Reading Reviews for Twice Loved
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kidsy89 To Breathe Again

19th April 2013:
I've already reviewed before but I just wanted to tell you that I check in on this everyday!! It's been forever but I can't give it up the story was so good...please tell me that you at least have plans to finish it?! Lol I really hope so...

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeBeEAGLES To Breathe Again

22nd February 2013:
Please write more soon! I stayed up all night to read this story once I found it couldn't turn the computer off until I finished! Its an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aine To Breathe Again

19th November 2012:
OMG, finally!!! Awww, the hanger is just too much, I so want to know what comes next!! Please update soon, I adore your work :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by punk^witch To Breathe Again

23rd October 2012:
I love this story so much!! I am so in love with the possessive over protective Draco Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livelaughlove25 To Breathe Again

5th October 2012:
Ah Draco! Oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hotmammabellatrix To Breathe Again

10th August 2012:
Omg!!! I love it so muuch!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragongurl To Breathe Again

1st August 2012:
Oh my gosh!!! This story is absolutely awesome!! I'm so sorry for your loss and I am glad that you have found something that helps with the pain. :) I cannot WAIT for the next chapter, I love reunions!! Keep up the great work and thanks for a wonderful fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by serenitysdreams To Breathe Again

1st August 2012:
Oh my god. That ending. I think I stopped breathing. Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kidsy To Breathe Again

31st July 2012:
I freakin love this chapter! The whole story really, I haven't been able to put my phone down! Please tell me you are still planning on finishing this?! I will be checking back every day lol great story, thought you should know :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bella. To Breathe Again

31st July 2012:
Oh my goodness.
I fell in love with this. I read it all in a few hours. The story was just so heartbreaking but wonderful. You did a fantastic job and I really hope you finish this soon!
I'm officially a big fan, I can't get enough.
Update soon please! xo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Linda To Breathe Again

31st July 2012:
No fair!!! I only just found this story, it goes on and on chapter after chapter to get where?? A frigging cliffhanger! PLEASE update soon!!! This is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CelandineMoon To Breathe Again

31st July 2012:
This story is so captivating and moving!

I would really love to know what happens to Draco and Hermione :)!

Keep up the excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovesMagic To Breathe Again

30th July 2012:
this is absolutely great! I cant wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoyRocks To Breathe Again

30th July 2012:
Ok no fair! I hate cliffhangers!! It's a very good plot line.. I havent been able to put my iPod down after I started reading it! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tiffile Desperation

27th May 2012:
YEA! You're back. Wow what a hanger. What is Ron upset about: Draco wanting Hermione back, or Harry and Ginny keeping it from her, or not telling her AT ALL that he's free or waiting so long? Cannot wait to see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aine Desperation

27th May 2012:
It was worth waiting for an update :) But how is Hermione going to face her past with both Ron and Draco? I look forward to the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by serenitysdreams Desperation

21st May 2012:
Omg! Ron is back! And HE HAS A HAPPY ENDING! :) It's quite hilarious that he WOULD fall in love with his therapist.

But, poor Draco :( I mean, I really don't blame him for pushing Hermione away back when he thought he would be in Azkaban forever. How long must he wait before he finally meets Hermione again (and how adorable was that scene where he hid behind a pillar and watched her)! How long do we readers have to wait! This chapter made me so nervous about their reunion. I mean, I know that Hermione is trying to move on, but she has fallen for Draco and gone through so much more with him than she ever had with Ron.

(Also, something wrong with the formatting of this chapter?)

Thanks for your wonderful writing as always :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sam Desperation

14th May 2012:
Omg!!! I'm so addicted to this story!! Please update soon! Very nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasleys Forever Losing Her Again

17th February 2012:
I love your writing. This story is so well written. Your characters are so real. I will keep looking for your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aine Losing Her Again

22nd January 2012:
Aww finally an update!!
I loved this chapter, his recovery process and I can totally understand the self-sacrifice and the final resolution. Sometimes we can try to give up things for others and finally realize how stupid we are for letting go that one who matters the world to us. I hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Summer Losing Her Again

7th January 2012:
Hello. I have been waiting for an update for a long time now. I love your story, Draco needs to get her back. Your story is quite depressing but I love the drama. Keep it up! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Syiqah Losing Her Again

4th January 2012:
I seriously have no idea whether I'm I love with the story or you.

New reader here and I simply couldn't get enough of this. Update soon please~~

Author's Response: Welcome and please hang in there with me, I promise an update within the next couple of weeks. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by serenitysdreams Losing Her Again

28th December 2011:
OMG THANK YOU FOR UPDATING!! Best Christmas ever!!

I absolutely loved this chapter. Draco's recovery and his responses to getting back into a semblance of a normal life were very realistic and utterly heartbreaking. His response to the news about Hermione- whoa. I loved the line “everything I do is for her and none if it is your business” because it is not only very characteristic of Draco, but it was also very true... everything he has done, even in telling Hermione to move on and hurting himself in the process, has ALWAYS been for her.

Wonderful, wonderful story. I cannot wait until they reunite.

Author's Response: Aww, you have made my day! You get it. Thanks for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #24, by caroline Losing Her Again

28th December 2011:
This is a really wonderful story with great insight. I really like the angst in the story , it is a perfect "feeling blue " story for brooding days.
Waiting impatiently for the epilogue XOXO

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I live and breathe for angst.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1 Losing Her Again

26th December 2011:
You go dude! Get her back! :3

Author's Response: That's what I'm saying :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>