Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Keeping the Chase
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILOVEASP Chapter 50 : Oliver

20th August 2011:
I love this story! I can't believe Katie. I hate her. Hurry and write. HURRY AND WRITE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat Chapter 48 : Oliver

24th July 2011:
Love it!

Naww they were so close.

Cant wait to read about what peeves does.

please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by fred(L) Chapter 47 : Oliver

9th September 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
it's hilarious but oh so sweet.
can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by E Chapter 45 : Sarah

18th August 2010:
I'm so glad your updating again! I really love this story, it's not just your typical oliver wood fic. It's great that i'm still just as interested and captivated by the story now as i was in the beginning. I hope the next update comes soon!

xox

 Report Review

Review #5, by ericajen Chapter 34 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh, the inevitable. I hope they get this figured out because I want some Oliver and Sarah couple-y action!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ericajen Chapter 33 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Finally! I've been waiting for that to happen for ages. Absolutely perfect. They're so adorable. I just hope nothing bad happens..

 Report Review

Review #7, by ericajen Chapter 32 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh, that Oliver. He can be such a charmer when he wants to be. Very cute chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by ericajen Chapter 31 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
And Sarah saves the day! Oliver's pretty hopeless when it comes to Muggles, isn't he? Oh well, at least they've met up with each other (;

 Report Review

Review #9, by ericajen Chapter 30 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Well. That's certainly a revelation for Sarah. I can't wait to see some more action between her and Oliver!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ericajen Chapter 29 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Stupid Katie. She needs to leave to make room for some Oliver and Sarah lovin'. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ericajen Chapter 28 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Haha. Poor Oliver. He's going to have to learn to deal with his lovey-dovey feelings for out little Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ericajen Chapter 27 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Aww. Sarah has a little crush, I do suspect. That's pretty cute. I think it's nice that Cedric teases her about it, too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ericajen Chapter 26 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oh, how cute. They had a moment, I do believe. About time they started being nice to each other.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ericajen Chapter 25 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Haha. They're really adorable around each other. It's quite amusing to read about(: One of these days they are just going to snog each other senseless. I hope.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ericajen Chapter 24 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oh, Oliver. He's being such a sweetheart. That was really nice of him to do for Sarah(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by ericajen Chapter 23 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
I really feel just terrible for Sarah. It would be awful to be suspended from something you love and so unfairly, too. I hope she can get cheered up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ericajen Chapter 22 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Well, at least Oliver kind of had a heart. That was decent of him. But I feel awful about the Sarah situation. It doesn't seem fair to suspend her from Quidditch.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ericajen Chapter 21 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Okay. I would have been totally mad, too. And the trip jinx thing is pretty funny. Really funny, actually.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ericajen Chapter 20 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Ooh. Oliver got a bit rejected there, didn't he? That's too bad. He'll get over it, though. Him and Katie weren't meant to be, haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ericajen Chapter 19 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Oh no! Poor Sarah. That would be awful to hand in the wrong homework, especially to a teacher like Snape. Yikes. I'd be scared.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ericajen Chapter 18 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Haha. Oliver has feelings for Sarah. *pumps fist triumphantly* For some reason, this feels like an accomplishment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ericajen Chapter 17 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Sneaky Sarah made it out to the Quidditch pitch. I thought she might. I hope something exciting and dramatic happens soon(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by ericajen Chapter 16 : Oliver

23rd July 2010:
Oliver really needs to get over Katie. Sigh. I'm happy we're being introduced to ickle Harry, though! How cute.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ericajen Chapter 15 : Sarah

23rd July 2010:
Okay. So Cedric is kind of adorable. I just really want Sarah and little Ollie to get together, haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ericajen Chapter 14 : Oliver

22nd July 2010:
Oliver is kind of hopelessly awkward, isn't he? I'd feel bad for him if I weren't so amused by it. Looking forward to more(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>