Reading Reviews for Lethal Memories
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tupin The Search

27th October 2012:
Ahhh! Please update soon I need to find out whats happening! Really enjoying it, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella The Search

27th August 2012:
Oh my god! Write the next part! I am itching to know what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by :P The Search

28th July 2011:
Write another chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jayden Lynn The Search

28th July 2011:
Wtf man?! You can't just go off and write a freakn amazing story, and leave everyone hanging here, begging for you write another chapter. ssso PLEAASSEEE write another one, I'm willing to bargain, If you write another chapter, I will give you a lollipop :D
IT'S A DEAL!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saige Hathaway The Search

28th July 2011:
>_O omg, PLEASE write moree, i MUST know what happens to Hermione!!
Great story, I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by unknown_pen_writer The Search

5th March 2011:
how could you abandon this story its great you left me hanging

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara The Search

11th February 2011:
Um, pretty rough spot you've left us in with the ending of this chapter and no more chapters posted. Not cool man.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nia is a Rose The Search

28th July 2010:
OMG! What's happening?! I knew that Bradley dude was bad news. I mean really, who stares at people like that?

LOVE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CCCCCCCCCCC The Search

7th March 2010:
u killed sirius!! ah! how could u? and hows remus gona feel?? creepy bradly guy hope he dies anyway gd story

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond to your review. I was deep within another project and just recently resurfaced. Yes, I killed off Sirius. I was faced with a dilemma. I came to the realization that Sirius wasn't pertinant to the plot of this fic. Not to worry, though. Bradley will get his just deserts - pardon the horrible expression.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CutieBritty31 The Search

23rd January 2010:
I really liked this chapter and story. I just didn't like the fact that you stopped where you did. I think it's considered torture to me.

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Truth is I was engaged with another project that required all of my time. Fear not, I am currently working on the next chap and plan to have it uploaded soon. Thanks for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella_Slytherin_4ever The Search

10th November 2009:
ok wow you are a really good writer and your story is fantastic but you need to update i really cannot wait it is too good. i love SS/HG stories and yours is perfect

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay in the next chap. I have just recently finished another project that sadly required my full undivided attention. No worries, I am currently working on the next installment and should have it up and running soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Addicted2Draco The Search

26th October 2009:
i had to reread the first few chapters to remember what happened but its gettin even better. update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently working on the next chap. I should have it up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by snapeluvr The Search

25th October 2009:
Omg amazing chapter I can't wait for the next one!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am currently working on the next chap. It should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by snapeluvr First Blood

4th October 2009:
OMG THAT WAS SO AMAZING! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by allyinwonderland First Blood

1st October 2009:
You killed Sirius !
Ah, not again D:

Author's Response: It was painful but necessary. Thanks for the review.:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xMusicGurlx  First Blood

30th September 2009:
WHO IS THE MAN?
I want to know! Gah this is torture! I blame you! lol jp.
Please update soon! I want to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. My next chap should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_JayTee_Lupin First Blood

30th September 2009:
Oh My Gosh... Wow...That's all i have to say.
:) plus that it was an awesome chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by snapeluvr New Life, New Meanings

23rd September 2009:
I love it great chapter I am so excited for the next chapter agh Keep up tha fantastic job!!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms_JayTee_Lupin New Life, New Meanings

20th September 2009:
Oh this is so good, as soon as i started reading this i couldn't stop, i can't wait to read more, since i have a soft spot for Severus... :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am currently working on the next chap and should have it finished soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravendor 3797 Remus

17th September 2009:
what does hermione mean by killing molly's grandchild?

Author's Response: All I can say is stay tuned. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Skizzy New Life, New Meanings

17th September 2009:
Phew, the wait is over.. It had been quite a while... Well that definatly was a G R E A T chapter.. Loved it..

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad that you are enjoying the chap. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com Two Callers, No Waiting

14th August 2009:
"This potion is designed to keep the recipient addicted to it. What exactly the potion does to the taker, he never revealed. However, I've deduced that the potion makes its consumer relive their worst fears and memories."

thats so awful



Do not fear them, Hermione. They're not real."

"You can see them?" Hermione asked.

"Yes."

I don't get why he can see them



Sirus loves Mione? Wow. Cute. Though when I started reading this I kinda thought she was going to get with Snape. Don't care either way..though not sure why Sirus would tell her right now when she is going thru her little potion problem and couldn't wait a few days lol.
_


I LOVED this story a lot. It was so angsty and sad. I almost cried a few times. It was nicely written also. Great job, your a good writer and I look forward to reading more of your things one day.

Though I wish that you wrote a chapter with other Weasleys then Ginny and Ron...at least the twins with Mione. I wanted to read the baby shower chapter also.

Please continue your story. I'd mean ALOT to me if you would email me and send me the url to your story when you write more. I don't read stories on this site that often so please do. I really want to continue reading your story but will probably forget or lose your url


thanks

Author's Response: The reason that Severus can see Hermione's hallucinations is because the potion was designed to show Hermione (and whoever was in love with her) her worst fears and memories. Severus explains this to Minerva, Remus, and Sirius. Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com The Game is Afoot

14th August 2009:
I loved that whole begining of the convo with snape and sirus. Also that they are going to agree to be cival until Mione gets better


Aww Sirus's story was so sad. Since Mione didn't hear it, I'm glad that Mineva *spelling* did hear it.

Great part

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com Pang of Withdrawal

14th August 2009:
Hermione burst into her dormitory, slamming the door closed behind her. She was furious with Snape for his comments and behavior; in front of his students no less. Mostly, though, she was furious with herself.

Hermione has no right to be furious with him he didn't say anything rude. He said her name and asked her if she was alright or sick. And his students left to go back to his classroom. So she has no right to be angry, maybe embaressed




Hermione froze in her steps. A cauldron she had never seen before was sitting on the table in her living area, periwinkle steam flowing from its contents. She approached the strange cauldron and discovered that it was filled with her potion. Next to it were several small vials. Hermione glanced at her watch and decided she had enough time to dispense the potion into the vials. She worked hurriedly, storing them in her bathroom medicine cabinet when she was finished, and sprinted back to her classroom.

I don't get why Mr. Bradley is doing that...and why he keeps on eyeing her weirdly without saying anything. I'm not sure if he just feels sorry for her, because of what she lost.or if he knows she forgot something and trying to make her remember or trying to hurt her more with those night mares. I duno. Its so confusing right now

Now after I babble about Mr. Bradley...now it seems that Mione has some stalker and he gets angry at everything he reads.I'm guessing that Mr. Bradly is the son of one of those four death eaters and since she is the only one alive, he wants revenge on her. And maybe thats why he is making those potions and perhaps adding a secret ingrediant in to make her have night mares



"Now Hedwig. Harry wanted Ginny to take care of you if anything happened to him. I know that she didn't want to take you after he died. She thought it would be too painful to have you there with her. It has been almost a year now and I think she needs you. Even though she won't admit it. When you deliver this letter, I want you to stay at her house. I have explained everything in this letter. Harry loved you both so much. I will miss you."


aww thats very nice of her, but sad. glad she's trying to move on


damn it those vial of potions are making her see things.non stop:(

btw glad that the teachers know she's taking potions now

Author's Response: I reveal nothing at this time. lol Thank you for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com Sirius' Memories

14th August 2009:
“I just saved that young man’s life!” Hermione snapped.

“Yes, you did!” Sirius replied, losing his temper. “But you don’t know what kind of damage your CPR may have caused that young man!”

Suddenly, the surge of emotions coursing through her was too much and Hermione collapsed to the ground. Ashamed of her behavior, she covered her eyes and started mumbling under her breath. Sirius sat down next to her and placed a hand on her shoulder.


I don't get it lmfao.how could it cause anything. She should of gotten a thank you


“Well, an hour into our game I was hit in the head with a Bludger. I fell off my broom and landed in the lake. James panicked and was about to dive in after me, but just at that moment the squid lifted me out of the water and placed me on the shore. When I came to, James was hovering over me. He explained to me what had happened. I said “Thank you” to the squid and was amazed to discover that he understands English. James and I spent another hour swimming in the lake with him and then we said “Goodnight”, which he also understood. The two of us carried the chest back to Gryffindor Tower and went to bed. Funny thing, the next day the Professors were in an uproar.”

awww thats a cute story. BTW Love how the squid saved that other boy


OMFG that awake day mare that Mione had about Ron and you know who...that was so sad. I nearly cried...she hugged him and was runing with him. The poor girl actually thought that Ron was really alive..she then screamed and Snape and his students were there. Very sad. What a great part

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>