Reading Reviews for The Road Home
  
843 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverPatronus The Crossroads

27th July 2014:
Such a touching and amazing story! I love the ending and the way you connected it with the title. Keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kiwin The Crossroads

20th October 2013:
Thanks for the great story! It reminded me a little bit "Ender's Game" by O.S.Card, especially in the part where it is about life of Nyah in foster care. I ask your permission to translate "The road home" on the Russion language, if it is not done. With respect, waiting for your reply, Kiwin.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deepak The Crossroads

9th September 2013:
thank you, that was nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malak Parental Permission

25th August 2013:
THIS IS THE MOST BRILLIANT THING I'VE READ IN AGES

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cissy Running Late ... Again

5th October 2012:
Omg my name is Priscilla haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by lizziebobizzi168 The Crossroads

29th September 2012:
Great job! It was wonderfully written :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alyx Poe The Crossroads

18th August 2012:
Excellent story--just as good as the original seven. From the minute I began reading, until three hours later, I couldn't stop. Just a great story and it answers so many questions I had at the end of HP#7! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by parashar_harry Parental Permission

30th May 2012:
this story is completed, so i am reading chapters one by one.
just one thing, its really best mystery fiction i have read till now. i am so eager to know abt the next chapter that i am simply ignoring the little review box. i am sorry for that.
but its all ur fault, u have written so so well this mystery that any one will not want a simple break.
i have a very bad feeling that harry is dead and ginny is the mother of this child, then again who was the lady with malfoy, here i am assuming that the person she described is lucios
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by troll Change Is Often Frightening

25th February 2012:
This is my very first attempt at leaving a review. I've enjoyed all eight chapters so far. I think the post-Hogwart's generation stories are a whole lot more interesting. It's good to read about Minerva McGonagal and 'Professor Weasley', and that they are in charge and getting things done.

And you are very good writer. Look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kay The Crossroads

17th February 2012:
I absoloutely loved every single word of this story, it's amazing! X

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kay The Crossroads

17th February 2012:
I absoloutely loved every single word of this story, it's amazing! X

 Report Review

Review #12, by singer123 To The Burrow

25th January 2012:
HARRY???!!!??!?
How in the world??

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 The Crossroads

15th January 2012:
This was such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by julianna ls The Crossroads

3rd December 2011:
OW, It was fantastic. I stayed to read to to the night. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by singer123 A Destiny Revealed

22nd November 2011:
So she's finally realized that she's a wizard.
really excited to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by singer123 The Hole in the Wall

22nd November 2011:
Oh God!! That's so CRUEL!!
I have Nyah's Mother!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by singer123 The Fury Within

21st November 2011:
this one is turning out really great!!!
its also a lot like what Harry went through at his aunt's house...

 Report Review

Review #18, by singer123 Running Late ... Again

21st November 2011:
great story...
I'm dying to read what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Patience The Fury Within

6th October 2011:
I'm really enjoy your story and can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeverusLove The Crossroads

29th September 2011:
Oh well, that was that. It was a wonderful story. I have been in a hiatus for months and when I got back, wasn't sure if I knew how to write HPFF anymore. So I decided to go read stories to remember and this was the first story I read. I don't regret it, it was wonderful. The first couple of chapter made my heart ache in longing, that ache when you miss something and you just returned and you're just so happy. I also loved the beginning chapters and the pictures that went with it. It was so beautiful and melancholic. I almost cried at one of the pictures out of nostalgia. -_-"

I guess the only thing I'll have to ask is when you'll be putting up a sequel. :P Because not only have you answered questions, you even went through the trouble to create more. hehehe. I can't wait 'til Nyah starts Hogwarts. :)) And I'm more than curious about Catherine's family and what caused her to snap.I can't wait already. Don't go making your readers sad, waiting for ages... x3

The fact that Hermione is a professor also fits her perfectly.

Btw, what led you to the choice of that particular wand for her? Was there a reason behind it? Or was it just random? Am I allowed to know? Or do I have to wait for the sequel? x3

Well, overall, I have to say that the story was just beautiful, you totally deserve that award you got. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SeverusLove Stepping From The Shadows

29th September 2011:
*le gasp* The spell poem is GENIUS. Were you the one who thought it up? If you were, wow.

~DJSevvy

 Report Review

Review #22, by SeverusLove World's Apart

28th September 2011:
Aw. I always viewed Anna as the kind, understanding older sister. But now, it's like she transformed into a mini-Catherine. :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by SeverusLove The Hole in the Wall

28th September 2011:
Hi, I found a typo in the last sentence:
praying she would wake up and this had all be a terrible nightmare, but grateful for the hole in the wall. -- did you mean "been" or "all had to be"?
I'm loving the story so far. I love the little pictures in the beginning of each chapter. They're beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SeverusLove What Are Friends For?

28th September 2011:
The picture in the beginning almost made me cry. I don't know why. It looked so beautiful yet sad and nostalgic. This is a really interesting story, I like it. :))

 Report Review

Review #25, by BethanyRose The Crossroads

19th September 2011:
WOW thats such a good ending so thanks for writing this !!! :D sorry but why do you spell shop like shoppe? sorry if it sounds rude but in just wondering :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>