Reading Reviews for Bloody Bulgarians
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil wizard Bloody Bulgarians

10th November 2008:
Lol!!
the last par was funny abt the bloody bulgarian..
Yu hav a great mind..dat is hu ever yu are
THAT WAS GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Bloody Bulgarians

19th May 2007:
funny. i wish i knew what the letter was about though...

 Report Review

Review #3, by alwaysbetteronholiday Bloody Bulgarians

6th June 2006:
First of allm I love the name! Its so catchy! Second of all, how cute was that! Just makes me wanna go "awwwwwwww." Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown_force Bloody Bulgarians

24th December 2005:
cute =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Betty_I_am_uh_confused Bloody Bulgarians

31st August 2005:
You know it isn't crap. Just work on your dialoge

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiki Bloody Bulgarians

9th January 2005:
GREAT STORIE! loved the ending! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by R/H supporter Bloody Bulgarians

8th December 2004:
Yay!! I like this one... Gr8 job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mione Potter Bloody Bulgarians

5th July 2004:
I realloy liked it, it was cute. Keep on writing more stories. I like your style!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k8 Bloody Bulgarians

10th June 2004:
I don't understand why htis has only got 3 stars, its really really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Bloody Bulgarians

14th April 2004:
That was sooooo cute i really enjoyed it . come read my sotry It Runs In Our Family

 Report Review

Review #11, by apotterfan Bloody Bulgarians

2nd March 2004:
one of the cutest story ever!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Impling Bloody Bulgarians

1st January 2004:
Aww! Very good. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs. Grint Bloody Bulgarians

9th November 2003:
That was really cute! I love the Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione thing. Great job! It made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tash Bloody Bulgarians

25th August 2003:
Aw bless, that was lovely! Very well written and believable, you\'re a skilled writer :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crizel Bloody Bulgarians

17th August 2003:
Hehe, I like this!! I like how you tied Krum into it, and I liked how you let the characters stay true to their emotions as well as developing some new things as well! Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snapegirl Bloody Bulgarians

5th August 2003:
Thank god, something original that I havent read yet. Im not really a Ron/Hermione shipper myself, but that was really well written, funny, and not to mention I love the idea.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Keri Bloody Bulgarians

31st July 2003:
omg i hope thats how it really happens. that was perfect! superb! the way i saw it comming!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EllieBellie Bloody Bulgarians

24th July 2003:
Omg you so need to rite more i love it i love it when it\'s romance wow please write mroe i\'ll check it every day maybe but yeah wow that really souinedd proffesional please read some of my stories just click on my name it should be red then it should show my stories and i reckomend reading stephpotter\'s stories cause she\'s good too if you want a laugh read bizzare converasation luv ellie bellie I want to read more and are harry and ginny together?

 Report Review

Review #19, by MuggleLover Bloody Bulgarians

24th July 2003:
AHH That was awesome! I especially like the ending! Sequel perhaps? Maybe Vicky should come back, ask Hermione to marry him, and make Ron even more jealous! HaHa! i liked this a lot! ur a really good writer! ps can u review mine? its called dance! thanx a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JayCee Bloody Bulgarians

24th July 2003:
All I can say is awwwwwwwww.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login