Reading Reviews for Coffee Cups
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toph110 Chapter 4

25th October 2012:
When are new chapters gonna be released?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Chapter 4

29th September 2009:
oooh, amazing!!!
i really do love this story, its just sooo clever!!!
please update it soon, though!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Chapter 3

29th September 2009:
aw, they are really sweet together - i liked th two different pov's, it was good to see what it was like for seamus!
great plot idea, by the way!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky Chapter 2

25th September 2009:
oh, that could be fun(!)
love the story - amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Chapter 1

25th September 2009:
oooh, amazing so far!!!
a lovely first chapter!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Martha_ Chapter 4

1st January 2009:
please update soon!
I love this. I love the idea - it's so original.
Keep up the fantastic work!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyhockey Chapter 4

25th October 2008:
uhoh, i wonder what that fight is about. Wouldn't it be terrible if she sees them breakup in the future. That would be so hard, to be in one moment and be happy while seeing yourself completely unhappy a couple years from then. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyhockey Chapter 3

25th October 2008:
I think it's funny that she is so worried b/c they obviously end up together in the end since she has seen it. I wonder what she saw while at dinner with him? Glad he kissed her though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslyhockey Chapter 2

25th October 2008:
hmmm this is going to get interesting and potentially complicated. I wonder when and how Seamus is going to find out about Blair's ability. This is such a weird scenario and really creative. I like it a lot. I can't wait to see what more interesting things Blair sees and what she doesn't see coming. Like what if she sees them having a fight will she be able to avoid it?? Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslyhockey Chapter 1

25th October 2008:
aw, poor seamus. I reallyl like the beginning and hearing about how the war has affected him. You often don't get that perspective in post hogwarts fics from minor characters. I can't wait to find out how his date goes. I really liked the line about how he hadn't been on a date with anyone else...except Dean in years. I wonder if Dean will get jealous of Seamus?

 Report Review

Review #11, by casa_bella Chapter 4

12th June 2008:
this is AMAZING! I've kept on seeing this story, but never getting around to reading it! but its AMAZING!
seriously!

update!
10/10
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_gang Chapter 4

10th June 2008:
HAHA

GREAT CHAPPIE!!

plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gutterflower Chapter 2

3rd June 2008:
This is a little bit like the book 'The Time Traveller's Wife'.
It's really good, I love it so far. =]
Keep it up!

Author's Response: I love the Time Traveller's Wife so maybe I inadvertently made this story similar? Heh I don't know. Thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Pheonix Quill Chapter 4

28th May 2008:
Another great chapter! It's well written, but it seems like you rushed into their relationship a little too quickly. Otherwise, great job, Update soon!! : )

Author's Response: I'll take that into acount for future chapters. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ollie Vander Chapter 4

26th May 2008:
Oh, wow. Anouther great chapter. You just missed a comma somweher. Other than that, great, and I'm soo happy she told him!

Author's Response: Uh oh...those commas will getcha.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah_Bee Chapter 4

24th May 2008:
good chapter! I think Seamus is handling everything quite well. I wonder if their relationship will work out or not... It must be hard to date someone who knows what is coming next...

Author's Response: It probably would be. Actually it is because I made Blair up and I mean to make it hard for Seamus to date her ha. Anyway...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot36 Chapter 4

22nd May 2008:
I like this chapter. It's very simple but somewhat short but it works. I sometimes hate when a chapter drags on with description (even though I have a tendacy to do it). I like his reaction to her telling him that she was a Seer. I hate when people have the other person flip out when they find out something really important. That's so not how it happens in real life.

“Addictions are serious,” I said.

“I’m serious about you,” Seamus shrugs.

I thought that was really cute. ^-^

Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dianap00 Chapter 4

21st May 2008:
That's pretty darn hilarious. I love how she's so calm about seeing things... then again, she would be used to it, wouldn't she. Superawesome.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch77 Chapter 4

21st May 2008:
Very good. I like that things are picking up pace...though I wish we could have seen a few things in between their first date and now.
I love that she can see whats coming though...and that scene looks so grim that she foresaw. Interesting..
I love this story so incredibly much, I freaked out when I saw you updated :)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterGeek64 Chapter 4

21st May 2008:
Aww, Seamus is so cute when he's mad :)
Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Pheonix Quill Chapter 3

28th March 2008:
This is a great story! I love where it's going, but I have so many questions! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by I love this story!!! Chapter 3

26th March 2008:
I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chadwick Chapter 1

26th March 2008:
I really liked this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clare Roy Chapter 1

25th March 2008:
I definitely think you should continue! You've a wonderful plot, and I like your idea to switch POVs. It'll be interesting to see the story from Blair's POV.
I really like the interactions you've set up between Blair and Seamus, and Seamus and Dean. You also have some nice descriptions that make it easy to focus in on the story and capture the readers' attention. The backstory was perfect-- just enough, but not lacking.
The only bit I think you could improve on is your flow. You have a few places you sound a bit informal, like, "Death is so unfair,"
I think it would have been stronger if you just wrote, "Death is unfair." Of course that's just my opinion. (:
You have a great start, and I'm off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ingrid Chapter 3

23rd March 2008:
I love it. You are the best writer on this site. I've read all of your stories and liked this one best so I decided to review this one above all the other stories, though all of your stories are fantastic (I just very very rarely review). Keep up the totally good work
100/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>