Reading Reviews for Black Ice
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan_Ann Bad Blood

4th January 2014:
Hello! So I really love your story, your an amazing writer! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LenaBluebells Bad Blood

3rd November 2013:
Hello? Please update soon, I am hooked on your story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by XxDrunaLoverxX Bad Blood

25th September 2013:
I just finished reading up till the latest chapter and I am absolutely adoring the fic. You don't know how amazing your story is! Keep updating and stay fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seriously_in_love Bad Blood

14th September 2013:
finally i love this story can't wait untill you update again

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaLuver Bad Blood

2nd September 2013:
What a wonderful surprise to see a new chapter for this story! =D I was beginning to fear you had abandoned it, thrilled to see that you havent. Your story is the only one in which I have actually liked Draco and Luna together. Cant wait to see what happens next. :)

~Luna

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Bad Blood

30th August 2013:
I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WumpsQuill Bad Blood

25th August 2013:
Love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioPixiex Bad Blood

22nd August 2013:
Ah, you update, you've just made my day! I loved this story when I first read it ages ago and I've just read it again and love it so much more now, please update soon

Author's Response: I'm surprised that there's anyone still reading this story! I'm thrilled you're still enjoying the story so far! Thanks for sticking with me!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ValerieViolette Bad Blood

19th August 2013:
I literally freaked out when I saw this was updated. Great chapter, and I hope you'll write more soon!

Author's Response: ha ha, I know it's been FOREVER!!! I fully intend on finishing the story, I hate leaving stories unfinished, I know how annoying that can be for people reading them as I frequently experience the same thing!!

I'm working on the next chapter in my head so should hopefully have something typed up in the next week or so.

Thanks for sticking with me!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gail Releasing The Pressure

10th June 2013:
Please please please start writing this again I was so hooked to find the story wasn't finished and you just can't do this to me I must know how it ends please continue writing! Please continue I might die if you don't I just have to know! I don't usually like vampire stories because twilight just ruined it but this vampire stuff is so raw and good and I would just die if you wrote some more! I just want you to know ou have incredible writing skills and the story line is amazing and I know I'm all over the place but I'm just so baffled and I want you to continue this so much! I can't even begin to explain how incredible this is I love it so much gosh please please I would get on my knees and beg you but I don't actually know you so I can't. But I would if I could! Just please write some more! That is all thanks! (: (: (((:

Author's Response: I'm really flattered that you thought so much of the story so far. It's true that I've not updated in almost a year, it might even be longer than that. I hate having unfinished work so i will be updating the story again and I have done so today 14.8.13.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review I really appreciate it. Also, it's nice to see someone who shares my views on the Twilight fiasco!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by smiley Releasing The Pressure

11th March 2013:
its been years since you promised an update...thinking about giving up but i dont want to because this story is a work of art please update or answer this for when your updating

Author's Response: I've been inactive on this sight for the longest time, please don't think I've deliberately ignored you! I'm glad that you enjoyed the story so far & i promise not to leave it so long until the next update!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Moon_Is_Calling Releasing The Pressure

19th January 2013:
Once I started reading your story I could not stop until the end. I also read the other reviews; I am so sorry to hear that you weren't able to recover the chapters. Although that was a while ago, perhaps you have already begun the re-write? I truly hope so. I know there must be others out there anticipating... I hope this will give you encouragement and know that your readers haven't abandoned this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review this story. If you're still about on this sight I hope you see the latest chapter that I have posted. To be honest I all all inspiration for the story after loosing my work but hopefully I have recaptured the muse now!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by really annoyed Releasing The Pressure

29th October 2012:
Its been nearly a year since you told us you would update?? whats going on

Author's Response: Loss of inspiration to be honest. I've been inactive on this sight for ever so long so I haven't been ignoring you or anyone else in asking about this story. I will finish it and that is a promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Banshee Releasing The Pressure

23rd July 2012:
Have you abandoned this story? I really hope not . This work of fiction is brilliant in its conception and excellent in it's execution. It would be a shame for it to be discontinued. Thank you for all your hard work and great ideas. I will continue to check up on this story from time to time.

Author's Response: No no, I haven't abandoned it. I lost all my work due to my usb stick getting corrupted and then my laptope died before I could get a new usb!! typcial of my luck, the 2 places I keep my work went down at the same time.

I'm really pleased that you like the story so far.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Seriously_in_love Releasing The Pressure

23rd June 2012:
this is the first draco/luna pairing ive read i really like it especially the way you portrayed as a vampire cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by happs Releasing The Pressure

26th May 2012:
heyy ummm u said u would update over xmas and its may now? when r u updating

Author's Response: Hopefully soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lunar Moony Releasing The Pressure

23rd April 2012:
I am enjoying this so much.more please!

Author's Response: I do intend on writing more at some point. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lindsay Releasing The Pressure

30th March 2012:
Y U NO FINISH STORY?!?!
I'm like WTF happens next. SPEAK.

Author's Response: I've lost all my work for HPFF due to my lap top dying and then a corrupted USB stick. the 2 places I kept my work have gone. I kinda lost inspiration for writing for a while but I do hate to leave a story in the middle so I do intend to finish it at some pont.

 Report Review

Review #19, by brittney Releasing The Pressure

18th March 2012:
its really good. I've been reading it since the start.and wish you would write more! more often.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad that you are enjoying the story so far! as of today 14.8.13 I've revisited this sight and have posted another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by laura!! :D Releasing The Pressure

4th March 2012:
great story so far!! keep up the good work! cant wait for the ending!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate the support!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovethestory Releasing The Pressure

25th February 2012:
What??? am so confused with the last part! I don't understand. Is he going to bite her or is he gonig to change her or do something all together??? I'm sorry for bothering you but this part is kinda confusing. I love your writing though and it is usually very clear! 10/10!

Author's Response: It's ok that you don't understand, that's the point of a cliff hanger, it's meant to keep you wondering as to what is going to happen next.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review, I appreciate you taking the time to do so!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nicolelovesdraco Shimerous Night Flies

22nd December 2011:
Im not sure why, but i always seem to like the ships were its really unlikely that they would happen, because i like mystery i guess and just like to be different.
Thats why I like draco/luna and draco/hermione.
anyway, i know you started writing this a while ago but im glad i found this story because so far (i know its only 1 chapter but ohwell:P) its brilliant, you could really be an author. im gonna read on now!
10/10

Author's Response: I'[m really pleased that you enjoyed the first chapter. Thanks so much for taking the time to read & review I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Princess Joob Jobb Releasing The Pressure

5th December 2011:
All I can say is wow. You are so amazingly gifted at writing it's insane. Please keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: thanks very much. I'm really pleased that you're enjoying the story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lyra Cassiopeia Releasing The Pressure

29th November 2011:
I have to say that I can really imagine Luna and Draco in this story. You really did a good one. I'm glad you didn't put Draco as a sparkling vampire. But I am so addicted to your story I keep on checking if there's a new chapter. You can say that I am a fan! XD

Author's Response: Oh dear god no!!! no sparkling vamps for me. I'm a traditionalist.

I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the story so far. I know I'm really bad at updating!! but I'll try to be quicker. hopefully I can get some writing done over Xmas.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lyra Releasing The Pressure

29th November 2011:
I would love to read more. do contact me at scarletpotion at gmail [dot] com for updates! thanks!

Author's Response: I will do my very best!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>