Reading Reviews for Accidentally on Purpose
  
887 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christina Of Weddings and Black Dogs

31st May 2014:
I like the book you wrote but you need to write more, can i suggest that you like basically keep a notebook with you so that when you feel like adding to the story you have it written in the notebook then you can type it up easily?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley Of Weddings and Black Dogs

27th December 2013:
Please Please Please update! Oh my gosh, I need to have them together again! At first I wasn't keen on this story, but I made myself read it and I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusrocs1 Of Weddings and Black Dogs

19th September 2013:
Dude!!! It's 1:30 am in my country and I just finished reading this story for the third time!!! It's amazing !!! By far, it's the best. Sirius story I have read! And trust me it's the only wip story I have read! I have been following ure story for the past 4/5 years now! Pls s pls complete it! It's a shameto not know the ending! Comeon pls ... It's sooo close... Hardly two more chaps maybe... Pls

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusrocs Of Weddings and Black Dogs

13th September 2013:
dUDE!!! the hell is wrong with u? the past whole year i have been checkin in on this story every month and waiting for ure next update! Now im worried abt ure health!! because u were writing with sucha flair and u stopped so abruptly!!!

if ure not ok pls tc andf if ure ok... WELL STOP BEING SO CRUEL TO US AND FINISH THE DAMN STORY!!!

comeon man... this is insane!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

12th July 2013:
Ack so good loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Awesome sauce Of Impressive Reasoning

12th July 2013:
Ahaha I love the way you write! Great story can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by bananasareamazing Of Public Break Ups .... or not.

15th June 2013:
i'm getting emotional! Sirius called her his friend!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLou Of Stolen Kisses

2nd February 2013:
Okay, so my name is Janelle. I was like 'Ohmigod, a story with my name in it?! It's awesome!' Because Janelle is rather uncommon. I'm a Ravenclaw too, so I thought it was funny. I also am a motormouth. Anywho, I thought this was really funny and awesome. I can't wait to move onto the next chapter(: ~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #9, by mel Of Weddings and Black Dogs

21st November 2012:
Aww, come on! This has got to be about one or two chapters away from completion! Love it though, Sirius and Janelle are adorable. And I love her family and good, ol' Reggie. Please finish it! I wanna see them finally get together for real.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tovsy Of Weddings and Black Dogs

3rd July 2012:
the last few chapters had me in tears. please please please, come back and update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by JaneP Of Weddings and Black Dogs

20th May 2012:
Ah! Hello, I'd just like to say your story is great. Merlin, Janelle is so ridiculous I love it. Please, do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by recklessly_sweet Of Weddings and Black Dogs

23rd March 2012:
omg this is beautiful
but o on dont tease me
and also please update on your other sotry

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Of Weddings and Black Dogs

12th December 2011:
UPDATE!! this story is great! i love it. poor nell. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Of Forgotten Wedding Dates and Distractions

12th December 2011:
oh poor nell. she is awesome. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Of Shocking News and Black Coats

12th December 2011:
yay reggie sort of helped to mend sirius' and janelles relationship!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Of Ripped Seams

12th December 2011:
oh well how awkward. what a moment for her seam to rip. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Of Hospital Visits Gone Wrong

10th December 2011:
this is so frustrating!! they both like each other they just don't want to admit it!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Of Things Getting Out of Control

10th December 2011:
he was gay!! oh i hope janelle isn't to hurt. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Of Lies, Lies and more lies.

10th December 2011:
well that double date will be interesting. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Of Silent Confessions

10th December 2011:
oh no. sirius doesn't really like that kesington chick does he?? reggie and janelle kissed!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Of Just Friends

10th December 2011:
isn't it obvious that sirius wants to be more than friends!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Of Enraged Quidditch Mania

10th December 2011:
REGGIE WAS GOING TO KISS HER!! and sirius saw!! drama...i love it 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

10th December 2011:
aww no!! don't break up with your fake boyfrind!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Of Black Brothers

10th December 2011:
i wonder what was in the letter reggie sent to sirius?? sirius kissed mcgonagal. wow. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Of Many Broken Things

10th December 2011:
i like that you bought reggie into the story. he is one of my favourite characters. 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>