Reading Reviews for Into Dust
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily__Potter My Freedom

6th December 2009:
i really like this story! its interesting to see how Bella and Sirius are going to keep this a secret. Next chapter soon?
xxLils

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rezofsunshine My Freedom

10th July 2009:
Okay I finished it! I can't wait to see what happens next! Looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rezofsunshine All I Need

10th July 2009:
LOVE it so far. Gotta go but I'll definatly come back and read the rest soon! Simply amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xquisitely_sirius My Freedom

20th June 2009:
W-O-W this story is in my top 3 it's just the most awesome story ever!! You probably can guess that i am a huge sirius fan :) so than'q for making him the happiest chap alive x

keep it up and update soon plz x

100/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by tEars_leSs My Freedom

16th April 2009:
awesome story! love it to bits! the pairing between bella and sirius is so SWEET! pls update soon! i can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonNiffler My Freedom

26th March 2009:
this is so good. By the way sending her to a vampire. Also her and pafoot adorable! Update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #7, by samitaclover My Freedom

19th March 2009:
fantastic chapter as always but u have updated this same chapter for like the millionth time...r u going to post a new chapter soon?

~clover

Author's Response: I'm adding in chapter images for the first few chapters, that's why it's being updated so many times. I'll try and write a new chapter as soon as I can. And thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by T-dog My Freedom

15th March 2009:
If you have any sense of self-preservation you would update. jk. I don't mean it. Lovely story. Update a.s.a.p.

 Report Review

Review #9, by smart_ravenclaw My Freedom

8th March 2009:
please update right now! seriously, I'm begging you.
I read this entire story tonight. I usually don't like such heavy plots, but I absolutely LOVE this one!
I love how you write your characters!
Isabella is just amazing, and keeps me always wanting to know more.
Sirius, I just love him. no other words to describe it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by noon My Freedom

6th March 2009:
First off, I'd like to say that you have amazing writing skills! Your story gripped me from the first chapter and I couldn't stop reading it(even though I have a million things to do for uni,,^-^)! Honestly,they way you describe Bellas feelings and situation with her family and everything to do with her is truly amazing! She really is a character of your own creation.
I do feel sorry for her though.I'm surprised she still hasn't gone crazy,,with a brother and father like that!
Anyway,I really am loving everything to do with your story! And I can't wait till you update the next chapter! I really really want to know what is going to happen next, after she slapped Malfoy(I loved that by the way =D)
Update soon pleeaase!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erin My Freedom

4th March 2009:
I love this story. I started reading it last night and I couldn't wait to start reading it again, now i cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erin My Freedom

4th March 2009:
I love this story. I started reading it last night and I couldn't wait to start reading it again, now i cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spicky My Freedom

22nd February 2009:
AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
WRITE MORE!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by babycakes93 Unfold

19th February 2009:
beautifully written, in my opinion, i like your style :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by babycakes93 Falling Star

18th February 2009:
Really good, again! I really like where you're taking this story so far! On to the next chappie...

 Report Review

Review #16, by babycakes93 Paradise

18th February 2009:
Really good, but 'realise' is spelled with a z, like 'realize', just saying. Otherwise, really good!

Author's Response: In England it's spelt with an 's' and I'm from England! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by fredweasleyisLOVEx My Freedom

15th February 2009:
This story is amazing.

Please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fredweasleyisLOVEx All I Need

15th February 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! This is, by far, my favorite chapter yet. It was so good. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by fredweasleyisLOVEx Black Roses Red

15th February 2009:
I love Bella when she is angry. She is seriously bad-ass. :)

Loved this chapter! The emotions between Bella and Sirius are so heated and realistic! It's great. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fredweasleyisLOVEx Grapevine Fires

15th February 2009:
Loved it!
You've created a wonderful character who is very complex and real. I'm so glad I've come across this story. It is amazing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews! I'd reply to all of them but I'm a little busy right now...
Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by fredweasleyisLOVEx In The Sun

15th February 2009:
I really liked this story from Lily's POV.

The relationship between Lily and Isabella is fantastic. I'm glad Lily may be the one to break down Bella's walls. I am seeing a wonderful friendship forming.

Great job! This story is amazing x10! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by fredweasleyisLOVEx Thunder

14th February 2009:
Oh my GOD! This was so good. :)
You could really feel the emotions between Sirius and Isabella! Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusismyhubby My Freedom

14th February 2009:
this is a totally different story then most.
im in love with it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fredweasleyisLOVEx Unfold

14th February 2009:
This story really is fantastic. :)

Your writing is witty. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fredweasleyisLOVEx Paradise

14th February 2009:
Wow, so far this story is amazing.

Your characters feel real and you're really good at describing their emotions.

:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>