Reading Reviews for Feelings Unknown
  
172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

1st October 2012:
I can't find your sequel. What is it called? I must continue this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by katkaaax3 Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

9th August 2011:
to me it doesnt really feel like an ending 'cause everything ''ends'' when the war itself takes place and with it the downfall of the dark lord...so i wish you wouldnt finish it here because you really did improve your writing and you could it finish like a happy ending or at least with draco choosing to leav voldemort and dieing in the fight to protect hermione or something ...i feel like criing.it is not fair that you ended it this way D:

 Report Review

Review #3, by katkaaax3 A Night To Remember

9th August 2011:
i hope ther are more sex scenes :D :D :D i love them :$
it is really good ;))

 Report Review

Review #4, by katkaaax3 Time For Change

9th August 2011:
i love your story :D :D
in my opinion you rush sometimes and some things are a little unrealistical (like puting inside rihana song i mean it would be anough if you would just let it at muggle music )
and who is that guy you posted picture?taugh you have to check out tom felton now :D :D he is soo hot to me *.* :$

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterwatch_5972 Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

27th July 2011:
I absolutely loved it!
Has the sequel been posted yet? What's it called? I need to know it's too amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby The Halloween Masquerade (Hermione's POV)

20th July 2011:
The iPod thing at the beginning really turned me off from this chapter. The descriptions of their dresses was really rushed and I feel like you didn't spend enough time on it. So I guess overall the descriptions are what you really need to work on as well as Arianna still coming off as a Mary Sue. That's just my opinion though so don't take this incredibley seriously.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby Draco's Reminiscing

20th July 2011:
The end of this chapter was cute. Arianna seems kind of Mary-Sue though but that might change in the next few chapters. I love Draco/Hermione fics. It's good for a first chapter except for the fact that it really rushed through Arianna's past. I wish you would give more details of it. Maybe a longer flashback or a flashback of when Voldemort learned of her and her parents. That would be cool.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragoness101 Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

16th December 2010:
Hi, i have read this story and i have looked for the sequal but its not anywhere, i was wondering if you knew how to find 'hidden' stories like the sequal for your story?

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovesyourstories=D Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

2nd August 2010:
omg!! incredible! i've been looking for the sequel for ages but i think i remember it saying on your authors page that it was 'hidden'? well i think i remember reading on the forums that if you ask the staff they can review your story and then have it unhidden. if you already knew this then i feel silly lol, but just incase you didn't know =] i hope it helps get your stories up again =D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much!

Yes, Feelings Revealed is currently hidden at the moment due to this one chappy that got a little too 'heated'. *rolls eyes* Keep lookin' at my author's page to see when it'll be up!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosHOT Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

29th July 2010:
Whoa. you can't just do that to me! OMG! that was incredible! this story is incredible!
But i checked your page for the sequel 'Feelings Revealed' and i can't seem to find it there? Any news on that?
please update!!!

xo,
DracosHOT..=]

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoyfan Graduation Dances And Goodbyes

27th March 2010:
I am THIS CLOSE to crying. THIS CLOSE! *sniff* :'(

Author's Response: NOOO!!! Don't. Then I'll feel horrendously guilty! T-T

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoyfan Graduation

27th March 2010:
:'( *sniff* their relationship is falling apart! *sob*

Author's Response: Sorry love, I'm a sucker for angst!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoyfan Revelations

27th March 2010:
I love her "transformation"! I'm surprised Harry's eyes didn't fall out of his head, LOL! :)

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you liked it.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoyfan Fear & Discoveries

27th March 2010:
I can't wait to see what she looks like now! And I can't wait for the sequel, but I'll finish this one first before I looks for your main Harry/Ari fanfic!

Author's Response: Lol. It's currently under construction so you'll have to wait a bit there. :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoyfan Deadly Encounters

27th March 2010:
This is not good, NOT GOOD! I am freaking out so I am going to the next chapter ASAP!

Author's Response: Go Go Go!

LCF


 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoyfan A Threat To Happiness

27th March 2010:
OH NO! This CANNOT be good... Well, dur, it's Voldemort, and he's obviously BAD...

Author's Response: Lol, and you're right. It's not good.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoyfan A Night To Remember

27th March 2010:
Oh no, you don't have to worry, it wasn't too graphic at all! All the Draco lovers who read this will wish THEY were Hermione. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried about this seeing as it was my first time writing that sort of thing!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoyfan Quidditch Matches And Feelings

27th March 2010:
HE GAVE HER HIS NECKLACE-THINGY! :') so CUTE!

P.S. I apologize for being such a spaz in my reviews... I must be sugar high or something! :P :D

Author's Response: Lol. I'm good with spazzy reviews so you're more than welcome to freak out on me. It feels good to see people respond strongly to your work.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoyfan Chasing Pavements

27th March 2010:
*sigh* Aw, young love! God, I wish this would happen to me! (Except the fainting part, that would be EMBARRASSING!

Author's Response: Lol.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoyfan Time For Change

27th March 2010:
I love the cut. I would have screamed too! *sings "Draco is Sexy" 10 times*

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you do. I would have probably just straight jumped him. ;D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoyfan Check-Ups and Make-Outs

27th March 2010:
I am going to pee myself. HA HA HA! Draco is so funny! I love it!

Author's Response: This was a really fun chapter to write. Lol. So I'm glad that you like it so much!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoyfan What Now?

27th March 2010:
The start of their relationship...

Author's Response: :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoyfan Dates And Danger

27th March 2010:
I literally, yes, LITERALLY, jumped up and down, pumping my first in the air, screaming at the top of my lungs, "GO DRACO! YEAH! GO DRACO!" I love him... (just saying) :P

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad that you're enjoying yourself so much. :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #24, by malfoyfan For You I Will

27th March 2010:
*talks in a sing-song voice* Draco's in trouble! Draco's in trouble! :)

P.S. I've been leaving so many spazzy reviews on this story my penname should be Loonier Than Luna! :)

Author's Response: Lol. It's ok. I live for spazzy reviews! :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #25, by malfoyfan Of Dates and Jealousy

27th March 2010:
I just LOVE Draco's over protectiveness! It's so SWEET! :D
You know, I'm starting to wonder why I haven't added this to my faves yet, so I'm going to do that now! :)

Author's Response: Lol. Well that's good. I'm glad that you're liking Draco's personality. :D

xx LCF


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>