Reading Reviews for His Little Girl
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs.Rose.Malfoy Rose

10th September 2009:
oh em gee i loved this story i almost cried i mean u r really really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meeeeera Rose

15th April 2009:
Oh, that was adorable. I love Ron stories, and this was a great one. Keep up the great work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Orchid Rose

6th December 2008:
Beautiful story :) I loved how you wrote Ron, and his protective instincts over his two women! 10 stars for you..:D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helen, Bristol Rose

5th October 2008:
*wipes away tear* that was really nicely written, the emotions were conveyed so well and I liked the way you skipped to the 'important' moments in Rose's life, and almost wrote them from Ron's point of view. Well done :o) xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liss Rose

8th June 2008:
I loved the way you handled the emotions and Ron's point of view in the story. I think you got it perfectly. Well done!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melissa Rose

11th May 2008:
awww what a cute story! =]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by severus478 Rose

22nd March 2008:
That was one of the sweetest things I have ever read... It makes me realize the truth in all of this and how hard it all is, but I simply loved it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wanderful7 Rose

17th March 2008:
OMG that was a BEAUTIFUL story =']
i wanna cry!! It was simply amazing and you defintly know how to write! keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_weasley_54 Rose

1st March 2008:
awww. i really like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by scarletheartedlioness Rose

28th February 2008:
I cried at least four times reading this. It's so short, yet you managed to write it perfectly so that it didn't feel too crammed in or rushed. It was absolutely beautiful. It makes me think about how much I miss my dad, and it's really wonderful that you were able to spark that in me with less than two-thousand words. This is going straight into my favourites. Excellent job. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nadiya Iman Lestrange Rose

24th February 2008:
Aw! This was beyond sweet. I especially loved the line "I loved her first". Ooh, this was gorgeous!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mallory Rose

24th February 2008:
aww!
i loved it.
i loved how it was started from the very beginning from when she was born to when she was actually married.
it was so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Pheonix Quill Rose

20th February 2008:
Great one-shot! You really said alot in few words, this could have been a novle but I think it is perfect as a one shot! It's so well written, you really ilistrated the bond between Ron and Rose, she is so sweet! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ollie Vander Rose

19th February 2008:
Great job, once again. You did a very good portrayal of Ron, which not many can do. I would have liked to see a bit of Draco, and Ron's expression when he saw him again at the wedding.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosie Rose

15th February 2008:
Awww.so cute.and so Ron!

 Report Review

Review #16, by april93 Rose

14th February 2008:
This is really good! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maskedsiren Rose

13th February 2008:
Aw, that's so cute! Tehe, you made Ron seem so fatherly...

:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by whisper in the wind Rose

13th February 2008:
oh! how sweet! i love daddy daughter stories and movies and such! they make me cry!!! it would have made me bawl if u included a father daughter dance... those get me everytime! i loved this story and how u went through Rons turmoils as Rose grew older. you are a wonderful writer!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Rose

13th February 2008:
What a sweet story! Ron is just being a typical Dad though, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseyPoseyWeasley Rose

13th February 2008:
Oh my goodness that was such a sweet story! I loved it! Absolutly beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditch77(not signed in) Rose

13th February 2008:
I'm sorry!! I don't mean to review this AGAIN, but I just wanted to say that I completely adore the banner for this story (you added it after I reviewed and I saw it in my favorites today)! Its a perfect banner.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot4ever Rose

13th February 2008:
Bravo!

Really sweet. Love Ron in this story, he's been characterized really well.

10/10

(",)

 Report Review

Review #23, by k2_vet Rose

13th February 2008:
That is sooo beautiful! You have writtern this really well! I havn't seen a one-shot based on this before, but I'm so glad I read this one!

100/100

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditch77 Rose

12th February 2008:
OK, So let me just say that this story made my day! It absolutely completely made my day. I've always adored Ron, he's always been my favorite HP character so I was just so thrilled that you wrote him so perfectly, and so thrilled to see the love he has for Rose and Hermione. Honestly, you did a beautiful job with this story and its definitely going in my favorites. Wow...I'm so impressed.
Favorite lines:
(Ron shook his head. “I loved her first,” he said weakly. “She loved you first,” Hermione said, placing a hand on Ron’s, “so stop acting like you’re losing her.”)

(“No Daddy,” Rose said slowly, “Can’t you see? I love Mum, but I’m your daughter through and through.”)- YEP, that line made me bawl my eyes out like a little baby. It was just so perfect it made me cry :)

Oh and just a quick tip that I mean to write in my "A Deafening Silence" ch.16 review- if you allow reviewers who arent logged in to review, you will get TONS more reviews!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ghouling Rose

11th February 2008:
This was an amazing story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>