Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Triwizard Tournament
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miagirl04 AMI, Beauxbatons, and Hogwarts

30th September 2005:
um, good story, but madame maxime's first name is Olympe, not olive

 Report Review

Review #2, by lupins_lover Hall d'Magnifique

19th September 2005:
ooh i love it. great diverse confusing story (In a good way) can't wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiddlers_Elem2 AMI, Beauxbatons, and Hogwarts

27th July 2005:
Great start. I can't wait to go on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SammyD Hall d'Magnifique

11th April 2004:
~I like how you described Beauxbutons! Good chapter... hope you write more soon!~

 Report Review

Review #5, by SammyD Journey

11th April 2004:
~Great so far! I gotta get going though, I'll read the rest later! Bye!~

 Report Review

Review #6, by loonyloopylupin AMI, Beauxbatons, and Hogwarts

6th April 2004:
please, continue......

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hallie Dove Hall d'Magnifique

27th March 2004:
Plz update! I'm dying for the next chappie!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loonyloopylupin Hall d'Magnifique

12th March 2004:
love it! Keep it coming. Next chapter please. Great job,

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hallie Dove Hall d'Magnifique

2nd March 2004:
Good chappie! I luv the way you wrote it. Plz update soon! In the mean time, I'm going to finish Vday=Overated and write a review on that one. Vote for Edawards! (Cuz I don't like Kerry and Bush isn't considered a democrat, lol)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hadassah Hall d'Magnifique

1st March 2004:
Great chapter can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverPhoenix Hall d'Magnifique

29th February 2004:
Awesome! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CharityPotter Hall d'Magnifique

29th February 2004:
wow! it was good! hehe...i hope you update soon !

 Report Review

Review #13, by iwpotter Hall d'Magnifique

28th February 2004:
Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been waiting for an update!!!!! Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_loopy_lupin Sorting at Hogwarts

20th February 2004:
I know I already reveiwed but please for the love of Merlin (ha, always wanted to say that) UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CharityPotter Sorting at Hogwarts

17th February 2004:
GREAT! i love it...but it's so short! haha...well, i hope you write soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iwpotter Sorting at Hogwarts

14th February 2004:
Yay!!!!!!!!! Great chapter as usual! This is now my favorite story. I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverPhoenix Sorting at Hogwarts

14th February 2004:
Great! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hallie Dove Sorting at Hogwarts

14th February 2004:
Good chapie! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loonyloopylupin Sorting at Hogwarts

14th February 2004:
UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hallie Dove Journey

9th February 2004:
Where ya gonna move it? I think I'd die if I cound't continue reading your works. *Pulls out pen and presses against chest to demostrate*

 Report Review

Review #21, by stacy Journey

9th February 2004:
That's cool how you are doing three seprate storylines and careters in this story. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hadassah Journey

8th February 2004:
Hi, I have read everything that you have writen on this site, and I thought it was all very good and just kept getting better with each new piece. I would like to thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of the world and to say keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! But the site's closing...:( So I guess I'll be moving my stuff elsewhere...

 Report Review

Review #23, by iwpotter Journey

7th February 2004:
Finally! You updated! But it was definately worth the wait. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hallie Dove Journey

6th February 2004:
Again, great chapter. I can't pick a favorite out of the three quite yet and I may never be able to, lol. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dumbeldave Journey

5th February 2004:
Interesting chapter , keep them coming

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>