Reading Reviews for Web of Lies
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karen Goodbyes

15th January 2013:
This was amazing oh Ron and TVs how hilarious! And this chapter made me cry like a baby

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinWalker Goodbyes

4th July 2012:
This is a beautiful story. I would love a prologue of how Draco and Luna got together though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hera Goodbyes

24th August 2011:
Truly gut wrenching. The depth of this story astounds me. Draco's pain seems so tangible. Great amazing story. Thank you. Also Scorpious is just completely darling.

Author's Response: I wanted to try and give Scorpius some Luna qualities rather than having him be a complete carbon copy of Draco in all ways as I would have thought that Draco, in his pain and grief, would have tried to draw the Luna side of Scorpius out more.

I'm really glad that you enjoyed this story. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bambi Goodbyes

21st August 2011:
Loved this fic so much. I love Draco/Luna and always thought that Scourpius is their kid. Ron's so funny in this fic loved him.

Author's Response: I love Draco & Luna too and I really enjoyed writing this story so I'm glad that you liked it so much.

I did have a lot of fun with Ron in this to try and aleviate some of the angst and emotion so I'm glad you liked him too!!

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by bex140 Goodbyes

5th August 2011:
I love your story! I hope you do a sequel or something like it!

Author's Response: I'll probably leave this story as it is. I've no plans for a sequel or anything. It took me long enough to finish this one! lol.

I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by iopenattheclose Goodbyes

26th July 2011:
omg this is the first fanfiction i've read that's made me cry its just beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! It's always nice to know that I can affect people through FF.

Thanks again for reading & reviewing, I'm pleased you enjoyed it!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by fairytalelover3 Goodbyes

14th July 2011:
It was so good. It was sweet and I loved it. I making it one of my favorite stories. It was sad but so good. 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. It took me forever to finally finish this story so I'm pleased you liked it.

Thanks for taking the time to read and leave reviews I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by fairytalelover3 I Told you So!

14th July 2011:
I think I figured it out! And I think Ron is wrong and that Luna is the mother of Scorpius but she asked Ginny to watch over him for her. Sorry i just needed to get that out. So yes it was a very good chapter. You write Ron very well.

Author's Response: I've never really written Ron as a major character on his own and he's had some pretty important parts in this story even a whole chapter devoted to him alone, so I'm really pleased you like how I've written him.

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by fairytalelover3 Haunted

14th July 2011:
It's really good. I'm sort of confused about Ginny but I just have to keep reading on. I like how Draco is soft and nice now but still a Malfoy and I like how Lucius and Narcissa are mentioned and they didn't die. I think Luna must have died or something but i'm hoping she didn't. anyway really good so far.

Author's Response: All will be revealed about Ginny lol. I like to think that Draco may have mellowed a bit with age as he was never as strong a personality as Lucius no matter how much he wanted to be lol.

Glad you're enjoying it so far. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Elphaba Goodbyes

8th July 2011:
That is exactly what Luna would have said. Beautifully written. I loved it with all my heart.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I'm really thrilled that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RG Goodbyes

25th June 2011:
AMAZING!! You had me worried for a moment at the beginning I was thinking Ginny was in love with Draco! I almost stopped reading but I am glad I didn't. What a wonderful story, completly unexpected!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, thanks for taking the time to read and review. I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mMalfoy Goodbyes

25th June 2011:
Oh, that was so sad. Poor Draco. Luna was lovely, as always.

I love this story!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I felt really sorry for all of them when I was writing this lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review I'm glad you enjoyed the story.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Goodbyes

25th June 2011:
lovely chapie... love that draco & his son was able to have a visit with luna.. feel with so much emotion...

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I was going for strong emotions so I'm really pleased you thought that came over ok.

Thanks very much for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Elphaba One Time Deal

8th April 2011:
Thanks for finally updating!! I totally didn't see the whole resurection stone thing coming. I love this!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mMalfoy One Time Deal

15th March 2011:
You've updated! Finally!

Oh, I love this. I do.

Author's Response: lol, yes I've finally updated. I'll be posting the last chapter very soon.

I'm glad you enjoyed the latest update. Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone One Time Deal

14th March 2011:
why could end at this great cliffie!! it nice of harry to do this for draco...

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bland Be Careful What You Wish For

14th March 2011:
Why is Hermione being nice to the Death Eater who poisoned her husband? It would be like Ron being nice to Bellatrx after she tortured hermione.

Author's Response: I believe that I have explained things suffciently in the story and if you've read to this point in the story and you don't understand it I would suggest you read no further.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Martha Be Careful What You Wish For

24th October 2010:
Oh, what a nice story. I'm looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you're enjoying the story so far. I'm in the process of writing the next chapter so hopefully I can post that sooner rather than later!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone Be Careful What You Wish For

14th October 2010:
love this story... where is the next chapie!!! i knew that ginny was scorpious! i can see luna & draco together.

Author's Response: Me too! I love Draco/Luna lol. I'm in the process of writing the next chapter so hopefully I won't be long in posting it.

Thanks for taking the time to read & review. I'm really glad that you're enjoying the story so far!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Denise530 Be Careful What You Wish For

19th September 2010:
Wow i love it .i was really sad ewhen they had said luna died.but i really want to know how they can see luna again so please keep writing thanks!!:)

Author's Response: I do intend to update again soon but I've been too busy to get a chance to write, respond to my reviews and even vist the site lately!!!

Hopefully I'll get a chance to work on the next chapter this weekend!

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunas_Baby Be Careful What You Wish For

30th August 2010:
I WANT MORE :P Very good, and I love Draco's feelings.

Author's Response: I love writing Draco so I'm really pleased you enjoyed the parts about him. I'll be updating again soon! Thanks for taking the time to read & review

 Report Review

Review #22, by Oceansurferg Be Careful What You Wish For

28th July 2010:
I just read up to this point, after looking up Luna/Draco stories, and was very confused for a while. You had me highly convinced that you'd accidentally listed this as a Luna/Draco, which is a pretty good sign that this is a good story. I can't wait to read more! Particularly with the cliffhanger you left off on.

Author's Response: Lol, you aren't the only one who thought that.

I'm really glad that you enjoyed it, I plan on updating as soon as the queue reopens. Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elphaba Be Careful What You Wish For

20th July 2010:
Oooo! Cliffhanger! Thank you so much for updating. This was a very good chapter. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Just a tiny cliffie there lol. I'm really glad that you liked this chapter, I'll update again after the staff's summer break.

Thanks for reading & reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Crystle The Truth Comes Out

11th July 2010:
oh my, this is a revelation. Luna is his mum.

very good twist. But why is Ginny acting so crazy about it. She has no right to Scorpious if this is the case.

Author's Response: Guess your theory's didn't turn out quite right lol. Glad you liked the twist!
Ginny has a reason for her feelings which will be explained in the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Crystle Ronís Epiphany

11th July 2010:
hahahaha. This is funny.

Jerry springer.

Author's Response: Don't ask where this chapter came from!! lol I have no idea how it suddenly popped up into my head!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>