Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The girl from Denmark
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrysSista The Sorting

27th November 2003:
gryffindor bcos shes from denmark!!!!!!! and she shud b wiv harry potter as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrysSista The Girl from Denmark

27th November 2003:
Hi, Im from Denmark and I just thought that it was a wicked title! I wa wondering why u chose that country? are you from there? or was it just random?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alysha The Sorting

12th October 2003:
heyy!! please update the story!! I'd like to see what house Kelly is sorted into!! It's goin great so far!! keep up the great work - oh and a tip, try to sketch out a plot of what is gonna happen in ur stories so you don't get writer's block when trying to think of things to add to your story :D plz r/r/r my fanfix too :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by melza The Girl from Denmark

26th July 2003:
KOOL, THIS SI A GOOD STORY, PUT HER IN SLYTHERIN, CUZ PEOPLE ALWAYS PUT THEM IN GRYFFINDOR, BE DIFFERENT

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
yeah i just like the word denmark and whats it like to live there and i like the name kelly so there you go. Yes you can be in my story padfoot cause you are a very loyal reviwer luv ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #6, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
ELLIEBELLIE CAN YOU REVIEW MY, \"ITS A MAD,MAD WORLD?\" THANKS, I THINK YOU STORIES ARE GREAT, PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #7, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
THE SORTING HAT PUT HARRY IN GRIFFINDOR BECAUSE SHE ASKED, WHY CAN\'T IT DO THE SAME FOR KELLY???? PADFOOT, P.S ITS NOT BAD, ITS WICKED

 Report Review

Review #8, by PADFOOT The Girl from Denmark

25th July 2003:
HEY, ELLIE BELLIE CAN I BE SORTED TOO? I WANT TO BE IN GRIFFINDOR LIKE MY FATHER, SAY I\'VE JUST BEEN TRANSFERD FROM A SCHOOL IN THE U.S.A AND BECOME GOOD FRIENDS WITH HARRY POTTER, THANKS, CASSIE BLACK(CAN U USE THAT NAME 4 MY CHARACTER)

 Report Review

Review #9, by melza The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
This is interesting start, i hope you will write more and explain more about her n stuff. Hey can I be in your story?, plz Keep writing luv ya always mel

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfootblack The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
hi elliebellie, i am stuck to the com ,its a looooooooonnnnnnnngggggg story, anyways its great, kelly is my real name!!!!!! but anyways cani please be in it? i\'ve reviewed all your stories please, [put me as cassie BLACK and see how harry takes that, sirius\'s black ONLY daughter] thanks, cassie, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #11, by RedHairedWitch The Girl from Denmark

24th July 2003:
Hi!!! There is a thing I don\'t understand....was she born in Denmark or something??? Because her name isn\'t very danish and I should know since I live in Denmark! Did you choose Denmark for a reason or did you just pick out a random country??? Please continue so I can find out what happens next!!! Later!!! RedHairedWitch C\",

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login