Reading Reviews for Partners in Everything
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_lilyevans Chapter1: Partners in Authority

27th May 2008:
so cute!
it is really great. i like your writing style.

i'd appreciate it if you'd check mine out.
thank you

Author's Response: thank you and I will be sure to check yours out

 Report Review

Review #2, by BonnieWritter Chapter 4: She Knows

10th April 2008:
This is a really good story. I would love to see where it's going. If you would be so kind, could you update soon?

Here is my favourite line:

... both to afraid to just follow their hearts.

It just made me feel something deep down. Keep up the good work. 10/10

~ BonnieWritter

Author's Response: Thanks hun, I will be adding the new chapter here this weekend, still working out some kinks in it but keep a look out. Thank again for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrysecretcrush Chapter 2: Silent Could Mean Deadly

19th March 2008:
I have a suggestion, about your format. I'd much rather read a story with lots of spacing so I don't have to run my finger across the computer screen... Just a suggestion.

Author's Response: I will try to keep that in mind thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by Japaneze gurl Chapter 4: She Knows

16th March 2008:
I can make you a banner. my email is japanesegurl@fsmail.net

just fill in this form and email me thanks! lol

Story title:

Pen name:

Story link:

Have you requested for this banner before?:

HP Characters on the banner:

Other characters on the banner:

If you have new characters what do they look like:

Main Character (if you have one):

Colour schemes:

Story mood:

Quotes on banner:

Other images on the banners:
Do you want your penname on the banner?:

Do you want the title on the banner?:

Other details:

Author's Response: Thank you so much you have no idea how much that means to me. I have emailed you from my email address tnnightprincess@aol.com thanks again you are wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by horsenut8 Chapter 4: She Knows

16th March 2008:
I Love that last sentence! It's great!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I am glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BonnieWritter Chapter 3: What he didnít know

12th March 2008:
please update soon. i really want to know what happens next and what lily wrote in the letter. please, please, update soon.

10/10. excellent job.

oh, did i mention i want you to update soon?

Author's Response: update is pending approval keep your eyes open for it, it should be approved in a day or two

 Report Review

Review #7, by BonnieWritter Chapter 2: Silent Could Mean Deadly

12th March 2008:
need to fix the following passage from somewhere in this chapter.

... he remembered thinking that she was and angel when she handed him his glasses that had fallen on the ground near her feet and gave him a small kiss on the cheek blushing before running away to go home.

i think it's supposed to be an angel. but i could be wrong.

so, good chapter. lily's house catching on fire is a pretty funny thought in my opinion. just as long as no one got hurt.

and what was that stick like thing you said moved. i don't understand.

keep up the good work. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks I will submit the change right away

 Report Review

Review #8, by BonnieWritter Chapter1: Partners in Authority

12th March 2008:
greatly appreciated as always to read a story such as this. it's very well written and pretty spot on in my opinion of what Lily's reaction to James coming head boy is.

i love it. keep up the good work.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews and your opinions on my story so far, to answer your question in the last review about the stick thing it's a walking stick or a stick bug at least that's what I call em I don't know what the actual name for them is but I have only seen them in certain parts of the north east.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusly_In_Love Chapter 3: What he didnít know

10th March 2008:
Hey, i love the story so far please udpate soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review the newest chapter is pending approval should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by horsenut8 Chapter 3: What he didnít know

4th March 2008:
Please keep going! I REALLY want to know the next part to your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I will have chapter 4 posted very soon so keep an eye out for it, I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat potter Chapter 2: Silent Could Mean Deadly

26th February 2008:
i love the start of this great story. i can't wait to read more of it. please add another chapter soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, new chapter being uploaded today

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smith_Babe_1 Chapter1: Partners in Authority

19th February 2008:
Brill start it sets the scene really well lol
Hugs

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I really appreciate your support.

 Report Review

Review #13, by horsenut8 Chapter1: Partners in Authority

8th February 2008:
I love your intro, I like the way you don't dwell on the facts that we already know. Even if you'll eventually have to discribe them I prefer story that don't introduce every detail right at the beggining!

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review, I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login