Reading Reviews for The girl from Denmark
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrysSista The Sorting

27th November 2003:
gryffindor bcos shes from denmark!!!!!!! and she shud b wiv harry potter as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrysSista The Girl from Denmark

27th November 2003:
Hi, Im from Denmark and I just thought that it was a wicked title! I wa wondering why u chose that country? are you from there? or was it just random?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alysha The Sorting

12th October 2003:
heyy!! please update the story!! I'd like to see what house Kelly is sorted into!! It's goin great so far!! keep up the great work - oh and a tip, try to sketch out a plot of what is gonna happen in ur stories so you don't get writer's block when trying to think of things to add to your story :D plz r/r/r my fanfix too :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by melza The Girl from Denmark

26th July 2003:
KOOL, THIS SI A GOOD STORY, PUT HER IN SLYTHERIN, CUZ PEOPLE ALWAYS PUT THEM IN GRYFFINDOR, BE DIFFERENT

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
yeah i just like the word denmark and whats it like to live there and i like the name kelly so there you go. Yes you can be in my story padfoot cause you are a very loyal reviwer luv ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #6, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
ELLIEBELLIE CAN YOU REVIEW MY, \"ITS A MAD,MAD WORLD?\" THANKS, I THINK YOU STORIES ARE GREAT, PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #7, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
THE SORTING HAT PUT HARRY IN GRIFFINDOR BECAUSE SHE ASKED, WHY CAN\'T IT DO THE SAME FOR KELLY???? PADFOOT, P.S ITS NOT BAD, ITS WICKED

 Report Review

Review #8, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
HEY, ELLIE BELLIE CAN I BE SORTED TOO? I WANT TO BE IN GRIFFINDOR LIKE MY FATHER, SAY I\'VE JUST BEEN TRANSFERD FROM A SCHOOL IN THE U.S.A AND BECOME GOOD FRIENDS WITH HARRY POTTER, THANKS, CASSIE BLACK(CAN U USE THAT NAME 4 MY CHARACTER)

 Report Review

Review #9, by melza The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
This is interesting start, i hope you will write more and explain more about her n stuff. Hey can I be in your story?, plz Keep writing luv ya always mel

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfootblack The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
hi elliebellie, i am stuck to the com ,its a looooooooonnnnnnnngggggg story, anyways its great, kelly is my real name!!!!!! but anyways cani please be in it? i\'ve reviewed all your stories please, [put me as cassie BLACK and see how harry takes that, sirius\'s black ONLY daughter] thanks, cassie, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #11, by RedHairedWitch The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
Hi!!! There is a thing I don\'t understand....was she born in Denmark or something??? Because her name isn\'t very danish and I should know since I live in Denmark! Did you choose Denmark for a reason or did you just pick out a random country??? Please continue so I can find out what happens next!!! Later!!! RedHairedWitch C\",

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login