62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I'm Ginny Weasely The Final Delancy Girl Gets Married

25th October 2010:
You've got the years mixed up. Harry come's to Hogwats the first time in 1991.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's something that's getting fixed in my rewrite of the series. Thanks for pointing it out :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie_sirius93 The Truth of It All

9th January 2009:
I did like it!
Very clever having it from Remus' POV.
I loved the part when there was hope in Sirius' eyes coz he heard Rachel was there. beautiful!
Can't wait to keep reading!
;D

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was a nice change to have Remus' POV in there for once.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosie_sirius93 The Marauder's Map

9th January 2009:
Sorry to be so repetitive, but I do enjoy how you show what Remus is thinking!
Loved the added comment from Rachel (on the map!)
;D

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, dear. ;) I love hearing your opinion on the chapter and its elements.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 Hogwarts, Hogsmeade, and Halloween

9th January 2009:
I really enjoy reading it from Remus' perspective, you write it how I would've imagined him to see everything!
Another great chapter!
;D

Author's Response: Yay! That's good!
Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by rosie_sirius93 Sirius Black Escapes From Azkaban

9th January 2009:
YAY! SIRIUS IS OUT!!!
and she still loves him.
naw.
Lovely chapter!
;D

Author's Response: Of course she still loves him! Who wouldn't? :P
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by rosie_sirius93 Dueling, Christmas, and One Long Night

9th January 2009:
Loved the extra scene with Rachel and Snape!
I thought the Christmas presents and the births of the babies was really sweet!
;D

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you enjoyed that little bit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie_sirius93 Pregnant Sisters

9th January 2009:
naw. their both pregnant. So sweet!
i think you've included her into the stories really well!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosie_sirius93 The Sorcerer's Stone

9th January 2009:
I think your idea of someone to help Harry is going to make it really interesting!
great chapter!
;D

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope it'll make it interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_sirius93 From Home to New York

9th January 2009:
woohoo. SHOPPING! yay.
another great chapter!
;D

Author's Response: Shopping is so amazing that I just had to include it. :p

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie_sirius93 The Final Delancy Girl Gets Married

9th January 2009:
Another great chapter (of course!)
My favourite part was with the Mirror of Erised, so beautiful to show what she wanted. I loved the little children!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was my favorite part too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 From Breakups to Sneaking, From Past Memories to Future Plans

9th January 2009:
I loved it! The story of when they got married was so well written! Brilliant!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 The Return to Hogwarts

9th January 2009:
naw. the beginning bit (with Remus) was so sweet!
Loved the photos!
;D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the photos, too! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 A Jump to the Future

9th January 2009:
bad bad bad. I think you've written them together really well and so sweetly, but I liked her better with Sirius!
Another fantastic chapter!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: I feel that exact same way, so don't worry.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by rosie_sirius93 The Unnamed Chapter

6th January 2009:
Great chapter! really well written, it flowed so well!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rosie_sirius93 Moving On

6th January 2009:
including Frank and Alice was very clever!! argh, petunia is evil, but i thought having the weather again was a very clever idea. She isn't going to get with Remus is she?
;D

Author's Response: Thanks! I felt that Frank and Alice deserved their little moment there in the light. And as for Remus, you'll have to see...

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosie_sirius93 Losses

6th January 2009:
It was awesome! You showed how she felt about everything so well, i felt sad! Yes. Very mean about the baby. It was even sader (i think i just invented a word...) than Sirius going to Azkaban. Remus was so mean to him.
evil.
but great!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's very rewarding to hear that the emotions of the characters affect the readers too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by soccerbabe111 The Truth of It All

23rd February 2008:
Yay! I can't wait until Rachel and Sirius meet up again!

Author's Response: You'll just have to read and find out when...

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerbabe111 From Breakups to Sneaking, From Past Memories to Future Plans

23rd February 2008:
Honestly, the wedding is probably tied for my favorite moments with the Sirius/Rachel proposal. I thought it was so sweet and well written.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerbabe111 A Jump to the Future

23rd February 2008:
Wow, Remus and Rachel. Very cute. I still like Sirius and Rachel, though.

Author's Response: Yeah, I like Sirius/Rachel more too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by soccerbabe111 Losses

23rd February 2008:
Aw, this chapter made me cry! Very sad, but still extremely good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karindi The Truth of It All

20th February 2008:
Aww, I thought Rach would be there too! Great chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maddy_0000 The Truth of It All

19th February 2008:
I loved this story, and I loved this chapter! You are one of the best writers on this website, and I cannot wait to read the last two stories!
100/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maddy_0000 The Marauder's Map

19th February 2008:
I like how you had Rachel give the twins the map...nice twist

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maddy_0000 Hogwarts, Hogsmeade, and Halloween

19th February 2008:
Excellent chappy! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maddy_0000 Sirius Black Escapes From Azkaban

19th February 2008:
Yay! I can't wait until Rachel and Sirius get back together!

Author's Response: Soon...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>