12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Unveiling

18th May 2014:
Would you ever consider continuing this story? I really like the plot, it's very interesting, mysterious and unique.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Choosing Madness

12th March 2010:
Oohh. Please update soon! This story is very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgem Choosing Madness

2nd June 2009:
Another brilliant chapter. I suddenly thought about this story the other day-- I'm so glad there was an update!

What I like best about this is the fact that Draco is quite mad. It's a different take on his character and I really enjoy it. As I've said before, you're the queen of dark fic ; )

I look forward to the next chapter- hopefully you won't be stuck on the middle for too long. Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Somebody Choosing Madness

1st January 2009:
This is a fantastic story. I love your plot!!

I can't wait for the end!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lia_2390 Choosing Madness

24th December 2008:
Hey Nikki! It's Lia, your Secret Santa.

Wow, this story is just...wow.

I've never seen a Dramione written quite like this though I'm surprised that Draco turned out to be a sick, obsessive stalker.oh dear, let's hope he doesn't regain consciousness first because Ron is going to kill him. At first I thought that their relationship was genuine but then it all just unravelled. I had to read on to see what was going to happen.

This is one plot that has thoroughly impressed me and you've kept them well in character (except Draco, I'm kinda scared :() The way how you showed what was actually going on as the story progressed was good as well, showing things from different point of views, evil Draco, brainwashed Hermione, good Draco, normal Hermione.

What made me laugh in chapter 3 was when Lucius completely ignored Ron. Despite how evil Lucius may be, he's still my favourite :)

Great story!
Lia

oh, and Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quirkyalice My Last Breath

10th December 2008:
HEY NIKKI!!!
I just wanted to say, I'm completely in love with this story, I really want to know what is going to happen? It's like a mystery, will Hermoine and Draco die? Will they somehow manage to live? OMG XD

Author's Response: Holly!

Well, you will just have to wait and see won't you? LOL. I have been horrible about updating my stories but I've been working on this one and my other chapter story for a week or so. There will be an update soon.

If not, I'll just PM you and tell you all about it HAHA! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by rozen_maiden My Last Breath

25th May 2008:
Well, since you've reviewed every chapter of my story, I had to take a look at your authors page--and omgsh, I'm so glad that I did! This was amazing!!! I love Dramione's, as you probably know, and have an extreme prejudice towards them--but this was just breathtaking! What vivid imagery you've created, and your voice is just intoxicating!
I love the way you described their relationship, how intense and vividly beautiful it was--and then Draco waking up was the most gorgeous bit! That was so unexpected, yet strangely lovely ... But how come ... Hermione ...? Omgsh, I cannot WAIT to read more of this. It was just excellent. You have a way with words that just makes every flow so smoothly. Loved it, and please update! That was so beautiful!!

Mahalia .x.x

Author's Response: Of course I reviewed every chapter! Your story is amazing! This is probably the best review I've received thus far and I appreciate it. This story is my baby, although I have another chapter story posted it doesn't hold the same pull for me as this one does. The compliments you've given me mean a lot because I am my own worst critic. Can you believe when I wrote this I thought it was crap? My best friend pushed me to post it and I'm glad she did. There are so many different things happening in this story that it may be confusing at times but the resolution comes in the last chapter. Hermione was really scared, she honestly didn't know where she was. It was the beginning to a breakdown of sorts, but not hers. I don't want to give to much away so I'll just say thank you for the beautiful review once again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BKL8008 My Last Breath

4th April 2008:
This is a very interesting beginning that could go either way. I like it so far.

One thing - "worth every penny." Wouldn't Draco say, "Worth every Knut?" Other than that, a good start!

Author's Response: Yes! Thank you for pointing that out because I noticed that as well. That's something I missed in the final read through. I appreciate your review and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liblaff My Last Breath

4th April 2008:
This concept intrigues me, and I like your set up, showing how obviously happy they were...before she tried to kill him. My shiny happy side, however, is dreading the angst to come, so I really hope there's a (relatively) happy ending somewhere down the line. I'm on pins and needles, waiting to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Well you may not have to wait long! I'm working on this story as we speak and I am very excited about it. As far as the happy ending it will depend on how you look at it and of course, how emotionally stable the character is. LOL. I tend to cheer for a happy resolution too. There are many surprises in store (as many as there can be in a short story) and I expect most to be slightly confused. Thank you for the great review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raven Nighmaire My Last Breath

12th February 2008:
Yes yes yes!!! Finally! It's here, you've posted it and I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ldreamer3 My Last Breath

12th February 2008:
Very solid begining... confusing but a solid intro into the story. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I agree, it's a bit confusing. That's what I was going for, if you can, bare with me! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnowyHedwig My Last Breath

12th February 2008:
What a great start to a story! I`m thoroughly intrigued, and can`t wait to read more! Your plot has me hooked, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it has you hooked, that's what I was hoping for.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login