Reading Reviews for Harry's First Sentance
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leannemariesnape Harry's first sentance

24th October 2010:
oh my gosh. I loved this. It actually made me lol (no really- my Mum wanted to know what i was laughing at)

:)

Author's Response: Thanks, again. :)
I'm glad you liked it
Summer
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by WhatAboutRegulus Harry's first sentance

27th May 2010:
Haha!!! Definitely not the sentence you'd want your almost one year old son to say! Very funny, great job!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you, love your story by the way : )

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #3, by bfflsfred Harry's first sentance

23rd March 2010:
hehehe not what you would expect from a one year old but stil hehe!

Author's Response: Glad it made you giggle

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Britney Harry's first sentance

3rd November 2009:
Hahahahaha! I spat out water while reading this and ran for my life too! [My mom was brandishing a huge knife at me for spilling water on the computer keyboard.] Anyways, loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks and giggle much.

X Summer X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoyfriend20 Harry's first sentance

4th October 2009:
hahhaha, I have already read this story and left a review, but when my account got kicked off, everything was deleted.This was so funny! Poor Sirius, though.

Author's Response: hi
thanks for the review :D:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by monkiie_business  Harry's first sentance

13th August 2009:
this was a riot!!!
i wonder wat evil schemes lily came
up with to hurt sirius
but harry's first sentence
"of course youre good shag silly"
that was brilliant

Author's Response: Heya,
thanks for the comment.

X summer X


 Report Review

Review #7, by You Know Who Harry's first sentance

19th June 2009:
AWESOME! how about you do James Jr. first sentance?

Author's Response: That's actually a really good idea, I could go through a load of the characters first words and sentances.

Thanks a load for that idea and thanks for the reviex

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #8, by AC_rules Harry's first sentance

7th May 2009:
Haha, this amused me a lot :)

The bit about Sirius been addicted to Harry's babyfood? Ingenious :D

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #9, by chicken  Harry's first sentance

26th April 2009:
Omg! So funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily123Evans  Harry's first sentance

15th February 2009:
this is hilarious! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #11, by PottersGirl Harry's first sentance

30th November 2008:
That really made me laugh! A very nice fic 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tin tin Harry's first sentance

9th November 2008:
Haha. Thats hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks tintin

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeathMakesArtists Harry's first sentance

3rd May 2008:
ahahahahahaha that was funny.. poor Sirius.. teeheehee x] you have some capital letters missing.. other than that, I didn't see anything wrong with it. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you.
I will check for the capitals.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tara Harry's first sentance

28th April 2008:
That's great! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #15, by u no poo Harry's first sentance

23rd April 2008:
oh that was fun... i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #16, by thediarywithin Harry's first sentance

2nd April 2008:
haha...that is funny. Of course Harry would learn some of his words from Uncle Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you. I knew Sirius must have made something happen to make him get in Lily's bad books.

Xx- Summer -xX

ps. Kewl name btw.


 Report Review

Review #17, by DR_CHICK909 Harry's first sentance

9th March 2008:
lol Really Funny!

how does a baby harry speak so well!?

Author's Response: thank you.

i'm thinking hes almost one so hes starting his first sentances

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveNeville Harry's first sentance

7th March 2008:
Aww that's funny. ‘of course you’re good shag silly.’
Ha-lar-ious!
and Sirius is addicted to Harry's baby food. Nice touch.
Good Job. :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: thank you.

i thought it should have one of Sirius' addictions in it (its gunna be in my next story)

Xx- Summer -xX

ps. neville rocks


 Report Review

Review #19, by dobby09 Harry's first sentance

1st March 2008:
ha, lol so funny, run Sirius! oh well, great story

Author's Response: Thank you

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #20, by dramaqueen728 Harry's first sentance

29th February 2008:
this is a really good start! the plot is adorable and i love the dialouge and everything... so great job :]
the only thing that would really make it better is grammar and little things like that.
oh, and it's spelled 'sentence'... lol don't worry i used to spell it wrong all the time until i finally realized how to spell it :]
so yeah lovelovelove the plot, just grammar will take it to the next level!

Author's Response: I'm glad u like it miss dramaqueen728 and as for your problem with it i am getting it sorted and grammer is my weakness.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissJessx3 Harry's first sentance

26th February 2008:
hahahaha i loved it! very cute!

Author's Response: i loved it too. Its good really.

thank you for your comment.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #22, by weluvjamesandcharlie Harry's first sentance

25th February 2008:
That was very interesting. Good job.

Author's Response: hmmm ill take it that means good interesting.

thank you

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Harry's first sentance

24th February 2008:
Oh my gosh! That's funny to hear a little kid say! I liked the way you ended it; it sounded like something Sirius would do! Great story!

Author's Response: i know. Thanks

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #24, by JazzRocknRollSoul Harry's first sentance

23rd February 2008:
haha this is sooo funny

Author's Response: good good thats what i was aiming for.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #25, by Prongstag07 Harry's first sentance

23rd February 2008:
This is really crazy and weird but kind of cute as well.

Author's Response: umm.. thank you.

i like the crazy and wierd bit but thats probably because im in a good mood and i definatly like the cute bit.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>