Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Death by Papercuts.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by feathers101 6

1st September 2012:
You must please please please update again soon! I cannot wait to find out what happens. I really like Cora as a character.

 Report Review

Review #2, by feathers101 5

1st September 2012:
Poor poor poor Cora, I feel heartbroken for her!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by feathers101 4

1st September 2012:
I adored this chapter! Can't wait to see more of Marcus!

 Report Review

Review #4, by feathers101 3.

1st September 2012:
I feel so so bad for Cora. This chapter was so sad! I'm not liking hers dad at all!

 Report Review

Review #5, by feathers101 2.

1st September 2012:
I loved this chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by feathers101 1

1st September 2012:
I can't wait to read the next chapter! Such a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark_Angel08 5

22nd May 2009:
good story me wants more :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Griffindork 5

19th April 2009:
i really like this story :)
you are a very good writer btw. it had me wanting to read more the whole time :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by vanessaweasley 3.

15th October 2008:
I think this story has potential, so far. I would like to read more. Do you plan on updating?

Author's Response: Yes, I've been snowed under recently but the next chapter is half done. Thanks for commenting!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Coffee_Addict 3.

4th March 2008:
wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow.
you've really got me into it...Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you, new chapter should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Coffee_Addict 2.

25th February 2008:
Wow, depressingness...It is good so far but a tad sad...nothing even a teeny bit happy has happened...Everything's a bit *sniff sniff*...Keep it up though, I want to find out what happens :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :D I will try and lighten it up a bit. Thanks for taking time out to review, it's very much appriciated. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login