Reading Reviews for More Than a Memory
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by storm Gone

2nd August 2011:
thank you!!! i love this

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maskedmuggle Gone

8th April 2010:
Lovely (:
Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PottersGirl Gone

2nd January 2009:
Aww I liked it. You feel sorry for Snape when you read this. Very Nicely written and organized

Author's Response: Thanks. Although the idea randomly came to me, alot of emotion went into it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione Clone Gone

27th December 2008:
Very nice job! The whole thing with Snape and Lily is so sad, and I thought you really captured it well. I loved the part where he sent her letters even though he knew that he wouldn't get a reply, and she wouldn't be able to see them. That was perfect!!!

Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was tearing up as I wrote that part!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snarkie Gone

12th May 2008:
Awesome! So sad, but I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilentConfession Gone

29th April 2008:
You know, this is really sad. I love that at the end of DH we finally saw the more human side of Snape. I knew it was in there somehwere. Nice job of catcing Snapes feelings, though it would have been nice to see more story because it was so good! :) cheers

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I liked the end of DH when we got to see that too. That's actually why I wrote this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RivaRaii Gone

18th February 2008:
I love this song! I never think that people will write stories to songs that I know, but recently there have been more.

The song fits perfectly with your story, and it doesn't go on too long like others do.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: I like that song too! That happens allot with me too, and when they do it turns out less then what I expected.

I'm glad you like the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tomboy54 Gone

5th February 2008:
Another sad story, huh? It was still good. It was sad, but not the 'cry your eyes out sad'. Are you in a depressed mood or something? (I'm just kidding, I hope, you're not depressed are you? I just want to make sure) Anyway, I liked it. I listened to the song as I read it. It really adds to the 'whole effect' of the story. You know, I never thought about Snape like that. I mean, the situation has crossed my mind, but I never really thought about it all that much.

I really hope he doesn't drink that much firewhiskey still! That would be odd if Harry walked into his office on that. It would be really weird if Harry walked in to see Snape with a picture of his mom doing whatever he does with it, really I don't want to know what he does with it. It could be funny, but it would probably be more strange than funny. Anyway, nice story. I thought it was well written. You think you are going to work on Finding Happiness or do you have a feeling you will be 'suddenly inspired' by something and make another one-shot or something?

I would say 'update soon, please' but I can't. So write something else soon if possible, please!!
110/10

P.S. Thank you for saying I am your most dedicated reader/reviewer.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm not sure if it's a bad thing that I keep on writing stories about people dieing or not. I've already asked you and Kaitlynn and you guys said no, but I think I'll ask Justin tommorow and see what he thinks. I'm glad you liked it, and I had the feeling that this would be one of those stories where you'd have to listen to the song to get the full effect. Saying that you never thought about Snape in that way screams "I haven't read DH yet!"

I don't think he does anymore, to be honest I don't know if he ever had a "drinking problem". I just said it to fit the story. It would be wierd if Harry walked in on that! Ha!

I'm hoping to get another chapter for Finding Happiness on soon. The only thing that will probably slow me down is getting one of those suddenly inspired moments.

The only reason I said you're my most dedicated reader/reviewer is because you are! You're the only one I know for sure has read every story I have on because you're the only one who's reviewed everyone. I wish I could say the same about Kaitlynn and Justin, but Kaitlynn's only read those bits and pieces from my binder and Justin's only read what I've printed off, nee all of David.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login