Reading Reviews for Whisper
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff Leaving

25th October 2008:
Are Rose and Scorpius eloping! If so - yay! I always picture Hermione approving of their relationship. She's open-minded and rational enough to realize that Scorpius is not Draco and that times have changed. Sadly, I do picture Ron just as you have - being hard-headed enough to push away the daughter that he loves.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLHufflepuff Prologue

25th October 2008:
I like the way this is starting out. It seems like this isn't going to follow the typical cliche of Rose/Scorpius. I'm eager to see where it leads.

 Report Review

Review #3, by delikizzz Leaving

27th April 2008:
great story update asap 10/10
i just love rose/scorpious... =)

Author's Response:
I'll try my hardest to. :) I'm in a bit of a rut at the moment.


 Report Review

Review #4, by tinytonks11 Leaving

6th April 2008:
lol
wow
update soon

Author's Response:
I'm trying to write the next chapter as I respond to this. (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amelia of the Twilight Leaving

2nd April 2008:
That seems a little reckless. Its a good story though, and I hope you update soon.

Author's Response:
It was meant to be. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Amelia of the Twilight Prologue

2nd April 2008:
Aww, its so sad! I hope things work out for the two of them. =D

Author's Response:
Thank you for the review. (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Leaving

17th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more rose and scorp go somewhere and the parents find out

Author's Response:
You'll just have to see. (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower Leaving

16th March 2008:
ohhh. oh i can't wait till the next chapter! please update soon

Author's Response: I'm trying to do so right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsmartone32 Leaving

16th March 2008:
w
o
w
AH.
this is so good. your writing is amazing.
please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny321 Leaving

16th March 2008:
Very good!
10/10, as always.

Author's Response:
Thank you very much. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by AuroraLamia Leaving

16th March 2008:
wow, this is... brilliant I love it so far

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by A Diffrent type of Flower Prologue

6th March 2008:
very good, i just can't wait for more!

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by starsandspires Prologue

10th February 2008:
Lovely beginning! You've certainly piqued my interest, and I enjoy your writing style. Looking forward to the next installment! ^-^

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by wild4harryp01231 Prologue

9th February 2008:
Oh, oh, yeah for Rose/Scorpius! I'm really starting to love this pair. Wayy too fun. Though it's really short, I enjoyed it, especially the beginning. Great job, and that's really all to say! I'm adding it to my watch list, so I'll review better when there's more! :)

Author's Response:
I'll be sure to make the next chapter longer. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 Prologue

4th February 2008:
SAD!
this is so gooodd!
i love it!
please update soon!!!

Author's Response:
Thank you. I'll try.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Audrey Prologue

4th February 2008:
i don't get it. what is he going to tell her?

Author's Response:
You'll have to wait until chapter two. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyRose Prologue

2nd February 2008:
... What happened? Your story was beautifully written, but I'm afraid I don't quite understand it. But you'll probably make it clearer in your next chapter. Am I right?

Author's Response:
Yes. :) This was just the prologue - I'm trying to hook the reader.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Christy86 Prologue

1st February 2008:
update soon ca't wait for more chapters

Author's Response:
I'm glad you can't wait. :) I'll update as soon as I get the chapter done.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kiariad Prologue

1st February 2008:
Wow. So moving, you really hook the reader in. I can't wait for the update. The only reason you don't get 10/10, is that this is only the prologue, so we only get a hint at the plot.

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by xlilyx Prologue

1st February 2008:
this is a good start :) slightly short but good. you write well and i cant wait to read more :D

Author's Response:
Thank you. :) The next chapter should be longer.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny321 Prologue

1st February 2008:
Very good...
More background info please...
10/10.

Author's Response:
There will be. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by andharrywokeup Prologue

1st February 2008:
What a heartbreaking beginning! Very very good, I can't wait for an update! x

Author's Response:
I'll try to update soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose_Scorpius_Obsessed Prologue

1st February 2008:
that was awesome as, you have got to get chapter 2 done as quick as possible! no pressure though...

Author's Response:
I'll try to. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by fanwright19 Prologue

31st January 2008:
that was a great chapter I can't wait to read chapter 2 please up date soon

Author's Response:
Thank you. :) I'll update soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login