Reading Reviews for Those Girls
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by belladonna nightshade Camille Part III

22nd September 2009:
No way, I say leave it with camille and sirius, they are so much cuter and malcom seems like a freak

Author's Response: haha yesss he is.
just a spur of the moment character.
I hope you like the rest!
Thanks for reading
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #2, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Part IV: The End of a Love Story

4th September 2009:
wow...this story was utterly brilliant!
i salute u!
10/10
~Annie

Author's Response: Thanks Annie!
I loved this story when i first story and i really wish i could finish the sequel but its basically been on hiatus for entering a year.. or something long like that .
but thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #3, by allyinwonderland Part IV: The End of a Love Story

9th July 2009:
Such a fantastic story.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!
i hope you read/enjoy the sequel!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by allyinwonderland Viola Part II

9th July 2009:
Favourite pairing is definitely Remus and Viola.
(:
Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: hahah that always happens to me by the end of a chapter.
i like the pairing i just read
but thanks so much for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by allyinwonderland Lily Part II

9th July 2009:
I want to cry, really, this chapter and the last chapter are just so brilliant that I want to cry.
Amazing !

Author's Response: ahh don\\\'t cry!
but wow thank you thats so touching to hear!
i hope you like the rest
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by Silvertongue26 Lily Part I

23rd June 2009:
wow..! I like this chapter..! I think it's mainly because I'm a Lily/James fan.. but then, I admit, your plot is amazing..

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much
i l;ove them too, as you'll notice if you look at my other stories :P
i hope you like the rest of the story--the sequel is on hiatus at the moment!
thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by itsmidnighthere Consequences.

12th June 2009:
I like this chapter hey by the way what is TDA?

Author's Response: thanks!
and tda is The Dark Arts, a website affiliated with hpff that makes banners and other graphics. theres a link to it on the hpff homepage if you scroll down a little :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rubba_duckie Part IV: The End of a Love Story

23rd April 2009:
This is such a cute story!!
I read it in one sitting
i have to say that the overlapping with the pov's was a little confustion but its okay, i got through it

and my fav pair was remus and viola only because i like to see when remus gets a girl too!

Author's Response: wow thats impressive
yeah i know it can be confusing, it jumps through time a lot but i'm glad you made it through and still liked it!
thanks for your review!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs sirius black (; Lily Part II

18th April 2009:
amg,, i love it :D
james is such a sweetie pie, (:
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
i love him
he's gorgeous..in my mind that is.
:P thanks a bunch!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #10, by DiiS_LiiL_StuunaaH Part IV: The End of a Love Story

14th April 2009:
Hii!! Me Agenn!
Stil Tryin 2 Do Omwork But Cant Get away Frm This Lool!!
Hm. I Love Sirius (L)!!
U No I Cried At The Bit Wer He Puts The Initials In Th Tree!!! *Sob*
Lol!!
Ryt Now I Gna Go Read The Sequel!!
AMAZING story!!
Toodles!!
XX

Author's Response: oh no! you cried!
well i'm touched
im so glad you liked it
thank you so much and i hope you like the sequel!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by DiiS_LiiL_StuunnaaH Camille Part III

14th April 2009:
Hii!!
This Is A Fab Storii!
Im Ment 2 B Doin Omewrk But I Cant Get away Frm This Story Lool!!!
Fave pairing: Sirius & Camiille...Im A Sirius Addict Lol..I Think Im In Love With Him hehe ;)
Aniwias Fab Storii like I Sed.Wil B Reading Ur Other Storriies Me thinks!!
XX

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!
yeah i love them all too :P
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by whisky Part IV: The End of a Love Story

12th February 2009:
luvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluv

Author's Response: thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou

 Report Review

Review #13, by whisky Camille Part III

12th February 2009:
nononononononon camille/malcolm!!

Author's Response: Bahhahahah! Malcolm was just an absurd concoction that I came up with while writing this chapter.
i don't know if he'll come up again but thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriius Part IV: The End of a Love Story

11th February 2009:
One word: Wow! This was an absolutely amazing story o: Loved every bit of it. The descriptions were perfect and amazingly realistic to the life of many teenage girls.
I'm actually quite sad to see it end D: But I can't wait to read the sequel! As for my favorite pairing, I would have to say ... Remus and Viola. Maybe it's cause, they're complete opposites, and I dunno! They're very cute together.
Well done on this story; not too long, not too short either. T'was perfect! Now I'm off to the sequel; 10/10 ;D

Author's Response: wowoowow
that just made my...valentine's day! hahha
THANK YOU!
That's SO amazing to hear! I'm so grateful for your praise and I hope that the sequel doesn't disappoint!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #15, by surabhi Part IV: The End of a Love Story

10th February 2009:
hey nice story... i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Read the sequel if you're interested: Like Lovers Do
Thanks for reading
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #16, by blushingsu Part IV: The End of a Love Story

19th January 2009:
Omg this story was a-mazing
i love it.
my favorite pair was deff. s/c
cause i have this wild out of control obsession with him
haha.
great workk chica!!

Author's Response: Thank you my dear!
that's fantastiqc to hear!
I realise that s/c are the most liked pairing...hopefully you'll like the sequel!
haha i know, i seem to have an obsession with ALL of the marauders! ;P
thanks a lot!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassie_Heart Part IV: The End of a Love Story

15th January 2009:
YES! YES! YES! LILY GOT JAMES! LILY GOT JAMES! *doing my happy dance* okay i loved this story. awesome.

Author's Response: Hahhaha well i told you there would be a happy ending!
Thank you so much for reading this whole thing, especially in one go!
thank you!
the sequel is out too!! (Like Lovers Do)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassie_Heart Lily Part III

15th January 2009:
NO! NO! NO! WHAT THE BLOODY HELL! okay cassie_heart just cool down, sry for the outburst but please you cant break them up. well you can you are the author but...but...but... okay look i just want them together i will be reading to find out if they get back together.

Author's Response: hahah i'm sneaky!
all will be well soon though!
just be patient
thanks for reading
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart Camille Part III

15th January 2009:
HA HA Camille has a stalker. *laughing* I love it tht you put Sirius and Camille together. Love it. And no i dont like the Camille/Malcolm couple. please stick with Sirius/Camille. but i like the idea of a crazed salker. *laughing* anyway great job

Author's Response: hahaha malcolm was a blimp that i decided when i didn't know what to do with the story!
but i'm really glad you liked it!
thanks
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassie_Heart Viola Part II

15th January 2009:
I believe i have said it alot but i will say it again. JAMES AND LILY IS MY FAV COUPLE OF ALL TIME well next to harry and ginny.

Author's Response: hahah you make me laugh
really glad you like this story, and are SO enthousiastic about it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassie_Heart Lily Part II

15th January 2009:
YES! YES! YES! they are together. *dancing around and singing* James got Lily! James got Lily! *sitting down and relaxing* sry i told you they are my fav couple. I love them. Them and Harry and Ginny so if you really want me to love a story of yours you cant go wrong in making a story with James and Lily as a couple along with Ginny and Harry. But anyway great story and just wanted to let you know that i loved it. I love it. AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you! again!
Your reviews are so great to read
i love lily and james too! well i guess you can tell considering i wrote a whole bunch of fics on them...
but i love all of the marauders!
Thanks fo reading! And the sequel has been posted by the way!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassie_Heart Lily Part I

15th January 2009:
Grrr. I really like the story but why do you have to get my hopes up and then bring them all down in a crash. James and Lily are my fav couple. I just love them but anyway. i really love this story. AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!
oh that's great :)
i know! i'm sorry about that. there may be a FEW bumps along the way but keep reading!!
it kills me in a story when my bubble is burst but dont worry for too long :)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #23, by collette michelle Lily Part III

15th January 2009:
Oh Lily, that wasn't the most proper idea, now was it! Much damage control needs to be done now...

Author's Response: shes a teenage girl.
what can i say? :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by collette michelle Viola Part II

15th January 2009:
My favourite pair is Viola and Remus, which shocks me. I am such an avid Lily and James fan. But I find myself more drawn to the Remus and Viola part of the story. Camille and Sirius would be my next favourites. But I love the Marauders so much! ha.

Author's Response: I know! i really do love them. i'm addicted to writing them. i've reading a whole bunch but this is my favourite by far.
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassie_Heart Camille Part I

15th January 2009:
Okay i think i was wrong. Nope Camille isnt anarexic she is balemic. anyway i really do like this story so far.

Author's Response: hahah there you go.
well i'm glad that you like it!
I hope you keep reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>