Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry's First Sentance
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leannemariesnape Harry's first sentance

24th October 2010:
oh my gosh. I loved this. It actually made me lol (no really- my Mum wanted to know what i was laughing at)

:)

Author's Response: Thanks, again. :)
I'm glad you liked it
Summer
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by WhatAboutRegulus Harry's first sentance

27th May 2010:
Haha!!! Definitely not the sentence you'd want your almost one year old son to say! Very funny, great job!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you, love your story by the way : )

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #3, by bfflsfred Harry's first sentance

23rd March 2010:
hehehe not what you would expect from a one year old but stil hehe!

Author's Response: Glad it made you giggle

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Britney Harry's first sentance

3rd November 2009:
Hahahahaha! I spat out water while reading this and ran for my life too! [My mom was brandishing a huge knife at me for spilling water on the computer keyboard.] Anyways, loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks and giggle much.

X Summer X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoyfriend20 Harry's first sentance

4th October 2009:
hahhaha, I have already read this story and left a review, but when my account got kicked off, everything was deleted.This was so funny! Poor Sirius, though.

Author's Response: hi
thanks for the review :D:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by monkiie_business  Harry's first sentance

13th August 2009:
this was a riot!!!
i wonder wat evil schemes lily came
up with to hurt sirius
but harry's first sentence
"of course youre good shag silly"
that was brilliant

Author's Response: Heya,
thanks for the comment.

X summer X


 Report Review

Review #7, by You Know Who Harry's first sentance

19th June 2009:
AWESOME! how about you do James Jr. first sentance?

Author's Response: That's actually a really good idea, I could go through a load of the characters first words and sentances.

Thanks a load for that idea and thanks for the reviex

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #8, by AC_rules Harry's first sentance

7th May 2009:
Haha, this amused me a lot :)

The bit about Sirius been addicted to Harry's babyfood? Ingenious :D

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #9, by chicken  Harry's first sentance

26th April 2009:
Omg! So funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily123Evans  Harry's first sentance

15th February 2009:
this is hilarious! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #11, by PottersGirl Harry's first sentance

30th November 2008:
That really made me laugh! A very nice fic 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tin tin Harry's first sentance

9th November 2008:
Haha. Thats hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks tintin

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeathMakesArtists Harry's first sentance

3rd May 2008:
ahahahahahaha that was funny.. poor Sirius.. teeheehee x] you have some capital letters missing.. other than that, I didn't see anything wrong with it. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you.
I will check for the capitals.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tara Harry's first sentance

28th April 2008:
That's great! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #15, by u no poo Harry's first sentance

23rd April 2008:
oh that was fun... i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #16, by thediarywithin Harry's first sentance

2nd April 2008:
haha...that is funny. Of course Harry would learn some of his words from Uncle Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you. I knew Sirius must have made something happen to make him get in Lily's bad books.

Xx- Summer -xX

ps. Kewl name btw.


 Report Review

Review #17, by DR_CHICK909 Harry's first sentance

9th March 2008:
lol Really Funny!

how does a baby harry speak so well!?

Author's Response: thank you.

i'm thinking hes almost one so hes starting his first sentances

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveNeville Harry's first sentance

7th March 2008:
Aww that's funny. ‘of course you’re good shag silly.’
Ha-lar-ious!
and Sirius is addicted to Harry's baby food. Nice touch.
Good Job. :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: thank you.

i thought it should have one of Sirius' addictions in it (its gunna be in my next story)

Xx- Summer -xX

ps. neville rocks


 Report Review

Review #19, by dobby09 Harry's first sentance

1st March 2008:
ha, lol so funny, run Sirius! oh well, great story

Author's Response: Thank you

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #20, by dramaqueen728 Harry's first sentance

29th February 2008:
this is a really good start! the plot is adorable and i love the dialouge and everything... so great job :]
the only thing that would really make it better is grammar and little things like that.
oh, and it's spelled 'sentence'... lol don't worry i used to spell it wrong all the time until i finally realized how to spell it :]
so yeah lovelovelove the plot, just grammar will take it to the next level!

Author's Response: I'm glad u like it miss dramaqueen728 and as for your problem with it i am getting it sorted and grammer is my weakness.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissJessx3 Harry's first sentance

26th February 2008:
hahahaha i loved it! very cute!

Author's Response: i loved it too. Its good really.

thank you for your comment.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #22, by weluvjamesandcharlie Harry's first sentance

25th February 2008:
That was very interesting. Good job.

Author's Response: hmmm ill take it that means good interesting.

thank you

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Harry's first sentance

24th February 2008:
Oh my gosh! That's funny to hear a little kid say! I liked the way you ended it; it sounded like something Sirius would do! Great story!

Author's Response: i know. Thanks

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #24, by JazzRocknRollSoul Harry's first sentance

23rd February 2008:
haha this is sooo funny

Author's Response: good good thats what i was aiming for.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review

Review #25, by Prongstag07 Harry's first sentance

23rd February 2008:
This is really crazy and weird but kind of cute as well.

Author's Response: umm.. thank you.

i like the crazy and wierd bit but thats probably because im in a good mood and i definatly like the cute bit.

Xx- Summer -xX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>