uuuh...amazing.

Author's Response: I adore him to a ridiclious point :-P Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rebel_angel Of Suicide and Cigarettes

27th February 2008:
I really liked that. It was way more satisfying than any other one-shot I read!

Author's Response: I'm glad it left a feeling of compleatness! Thanks for the review :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Veronica Malfoy Of Suicide and Cigarettes

20th February 2008:
i had my doubts at first but it got better. and ginny is totally the girl draco is talking about

Author's Response: I'm pleased you like how it ended up :-) I wanted people to be a little annoyed with the beginning :-P Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by caliope Of Suicide and Cigarettes

13th February 2008:
I loved it! It's simple but so complicated at the same time, and well-written. I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login