Reading Reviews for Coming Out
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Poppy Coming Out

30th June 2010:
That is a ht weird!!! I just thought lilly had anger managment problems... Haha but good job I like it:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blithe Coming Out

3rd January 2009:
Oh Merlin, (lol) that was such a cute little fic! I was in stiches the whole time...awww, great work!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pheonix_Lullaby Coming Out

14th June 2006:
Oh, I read this before, and I love it! it's sooooo good! The rating says 10, but I give it a... uh... much bigger# than that! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyMI Coming Out

24th April 2006:
That was great. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #5, by dan_fan Coming Out

9th April 2006:
hehehe. Funny!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CC_Granger Coming Out

9th April 2006:
Keep up the awsome work!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheila1990 Coming Out

22nd February 2006:
it was good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jen Coming Out

6th February 2006:
Hilarious...this was just great...love it....adding it to the top of the list I swear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlett_Heart Coming Out

28th December 2005:
lol kewl! that was realli funni poor Jamie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoots Girl 32 Coming Out

27th November 2005:
that was really good odd but good

 Report Review

Review #11, by kel86 Coming Out

11th December 2004:
Very good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Squishy_Fred Coming Out

16th November 2004:
That actually happened? You know some strange people! It was odd but I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lizzy87 Coming Out

15th July 2004:
I have to agree with you, that was a very weird fic... not the weirdest, but still weird.......I can see it happening though. that's the best way to torture guys... let them think you're trying to get back at them......they'll do the rest.^-^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ronald0346 Coming Out

6th July 2004:
as in the words of Ron, "That was bloody brilliant!" it was just so funny! please write more like that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danielle Coming Out

13th June 2004:
That was great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Enduila Coming Out

28th March 2004:
OMG, that was hilarious!! kool fic

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScarletNight Coming Out

3rd February 2004:
Aw that was cute in an odd phsyco woman kinda way. Really, that poor man...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login