Reading Reviews for Street Rat
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bushbabies94 Chapter 3 The Return

3rd April 2010:
whens the next coming? i wanna know what happens!!! its really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by elly264 Chapter 3 The Return

5th August 2009:
hey yourstory is great
you need to continue soon though
i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #3, by SunnyRae Chapter 3 The Return

28th October 2008:
You have a good story! Though I would like to penpoint somethings...
Don't take this wrong or anything but you have some spelling and grammatical errors. It makes it hard to read and it can become distracting. Make sure you triple check things, put in periods and commas were you need them and change 'there's to 'their's when you need it.
Also, I'm a little confused on how Titan and Harry came by their mind talking ability. I don't know if you planned on writting about that later on but I would very much like to know. And I was wondering if Sirius Black ever went to Azkaban or if he ran? Did he escape the prison or did he never go?
You still have a very good story. It's very interesting! Keep up the good work!!
Sunny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Keri Potter Chapter 3 The Return

19th March 2008:
I'm with Cameo ruby, hitting him with stunners insn't the best way to gain Harry's trust:( But I still love your story:) The Harry-Sirius connection is really cool by the way:p

 Report Review

Review #5, by cameo ruby Chapter 3 The Return

3rd March 2008:
USing magic against a boy and his mate isn't the best way to gain their friendship!!

Cool match up with Sirius as the dog and stuff!

Great story!

Please add the next chapter a.s.a.p!

~*~
CameoRuby

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by akasha101 Chapter 3 The Return

18th February 2008:
OMG. please update soon
please please please please
omg
please please

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ratboy Chapter 3 The Return

15th February 2008:
Dang, Harry needs to learn to run faster! Or get a can of pepper spray!

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #8, by loved up zombie Chapter 3 The Return

15th February 2008:
THis is really really good =]
You know you want to write more for me
xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Chapter 3 The Return

15th February 2008:
that is totally awesome! I love this story so much, It's great how you have Harry intermingle with the wizarding world even though they don't know he is there. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by akasha101 Chapter 2 Street Life 101

13th February 2008:
hey
love the story
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ratboy Chapter 2 Street Life 101

11th February 2008:
Several perspectives, very nice. Keep up the good work and hope to see an update soon.

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #12, by andris53 Chapter 1 Past and present

5th February 2008:
i want to read more
UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Chapter 1 Past and present

5th February 2008:
This sounds so amazing! Does that mean Harry is going to Hogwarts? Can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ratboy Chapter 1 Past and present

4th February 2008:
Very interesting, short first chapter, but it has a good hook. Do you have more written yet? I give it 9/10 for a good start.

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #15, by minnie-lover-64 Chapter 1 Past and present

4th February 2008:
good story! one question im guessing the black dog to be sirius is he not meant to be in jail? or does this happen before he is taken away?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login