21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffiecat911 Operation Revenge on Ron

2nd March 2009:
I am actually writing the full version of Twelve Fail-Safe Ways to Charm Witches and went to check if anyone else had. this story is okay.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarriettPotter Operation Revenge on Ron

25th May 2008:
This part is excellent too!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarriettPotter Finding the Book

25th May 2008:
I really like this chapter! Keep it up, you are doing great :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna the Great Operation Revenge on Ron

18th May 2008:
Please continue! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna the Great Finding the Book

18th May 2008:
Wow! This sounds pretty funny! I really think you are a great author!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Finding the Book

18th May 2008:
Good opening chapter. Makes me want to read more.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meepsie Operation Revenge on Ron

15th May 2008:
This is great! It's funny, especially the author's book intro, that's just hilarious!!
You've also portrayed the characters well. I really want to know what Hermione and Ginny are plotting, so please update soon!
Well done. :)

Author's Response: thanks! i've been pretty busy with school but i'll try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_lola Operation Revenge on Ron

12th May 2008:
oh my god, this is hilarious and i really luv the last part with hermione and ginny coming downstairs. just one thing, try and put in a few harry and ginny things in cos bit 2 much ron and hermione. sorry, i just can not stand them to as a couple, the whole soft ron thing makes me wanna vomit!

Author's Response: wow thanks! yeah i'll see if i can manage any h/g...do u have any ideas?

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous Operation Revenge on Ron

11th May 2008:
very good adding to favs update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamesismy_man Finding the Book

10th May 2008:
haha, good story.
lol.
i like ;)

Author's Response: thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jen Operation Revenge on Ron

9th May 2008:
i wonder what's gonna happen!!

Author's Response: thanks 4 ur review:) you'll have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkgiggle Finding the Book

6th May 2008:
heee hee hee. i wonder what will happen next

Author's Response: thanks for ur review! as to what will happen next, u'll have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Your Stalker Finding the Book

20th February 2008:
I Love Your Story. No really, its awesome!! so. sooo. SO awesome.
But I Love You More. Way more.

Author's Response: shut up deva! im not stupid...i know its u :P
anyway, glad u like the story!
hey call me whenever u read this because im really dying...i swear i don't know how im gonna do all of french and all of social studies really well in like a week! i seriously think im gonna cry :(


 Report Review

Review #14, by Anmol Jeswani Finding the Book

14th February 2008:
I just Read a masterpiece!! You are the next Jk Rowling, i couldnt tell the difference, 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks...thts so nice! im glad u like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by babydol Finding the Book

8th February 2008:
plz plz plz write some more! Some great writing but it was all building up then... it was over!!

Author's Response: thanks for your review!! don't worry i promise i'll write more...you'll have 2 wait 4 the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauderess Finding the Book

6th February 2008:
HA! That is so funny! update ASAP. All i can tell so far is that Ron is in BIG Keep writing please!

Author's Response: thanks!! glad u like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by amortentia92 Finding the Book

5th February 2008:
Hey! omg, I love it! update soon, can't wait to read more, and guess wat? I was the VERY first person to read this, ohOHoh! lol
ha ha, in your face Rishika! (jk...or am I?)
lol, anyway, luv ya! Ill call you later.
keep twiddling those dials,
keep faith,
keep safe,
And GOOD NIGHT!
AND, UPDATE!

Author's Response: hey deva!! your review's all potterwatchy!! anyway, i'm glad u like the story, if you want 2 read more,
keep twiddling those dials,
keep faith,
keep safe,
and good night!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rishika Finding the Book

5th February 2008:
Hey, its me again! I love you and your first chapter! I wish I was your first reviewer though cuz I'm one of your bestest friends in the whole entire world!

Author's Response: hey rishika...it's u again!! 2 bad abt not being the first reviewer...oh well, i guess the story is just too good for that (calm down im kidding)!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rishika Finding the Book

5th February 2008:
Hey!!! Great Job, I laughed! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: thanks a lot!! i already planned the next chapter...i hope its good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanna's mom Finding the Book

4th February 2008:
Great beginning. Looking forward to more. You have a nice easy to read style and keep in character well. thanks for not feeling the need to swear in your story.

Author's Response: thanks!! that makes me so happy!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinnyFan188 Finding the Book

4th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. Add to fav. Is Ginny and Harry will be together?? I want to see Ron and Hermione kissed infont of Mrs. Weasley if u can. ~Jackie~ 10-10.

Author's Response: thanks!! harry and ginny r already together, sorry if it isn't noticeable...i'll try and fix that. and about Ron and Hermione...keep reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login