Reading Reviews for Figure Skating
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermelien Click-Happy Photography

12th January 2014:
PLease update soon! I absolutely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy Cavalist Click-Happy Photography

5th July 2013:
More! Must have more!

Author's Response: Eeee more shall be coming soon! Thank you so much for reviewing! :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mione_928 A Chapter of sorts

5th September 2009:
This is great!!!
Keep writing, can't wait for the next chapter.
:~D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to update soon because I haven't in sooo long! Thanks so much for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsDracoMalfoy08 A Chapter of sorts

12th May 2009:
Love the story do far! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! So glad you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Simison Blake The Clash of Ice on Ice

1st April 2009:
Oi! planning on updating sometime? I hope so!

Author's Response: ROTFL hahaha! I will asap! I've got 11 assignments on the go at the moment :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Green Nite Dragon A Chapter of sorts

23rd March 2009:
Excellent! l might have preferred just a touch more detail... but then again I have oft been told that I write with too much detail. AND I don't want you to change your writing just for a stupid comment so...
-Don't change! I love it, and you! Hahaha!

Sabrina

Author's Response: Hi! Oh wow! Thanks so much!! I'll definitely keep the detail in mind for the next chapter :D Thanks so much for the critique - they always help :P

Thanks so much for the lovely review and so pleased you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Gryffindor A Chapter of sorts

1st March 2009:
it is sooo cool that Drac doesn't know who she is but Hermione/Alex knws who he is!!! she is vbeing so nice to him considering how mean he was to her!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: She is being nice XD haha that's the way things seem to work - wait til our Draco finds out who Alex is *snickers* I have big plans for them XD Thanks a lot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Simison Blake A Chapter of sorts

28th January 2009:
Please write more it's really good.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm working on the chapter right this moment! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pale Rose A Chapter of sorts

30th December 2008:
Okay.you have to update.I want to read what Draco thinks we he finds out that it's Alex is actually Hermione.UPDATE

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for the review! I'll update as soon as possible - I've been crazy busy at the moment, but I'll do my best! Thanks you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxie A Chapter of sorts

26th December 2008:
omg.
you are such a good writer!!
i wish i could write as well as you can.
i love the stories that you come up with. =)

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks :) I'm so flattered :) Thanks so much and so happy you like them all so far :D Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess22 A Chapter of sorts

23rd December 2008:
Please please please update this story its so good.

10/10

Author's Response: Hi again! Thanks for another lovely review and hope I'll update soon now that the christmas holidays have arrived :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin_Princess44 A Chapter of sorts

6th December 2008:
I love the story! I can't wait till another chapter comes. It will be funny when Draco finds out her complete identity. I hope she meets up with Harry, Ron, Ginny, Luna and Neville sometime in the future!

~Slytherin_Princess44

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm hoping to have lots of chapters updated this month so hopefully you won't have to wait too long! I've neglected my fics too long - it's getting ridiculous! I'll let you hold on to your thought about meeting the others - don't want to give too much away! hehehe but you can make quite a safe bet with your train of though ;P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Green Nite Dragon Figure Skates and Nuissance

3rd May 2008:
you are amazing! great writing and a great story idea as well. keep it up girl!

Author's Response: Wow.. Thank you so much! I'm so pleased that you like this so much - wasn't too sure on whether it was what people wanted when I first started it! But I'm consoled :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by i_want_to_be_ginny The Clash of Ice on Ice

27th April 2008:
Im sorry but the story is good and stuff
But i could never ever imagine hermione has a hockey player

Author's Response: lol Thank you! Well as for the Hermione thing, it's a new found love for sport! Sorry you didn't like the idea :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackDemonAngel Figure Skates and Nuissance

14th April 2008:
Haha he won't know yet lol. UPDate soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: loll nope ...he won't! haha - thank you for reviewing and I'll definitely try and update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Natalia Potter Figure Skates and Nuissance

11th April 2008:
this is very cool!!!
i love figure skating
i love ice dancing!
please add the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love this review :)
I'll try and post ASAP :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Krystle Lynne Figure Skates and Nuissance

11th April 2008:
Oh Draco, I cannot WAIT for you to find out who she really is. Great job and post more when you can!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: lol Thank you very much again! I'm glad you like it and I'll try and update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ODE2JOY Figure Skates and Nuissance

8th April 2008:
Wow! I really liked this chapter. At one part when you were saying "Lucky for her the food then arrived" You repeated that paragraph twice. Don't worry I do that all of the time! Hope you update soon!
Kat

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm really glad you liked it :) Yeah, someone told me about that before as well so I've edited it! Thanks for letting me know anyway :) I'll try my best to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3_ Figure Skates and Nuissance

6th April 2008:
Yay! I love it! OHhh! They are play dirty. haha. I can't wait til the next chapter. :)

PS 10/10

Author's Response: haha lol. They sure are! Thank you for the wonderful review again :) and the rating!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyFlower Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
Thank you for updating! I really like this story. You are really doing a great job with it. However you have one part in this chapter where you repeated yourself in the next paragraph. Look at the part where they are in the restaurant. You will see what I mean. Other then that it was really good. Please update sooner though! I want to know what happens next! Also I definitely think you should torment Draco for a while. Don't let him catch on too soon!

Author's Response: aww you're welcome! I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story so far and I see what you meant by the repeating myself - I'll correct that right away :) I'll try to update sooner but because exams are going on, that's kind of on halt at the moment! On the bright side, I'll have a lot of chapter up and ready for typing by the end of it! Don't worry, I'm not going to let Draco find out too soon who she is! lol Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SnowyHedwig Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
heeheehee - toe picks! LOL

Good chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: umm toe picks? *scratches head* I'm confused! lol thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenrabbit Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
Dun-dun-dun... Okay, so how's she gonna drop hints? update oober oober soon, since the quenu closed i've been starved for lack of good readin material. Totaly a 10/10!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: ooh! Oober oober soon? I like that saying! hehe she'll drop hints, but you'll have to read how! Thank you for the lovely rating and the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
really really really really really really really really really really good chapter
10/10
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooo much! I'm so glad that you liked it and thanks for the rating and the review! I'll try to update but I've currently got exams to look forward to!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheArchersDaughter Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
.UPDATE PLEASE! *gets down on her knees* please please please!

Author's Response: haha lol! I'll rty, please don't beg! lol :) I'm currently on halt with validation because I have exams! Sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hanoverpretz01 Figure Skates and Nuissance

5th April 2008:
cute
so far
i like
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks a lot again! I'm so glad that you liked it thus far and thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>