Reading Reviews for the truth about forever......
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosalie Hale warning of the paranormal kind

9th December 2011:
Great! Are you doind another Chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione warning of the paranormal kind

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco Lover 2012 warning of the paranormal kind

14th February 2009:
I love your story so far! Please keep writting?! You have an awsome hidden talent and you need to let it out. Please write more! I will be waiting to see more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alylovezu2 warning of the paranormal kind

11th June 2008:
oh my god this is the best story ever please keep writing its awesome i can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigermusic warning of the paranormal kind

9th June 2008:
STill awsome..so keep it coming :D

Author's Response: Thanx so much! im sorry i haven't updated in forever!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Myaaz hermone's past

8th June 2008:
No offense, but that whole..."when i was eleven i was raped..." is pretty stupid to me...no offense...i really hope you didn't continue with that plot. make it a bit longer as well...so that it keeps the readers on their toes, waiting anxiously for what happens next...use cliffhangers as well. don't make Draco and Blaise...soo...un Draco and Blaise. And its Blaise ZABINI not Zambini...its in the sixth book...im not lying check for your self.
Overall its pretty good...the whole little girl thing is a bit weird/odd. It doesn't seem inplace... but still good.

Author's Response: Yeah the rape part was put down randomly cause i couldn't come up with anything else lol.Thanks for the advice but im continuing with the plot. The little girl comes more into place later

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione 4 ever warning of the paranormal kind

7th June 2008:
Nice story...i can make you a banner. if you want it reply in ginzz_2007@yahoo.co.in

 Report Review

Review #8, by PuellaSuave warning of the paranormal kind

6th June 2008:
WRITE MORE. I. NEED. TO. KNOW. WHO. THAT. IS.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 warning of the paranormal kind

6th June 2008:
huh
it was kind of weird
update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angie PLANE!!!!

28th May 2008:
What a great story! If you'd like a banner, go to www.the-dark-arts.net/forums, register and then you can ask for a banner in the requesting section. I'd love to do it for you, for examples of my work, search for .Arosa. (that's my username there).
*hugs*
Angie

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver_and_gold PLANE!!!!

17th May 2008:
Love this story!
you need to update soon!
if you want a banner, i already made one for this story. hehe.
go to www.photobucket.com
your username is: the_truth_about_forever2008
your password is: vampiress2008

i hope you like it. but if you don't want to use it it's fine.

xxx silver_and_gold

Author's Response: unfortunatley,i tried but it didn't work...

 Report Review

Review #12, by delikizzz PLANE!!!!

17th May 2008:
gosh this chapter was sooo short but still i like it... please update asap. by the way i hate michael... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnowyHedwig PLANE!!!!

17th May 2008:
While it was a short chapter, it was well done. I can't wait to see what happened between Michael and Hermione... Update soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 PLANE!!!!

17th May 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_da PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
omg i nnneddd to know more

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
aww
poor mione
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
omg when yoo going to finish the story :)

it was getting really good

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessirose85 PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
I love this story so far...will you please update soon ?? x

 Report Review

Review #19, by hahaajajaja hermone's past

16th May 2008:
haha its sad but its kinda lyk prom night..but without the rapin

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tigermusic PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
STill amazing so keep it coming :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by roonilwazlib786 PLANE!!!!

16th May 2008:
ok ya pretty short cant wait 4 d next chap

 Report Review

Review #22, by roonilwazlib786 hermone's past

16th May 2008:
ew sick guy pity hermione nad u had ron in this cahp. i love ron!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roonilwazlib786  screams

16th May 2008:
suspense.draco is gud wth kids dats pretty funny hahah

 Report Review

Review #24, by roonilwazlib786 a little girl that might change everything

16th May 2008:
sweet. bt there r sum spellng n grammartical errors along the way jz so u noe.

 Report Review

Review #25, by roonilwazlib786 finding out, new looks and home sweet home.

16th May 2008:
hahah yea cool. owh if u want a banner u can go to thedarkarts.com or sumthng like dat. dat if im not mistaken. then request for a banner k all the best =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>