9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeautifullyDecayed Ravenclaw

9th June 2008:
So this is great. A bit odd, really, but great. I do hope you update, it'd be so great. So please update because I do just love this so.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeautifullyDecayed Going to Hogwarts

9th June 2008:
So this is really entertaining. I love the characters and I pretty much always love Remus. So this is just great. Um, next chapter now. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookwyrm Ravenclaw

12th May 2008:
Hehehehehe! It's great, Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Going to Hogwarts

28th April 2008:
Good first chapter. Well written. I can hardly wait to read more.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IloveNeville Ravenclaw

26th April 2008:
Haha Suck it up and deal with it. So great, it's a bit of a shame she had to cut her hair though. Oh well. I love how she was stirring Remus up.

"they were practically connected at the mouth!"

Haha, so great. I love her mother's little speech.

"Now dear, make sure to make good connections, you never know who might marry the future minister! And do try and grow a bust and a figure this year. I know if you just try hard enough you can do it!"

What I painful school that must be. I can't wait to read more.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing that part, I would have been so upset if I'd have to cut my hair like that, but then, mine's short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazybibliophile Going to Hogwarts

7th March 2008:
This is so totally awesome, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I'm very sorry I'm going so slowly, but the sailing team just started and I've got drivers ed, things have just been piling up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by IloveNeville Going to Hogwarts

23rd February 2008:
Wow, I'm excited to read more. In one chapter you've already got me hooked. She's going to Hogwarts how cool!! I wonder what the other marauders will think of her. Update real soon pleeease.

Author's Response: I'm trying to go as fast as I can, but my mom came up for the week, and nothing gets done when she's around.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Band Geek Going to Hogwarts

22nd February 2008:
It's looking very good so far! I can't wait to see what happens next! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Death2Smooky Going to Hogwarts

21st February 2008:
Original plot! I like it! This could seriously get interesting if you put the effort into it! Please update!

Author's Response: It might be awhile as I am working more on my other story Game On, soon to be renamed Mind Games.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login