Reading Reviews for Lost
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottyandweezlbe89 12: Ink Incident

7th November 2008:
hilarious love! plz update soon

Author's Response: thank you ^__^ I have started the next chapter already and will try to update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #2, by silvery lithium 11: Fire

13th October 2008:
Funny! The ending was cute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hopeless 5: Rocco

9th June 2008:
Ewwwie - Dudders making out with a girl! LOL

Cute little chapter, a little light on substance and where's Ginny?
~Hopeless

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringirl_5 2: The Birthday Party

6th June 2008:
omg omg omg omg! OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY ! SO MUCH! veyr goood writing! anyway hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by buff802y 4: Songs From a Friend

22nd May 2008:
Oh, you had to do the cliffhanger. Nice chapter.
Cannot wait for your next posting!!!

Author's Response: Sorry :( I am addicted to Cliffies :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by trustsnape38 4: Songs From a Friend

21st May 2008:
I like it so far and am interested in seeing where this all ends up.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I am writing the next chapter, so I hope you will keep reading :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hopeless 4: Songs From a Friend

30th April 2008:
Hi, I'm not a big fan of song fics, but I liked your title and figured what the heck. Well the next thing I know here I am at the end of chapter 4 saying I hate cliffies more than song fics!!!
LOL. Honestly you are doing a great job and I really enjoyed it so far. Thank you for taking the time to write it. I hope you update soon.
~Hopeless

Author's Response: Thanks ^__^ I had to change the genre of the story to songfic due to my two songs... if I had shortened them down then I did not have to change it... but then the chapter would not have made any sense... or at least I don't think so. I will try to update as soon as possible. And thank you again for leaving a review.. that made my day, eventhough you don't like songfics... or cliffies ^__^

 Report Review

Review #8, by caroline 3: Potter/Anderson VS. Weasley/Corr

26th March 2008:
hey this story is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I love it too :P haha, thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by buff802y 3: Potter/Anderson VS. Weasley/Corr

23rd March 2008:
Good story so far. I am excited for amother chapter. I cannot wait for you to post again.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will as soon as possible, though I have to work long hours this week but I will try to update soon. ^__^
Thank you for reviewing. I was starting to fear that people hated my story :s


 Report Review

Review #10, by queenoflalaland 3: Potter/Anderson VS. Weasley/Corr

22nd March 2008:
hey...goodone...especially the ending.Love the part where ginny and micah fight!

Author's Response: Thank you, I hoped people would love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by eugenia 3: Potter/Anderson VS. Weasley/Corr

22nd March 2008:
it is great. keep updating

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try to update as soon as possible. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyFan188 1: 31st of July

14th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. I'm going to add this to my fav. How many chatper are in this??? How old is Teddy? Is Harry and Ginny dating or what? Where is Ron? ~Jackie~ 10-10. hugs smlies kiss.

Author's Response: Hi, and thanks for the review. I do not know how many chapters yet, Teddy is 3 or 4. Harry and Ginny are not dating. Hope you enjoyed it ^__^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login