Reading Reviews for Magical Musical
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smashthemirror It’s Only Love

11th June 2008:
omg. katrina is not a nice person. i don't like her one bit.
aw! how cute is miley! ^-^ i hope things work out for her! and will tony just wake up and put the pieces together? and will she just kick katrina out of the picture? (figuratively or literally, I'll take either!)
great great great great great great great great great story! please update soon! 10/10

Tessa

Author's Response: oh no, i'm NOT letting anything out, maybe because there is nothing planned out yet.

thanks a lot, Tessa!


 Report Review

Review #2, by smashthemirror The ‘Talk’

11th June 2008:
FHKAIHGAIRHNILBHGUKRSHBGHOUQHREIHB!
OMG.
OMG.
OMG.
OMG.
must get to next chapter!
10/10

Tessa

Author's Response: thanks!!

nothing makes my day like a perfect score ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by smashthemirror A Very Sirius Surprise

11th June 2008:
so true. hate is the cousin of love (and don't i know it!). lol another great chapter! sirius is such a DIVA! lol. but then again so is tony. oh how i love divas. ^-^ 10/10 again!

Tessa

Author's Response: glad to know you liked this and that you think of Tony as diva :))

 Report Review

Review #4, by smashthemirror Auditions, Actually

11th June 2008:
OH EM GEE! SIRIUS!
sirius is like my all-time favorite character! ^-^
10/10 amazing chapter again! i love dancing (especially ballroom) so this was really good! although i actually haven't really salsa'ed in a long time. i know the basics but i'm much better at tango. :)
OFF TOPIC! anyway! i loved it! again! onto the next!

Tessa

Author's Response: Sirius is my favorite too!!! in the sense of schoolgirl like fancy....

thank you, again :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by smashthemirror An Onslaught of Music

11th June 2008:
you keep blowing me away with every chapter, you know that, right?
anywho... this chapter was ulta-fab! 10/10!
so yeah... that katrina girl just needs to... go away because antonia and remus NEED TO BE TOGETHER!
haha yeah i'm just going to go read the next chapter now!

Tessa

Author's Response: i'm trying to think of all new ways to say thanks but a usual, when you need creative spurt, it just doesnt come, so i'll say thank you and i AM a stickler for happy endings, so MAYBE i MIGHT make this one a happy-happy ending story too.

JUST MAYBE!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by smashthemirror Library Liabilities and Late-Night Snatches

11th June 2008:
OMG! cliffhanger! must... go... to... next chapter!
but i'll leave a review first. ^-^

i loved the "Mother Miley" thing. XD i thought it was hilarious.
oh and i love love LOVE the antonia/remus awkwardness-stuff! OMGSOCUTE! anyway, 10/10 and onto the next chapter!

Tessa

Author's Response: thank so much for reviewing each chapter!

you dont know how much it means to know someone likes your writing so much!

*ignoreartisticramble* thanks a lot


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bella 15 It’s Only Love

11th June 2008:
hahahaha pinky the bee! lol i loved that part. i really dont like katrina though

Author's Response: I'm love Pinky too!! great to know you like her and I think I'm somehow to be blamed for making Katrina so unlikeable, you know, getting biased while writing thing.

but its having the desired effect, so all's well :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by smashthemirror The Mysterious Mr. Black and the (slightly) Angry Miss Evans

11th June 2008:
another great chapter! 10/10
i love miley! she's just like me, except for the hair thing. XD

Tessa

Author's Response: really? that's nice to know :) i'm glad that my character is actually like someone, that makes her realistic :)

thanks a bunch!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by smashthemirror The Great Journey to Hogwarts (in Miley’s words, not mine)

11th June 2008:
... whoa. this is your FIRST FANFICTION?!??!?!?
dude... it's amazing! I love it!
10/10!

Tessa

Author's Response: thanks! and you've reviewed every chapter!!

!!!!

thank you so much!

^_^


 Report Review

Review #10, by SapphireEyes It’s Only Love

11th June 2008:
Wow, this is honestly one of the best stories I've ever read on here. Really intresting
Can't wait till you write more

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!

:))
and i promise a quicker update than this :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Racha The ‘Talk’

24th May 2008:
Wow, great chapter. Love the last line. Can't wait for more! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks, submitting it for validation today!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Frogprincess The ‘Talk’

16th May 2008:
Great chapter, I really love this story! I love Miley, she is great. I love all of your original characters. I cannot wait till the next chapter, Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

you like the original characters? great!!!

i'll definitely update soon!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_weasley_54 The ‘Talk’

11th May 2008:
wow. i didn't expect the last part. really good chapter. please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks :)

I'll try my best to get the next one finished and validated as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bella 15 The ‘Talk’

5th May 2008:
hahahahaha i love the ending of the chapter;

You know,’ she pressed, ‘the ‘special’ look? The one which Remus gives you?’

I CANT WAIT FOR THE SECOND CHAPTER!

9/10

Author's Response: thank you!!

I'll update as soon as I can!

^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by blue_rose The ‘Talk’

4th May 2008:
.w.o.w. yup i agree, that last line makes up for the no Remus in the chapter. i liked how you had some sirius in the chapter...lol. you said i was free to share my evin ideas? yes? evil idea: add regulus black into the story. as her friend or something, cause then you would have all the evil sexi Black men into the story...lol...just a thought... but i hope you update soon. it was a very good chapter. 1043627185675897180987+ / 10

Author's Response: Regulus Black? Why didn't I think of it before. But yeah, I do notice the lack of Slytherins, this going on like a study on internal constituencies of the Hufflepuff house in the marauder era.

And yeah, two blacks should make it more fun! I'm glad you liked Sirius and I'm glad you liked whatever little Remus I could stuff in *evil conspiratorial grin*

Thanks for reviewing and sharing your ideas ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Frogprincess A Very Sirius Surprise

26th April 2008:
I loved it. And every chapter I read makes me love Miley more. Can't wait till the next chapter! I know it will be as funny and well written as this one.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! And just completed the seventh chapter, so it should be up soon!

Thank you so much :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Frogprincess Auditions, Actually

26th April 2008:
YAY! great chapter! I love it, and it was a nice surprise. I never would have guessed that. you are one of my favorite authors, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

I'm so happy you liked the surpsrise because I was scared it might not be well-recieved. Thanks a bunch for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by love me or hate me just let me be A Very Sirius Surprise

22nd April 2008:
LOVE IT!
cant wait 4 the update ;)

Author's Response: thanks! :))

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mikia A Very Sirius Surprise

22nd April 2008:
Please post the next chapter soon, this is really good so far! Can she please get over her hatred of Black soon and be a bit less judgemental towards werewolves!

Author's Response: Oh yes, she can! I mean Black, not werewolves. Anybody who doesnt read the vast literature on werewolves or vampires would be judgemental about them. But that's going to change soon!

Thanks for the review!!! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #20, by Wave03 A Very Sirius Surprise

21st April 2008:
Very good chapter.
If you still want suggestions for duets here's some:
Way Back Into Love
Hate That I Love You
Ain't Got You - I'm not sure if this is the right title but it's originally sung by Alicia Keys.
Anybody Else But You - Moldy Peaches but there is another version sung by Ellen Page and someone else.The one sung by Ellen Page is much shorter.
My Boo

Those are afew duets I know.

Update soon.

~Wave03

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm writing all of them down! Thank you, really. I'll try fitting in lines from all the recommendations when they practice plus these will come in really handy during the chapters on the actual competition.

Thanks, thanks and thanks!!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Fish A Very Sirius Surprise

21st April 2008:
LOVED IT
thats all I have to say
:) can't wait for the nexy chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!!

I LOVE you, for loving this chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Werewolf_love A Very Sirius Surprise

21st April 2008:
LOL! I just caught up and am sad theres no more! Please update soon! Fic's about Marauders and Music are very very rare, so I cant wait to read more! There isn't enough music in the wizarding world! Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I TOTALLY agree with you that when it comes to music, muggles have it way better than wizards! Plus it never hurts to add the marauders, they are such a varied lot, they can fit in any story.

Alright, after that ramble, I'll try to put the next one up soon but no promises ;-)

Thanks for catching up and reviewing ^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by Racha Auditions, Actually

17th April 2008:
Mmm, I'm liking the story. I half-expected Remus's "friend" to have been himself, but I like this more. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! it would have been cool if it was Remus himdelf but it would have complicated a LOT of things so I decided to keep it simple:)

thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by silver_serpent Auditions, Actually

15th April 2008:
I knew it! I knew it!
hahaha loved the twist
10/10
silber_serpent

Author's Response: thanks!! and for continuously reviewing *beams* :))

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_weasley_54 Auditions, Actually

13th April 2008:
wow. i love this story. i love music so i really love this story. it is well written. it's just really good. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you!! and you find this well-written =

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>