Reading Reviews for Blind and Clueless
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Olive Just As Blind

19th September 2013:
Oh gosh, this last chapter made me cry! You are such a wonderful writer, and I would really love to see more done with this story:'3

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haloharper A Big Slap in the Face

28th May 2012:
Aww stupid Neville never sees what is right there in front of him until it is too late. Then again, it seems like that happens for a lot of guys. They are blind and clueless about a few things. I think when the server crashes years ago the review for this chapter was deleted. Great chapter. Hope to read more of this story sometime.

Author's Response: Guys can definitely be blind and clueless to what is right in front of them. I think that's why when you end up with a boyfriend, then the guy you liked who didn't notice you, turns around and starts acting interested in you. He doesn't see what is there until he has already lost it. Anyways, thanks for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessi Just As Blind

19th April 2012:
I'm in love with this! Please Please Please update! It's just so good! And so cute! And so sweet! And did I mention it was so good? Because it was!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really did not intend on updating any of my fics, but lately I have considered getting back into my fanfics and trying to continue them since I hate leaving things unfinished. Your nice review might have changed my mind about not continuing. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seamus fan Just As Blind

4th December 2011:
I lov3 it md u can tell by my name i lv de charcters

Author's Response: Seamus is pretty sweet! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupert.is.my.hero. Just As Blind

4th June 2009:
More :) I love this a lot.
But then again i do love neville xD

Author's Response: Hehe. I love Neville too! He is so goofy and adorable. :D Thanks for reading and for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by haloharper Just As Blind

6th May 2009:
Aww poor Seamus i feel sad for him. maybe neville will get his stuff in order and go out with trinity soon. I love this chapter. keep up the wonderful work.

Author's Response: Thanks but I'm not sure it's going to get updated. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarlet Ink A Big Slap in the Face

10th March 2009:
I am such a huge fan of Seamus, in my opinion he is the best character EVER! Not to mention the actor is so cute (: I love reading fanfics about him and OC, and this is probably the best (actually, one of the only) one I have found so far! It was so great! Nice to see Seamus straight instead of homosexual with Dean for a change XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thank you so much. I didn't think anyone barely read this fanfic.

I would hate to see him gay too. Seamus is adorable and definitely needs to be straight. I haven't read the ones of him with Dean but I read one with Ron and Dean. I don't know what the obsession is with Dean being gay. Seems weird to me. Anyways, thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderette Study Partners

6th June 2008:
I like this start! I love Neville and Seamus! I feel so bad for Seamus and Trinity. Both of their best firends ditched them for the opposite sex. That sucks! Anyway, good job! 10/10

Author's Response: I love Neville and Seamus also. I think they really got overlooked in the books, especially Seamus. Neville seems like the really dorky type. Also, a lot of us get ditched for the opposite sex. LoL. Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stargirl27 Study Partners

6th June 2008:
I like it!! can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by haloharper Study Partners

2nd June 2008:
another good story by you keep of this good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sapphire_Princess Study Partners

10th May 2008:
That was amazing you just have to write more I love Seamus he is my altime fave charrie for many reasons.
10/10

Author's Response: Well thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it and you should check out some of my other fanfics if you want. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoodysSececretSuperSexyHotLover Study Partners

1st May 2008:
Write more plse!! I want more seamus finagan he was always my favorite

Author's Response: I like Seamus too. He's pretty sexy and I'll try and write more soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny and harry 2019 Study Partners

4th April 2008:
I like this story, it is good can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for reading. I promise it will be interesting! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette Study Partners

1st April 2008:
interresting.. it sounds good.. you should show a bit more of everyones personality and will you explain more what trinity looks like?

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Yes I can describe Trinity more. I thought their personalities were kind of clear. Seamus is being funny, Trinity is trying her best to be a good friend but becoming fed up with Neville, and Neville is obviously easily distracted by Luna. LoL.

I guess I get what you're saying though. Thanks for reading and I'll try and update soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mikeru11 Study Partners

15th February 2008:
More! More! More! this is good i really like it!

Author's Response: I'll write more in due time. LoL. Thanks for reading!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login