Reading Reviews for You're All I Know.
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly Convincing them, or me?

21st November 2008:
I hope you update in the near future, I want to see how Amanda and George's relationship grows. good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caitlin Convincing them, or me?

3rd June 2008:
Ah, I really do love this story! I hope you update in the near future, I want to see how Amanda and George's relationship grows..

Author's Response: Aw thank you Caitlin. I'll try to update as soon as I can =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Caitlin The beginning of everything.

3rd June 2008:
Ahh, I loved the first chapter!
How did professor Lupin know Amanda's name though? Oooh, it's a mystery!

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see later.

 Report Review

Review #4, by majesticmagic Convincing them, or me?

28th April 2008:
please don't delete this story!

i love it!

a lot!

please keep going *flutters eyelashes*

10/10

Author's Response: aw, i'm glad you like it.
i wasn't planning on deleting it though =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by powerMOREx Convincing them, or me?

11th April 2008:
:O. Que horror!
Me gusta. ;)

Author's Response: meeehhh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by powerMOREx Thestrals?

11th April 2008:
hahaha how does she know what she doesn't know? O.o

Author's Response: bleeeh. hah.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillith Convincing them, or me?

26th March 2008:
Hi there! I just wanted to stop by and let you know that I love your story so far! I can't wait to see what happens between George and Amanda. Just wondering though, after you're done their 5th year, are you going to continue throughout the years until the final war, or no? Hopefully you do, cause I like your writing style! Update soon

Author's Response: Hi Lillith, by the way awesome name =) Thanks! I'm glad you like it so far. I'm not sure if I'll be continuing throughout the final war. I might though, who knows! Hah, thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Convincing them, or me?

14th March 2008:
am glad she told them.. but dont rush through the plot.. let it gradually grow... but awesomeness


ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I wasn't planning on rushing through though, but thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Thestrals?

14th March 2008:
thats good that they noticed... but will you explain how she was before her mom died.. but i like this story.. yup mucho

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Yep, in the future chapters you see the real Amanda & how her real personality is.

Aw, I'm glad you like it so far =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette The beginning of everything.

14th March 2008:
that was really sad is the banner what amanda looks like??? and they're in 5th year.. right??? sounds good thoug

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Yep, in the banner, that's what Amanda looks like.

5th year is correct =)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Brittany Thestrals?

12th March 2008:
Hiya! I just wanted to let you know that I really like this story so far =) The main character; Amanda is just like me, pushing people away and everything. Hah. Just thought I'd let you know!

Oh, and the chapter image banners on both of the chapters are really good. Did you make them yourself?

Anyway, update soon!!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks Brittany! And yes, the chapter banners are made by me =)


Chapter 3 is being validated right now, so it should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly Thestrals?

9th March 2008:
Good chapter. It looks like George will be Amanda's love.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

Yep, George will most likely be Amanda's love, unless it takes a turn ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly The beginning of everything.

9th March 2008:
Great introduction. Now i really want o know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meg The beginning of everything.

28th February 2008:
Good introduction! I like how you write in third person!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meg Thestrals?

28th February 2008:
I like your writing style. I can't wait to read more!
I'm not going to say to update, cause I'm sure you have a busy schedule and everything, and plus I can wait, ha ha.
Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Hah, thank you Meg.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jess. Thestrals?

27th February 2008:
I love it so far.
UPDATEEE!

Author's Response: Thanks Jess!

I'll update as soon as I can =)


 Report Review

Review #17, by babyisthislove4real Thestrals?

24th February 2008:
Aw, I love this story so far! I can't wait to see what happens! UPDATEEE =]

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm glad you like it so far. I should be updating soon =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by babyisthislove4real The beginning of everything.

24th February 2008:
Love it so far! Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikki Thestrals?

23rd February 2008:
Hi! I just wanted to drop by and let you know that I like your story so far! I can't wait until you update!

Author's Response: Aw thank you Nikki!

I'm glad you like it so far.



 Report Review

Review #20, by Bridget Thestrals?

23rd February 2008:
Great update!
Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Aw thank you Bridget!

Glad you enjoyed it =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by powerMOREx The beginning of everything.

21st February 2008:
sounds interesting, can't wait to read the next chapter :]

Author's Response: Hah, thanks BFL =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bridget. The beginning of everything.

19th February 2008:
Aw! I like it so far! Continueee!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you Bridget!

 Report Review

Review #23, by majesticmagic The beginning of everything.

18th February 2008:
OMG that was soo good

WRTIE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE

i loved the parrallels

UPDATE!

10/10 and adding to my favourites

Author's Response: Aw, haha thank you majesticmagic =)

I'm glad you liked it so far.

I have chapter two being validated right now, so it should be out soon =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login