Reading Reviews for Death of Love
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CravenGirl The Reason I Love You

10th February 2011:
I'm a bit confused. How exactly did he died?? You said that he was set free in the last line and it's making me wondering why I'm not getting it. It's good, I really liked, but I'm a bit confused on it all.

Author's Response: as a punishment for Draco's father stuffing up, Voldemort killed Draco.
Draco was free because he wasnt under Voldemorts control anymore.
If that helps?


 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoFall243 The Reason I Love You

5th October 2009:
Aww that was so sad. Poor Draco and Hermione.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclaw_princess The Reason I Love You

24th July 2009:
That was a nice sweet story. It's amusing becuase I was listening to that song only today for the first time in ages.

It wasn't until the end though that I finally understood how Draco was going to die. For some strange reason I imagined that he was at the front of the hall in full view of everyone and they were all waiting for his execution...which is totally ridiculous. But now it is all clear and I liked how the story ended.

Author's Response: haha. glad you liked it. actually i wrote a rendition of it for an english project not that long ago, except i used an extreme case of cancer for Dracos dying and changed it to they met in a park. now when i hear the song i cry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl75 The Reason I Love You

29th December 2008:
NO!!NO!!NO!!NO!!NO!! it's all wrong he can't die.. damnit.. i'm so close to tears that it isn't even funny..

okay.. so now that that's over. I truely love this story. You did a remarkable job :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm The Reason I Love You

18th February 2008:
AHH!! That's really sad! I loved it, though! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil_miss_granger921 The Reason I Love You

15th February 2008:
OK OK!
ALL PEOPLE WHO WANTED A SEQUEL I HAVE JUST FINISHED IT!
the current backlog is 4 days so hang tight.
It is called 'You'll Be In My Heart'
-Lil_miss_granger921

Author's Response: Hold Up one second
lil_miss_g made some errors so its gonna take some time to fix this.
sorry
-:(


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Crime The Reason I Love You

14th February 2008:
Its perfect just perfect nothing more to say about it...
xjes Lady Crime

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 The Reason I Love You

13th February 2008:
Awww.this is such a sweet little story! Very good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by vampiress2008 The Reason I Love You

13th February 2008:
ugh, now im crying.why did he have to die?it was really good.

rating: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkle15 The Reason I Love You

13th February 2008:
That's so sad! Not even a sweet yet mournful goodbye kiss?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magical_Minds14 The Reason I Love You

13th February 2008:
Thats a really cute story! You should write a prequel to it so we can see what happened.

Author's Response: Sequel finished!
the current backlog is 4 days so hang tight.
It is called 'You'll Be In My Heart'
Hope you enjoy it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login