Reading Reviews for Keeping the Chase
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILOVEASP Chapter 50 : Oliver

20th August 2011:
I love this story! I can't believe Katie. I hate her. Hurry and write. HURRY AND WRITE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat Chapter 48 : Oliver

24th July 2011:
Love it!

Naww they were so close.

Cant wait to read about what peeves does.

please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by fred(L) Chapter 47 : Oliver

9th September 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
it's hilarious but oh so sweet.
can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by E Chapter 45 : Sarah

18th August 2010:
I'm so glad your updating again! I really love this story, it's not just your typical oliver wood fic. It's great that i'm still just as interested and captivated by the story now as i was in the beginning. I hope the next update comes soon!

xox

 Report Review

Review #5, by ericajen Chapter 34 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh, the inevitable. I hope they get this figured out because I want some Oliver and Sarah couple-y action!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ericajen Chapter 33 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Finally! I've been waiting for that to happen for ages. Absolutely perfect. They're so adorable. I just hope nothing bad happens..

 Report Review

Review #7, by ericajen Chapter 32 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh, that Oliver. He can be such a charmer when he wants to be. Very cute chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by ericajen Chapter 31 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
And Sarah saves the day! Oliver's pretty hopeless when it comes to Muggles, isn't he? Oh well, at least they've met up with each other (;

 Report Review

Review #9, by ericajen Chapter 30 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Well. That's certainly a revelation for Sarah. I can't wait to see some more action between her and Oliver!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ericajen Chapter 29 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Stupid Katie. She needs to leave to make room for some Oliver and Sarah lovin'. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ericajen Chapter 28 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Haha. Poor Oliver. He's going to have to learn to deal with his lovey-dovey feelings for out little Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ericajen Chapter 27 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Aww. Sarah has a little crush, I do suspect. That's pretty cute. I think it's nice that Cedric teases her about it, too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ericajen Chapter 26 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oh, how cute. They had a moment, I do believe. About time they started being nice to each other.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ericajen Chapter 25 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Haha. They're really adorable around each other. It's quite amusing to read about(: One of these days they are just going to snog each other senseless. I hope.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ericajen Chapter 24 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oh, Oliver. He's being such a sweetheart. That was really nice of him to do for Sarah(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by ericajen Chapter 23 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
I really feel just terrible for Sarah. It would be awful to be suspended from something you love and so unfairly, too. I hope she can get cheered up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ericajen Chapter 22 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Well, at least Oliver kind of had a heart. That was decent of him. But I feel awful about the Sarah situation. It doesn't seem fair to suspend her from Quidditch.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ericajen Chapter 21 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Okay. I would have been totally mad, too. And the trip jinx thing is pretty funny. Really funny, actually.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ericajen Chapter 20 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Ooh. Oliver got a bit rejected there, didn't he? That's too bad. He'll get over it, though. Him and Katie weren't meant to be, haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ericajen Chapter 19 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh no! Poor Sarah. That would be awful to hand in the wrong homework, especially to a teacher like Snape. Yikes. I'd be scared.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ericajen Chapter 18 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Haha. Oliver has feelings for Sarah. *pumps fist triumphantly* For some reason, this feels like an accomplishment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ericajen Chapter 17 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Sneaky Sarah made it out to the Quidditch pitch. I thought she might. I hope something exciting and dramatic happens soon(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by ericajen Chapter 16 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oliver really needs to get over Katie. Sigh. I'm happy we're being introduced to ickle Harry, though! How cute.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ericajen Chapter 15 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Okay. So Cedric is kind of adorable. I just really want Sarah and little Ollie to get together, haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ericajen Chapter 14 : Oliver

22nd July 2010:
Oliver is kind of hopelessly awkward, isn't he? I'd feel bad for him if I weren't so amused by it. Looking forward to more(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>