Reading Reviews for Seeing Pink Again
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapefan Parted but United

20th December 2008:
excellant thoroughly enjoyed reading it please please do a sequal

 Report Review

Review #2, by ami luvs derek Parted but United

31st May 2008:
thts so adorable !!!
i really enjoyed it !! b

 Report Review

Review #3, by toonmili Parted but United

29th May 2008:
Wait. wait...wait. I just read the note and I notice that you said it's over... But what about the puppy wolf-thing... I want to know more about that...

and the wedding... what about the wedding. Will I ever read a wedding for Snape/Tonks.

Thanks for shout out but you have to write a part two or something

Author's Response: oh the puppy wolf thing i think i'll explain when i start writing the second part of this story. you've convinced me to write it cause i knew i had finished it too soon
Bron


 Report Review

Review #4, by toonmili Parted but United

29th May 2008:
Aw. Severus holding a little puppy. You can't imagine how cute that image is to me. You know I forgot about Cinderella... I guess Tabitha killed him too.

And she lost the baby... But at least she and Ron will have a chance to get married first... before she has children.

And I love that thing about the puppy not leaving his side and it sort of being his soul. it reminds of the daemon from His Dark Materials or Golden Compass... whatever you want to call it. I really love that idea.

And *cheers* a wedding. I hope you write the wedding. I have never read a Snape and Tonks wedding before.

I almost forgot to read this chapter. It was only when I was replying to reviews I saw that you said it was up... sorry for taking sooo long..

Author's Response: thats ok.
i was actually thinking about writing a second installment of this story cause i think it ended to abruptly, but i posted it just before the queue closure and then couldnt edit it after i had changed my mind.
i sort of got the idea of the puppy from His Dark Materials, especially how the witches have daemons who can travel far away from them. i wish i had a daemon!
i didnt want hermione to have to be a teenage mum without being married so i decided that they should have time to wait.
thanks for the review
Bron


 Report Review

Review #5, by bring_back_sirius Parted but United

22nd May 2008:
oh no, is the story over? :( snape/tonks stories are so few and far between.
poor ron and hermione. but yay for fred!
i really wish this story went on for a bit more, it seemed kind of rushed, everything happening at once (you're probably trying to fit it around your exams, which are time-consuming)

Author's Response: i've been trying to keep it going but its been really hard to keep writing.
i was thinking of an epilogue or something but i'm not sure yet. i havent put it up as completed yet so i might change the note at the end
thanks for reviewing!
Bron


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sab Sprung!

30th April 2008:
Hello... dora... hahahahahaha Maybe I should call you Nymph. :P
You're sentence structure and syntax is really good but maybe put more truncated sentences. Maybe too put some tricolon's in for an accumulative effect and easy description. Also, elipses (...) are really good too. not that they really matter atm, but they're good for suspense... My dear, what has happened to your punctuation? :P It's no biggie, but remember your question marks. Perhaps use some rhetorical questions. then you could maybe intergrate sev/tonks 'stream of consciousness' a bit. Anyway, it was good... as usual... have you noticed i havent asked for anything absurd in your stories lately? :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by toonmili Sprung!

28th April 2008:
Ah I see you have a problem they have to overcome... and it involves a child which is always a good...

Teddy hlaf werewolf... very intresting.

It's good that there is more dialouge... I love dialouge..

Now you have foundation to build your stoyr.

Keep it up..

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i know how stressed you are at the moment.
dialogue is SO HARD to write!
i'm glad i've finally got something to happen in teh story, its only taken like 4 chapters...
lol
oh well
good luck for the rest of your exams!
thanks again for the review
Bron


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione sev snape Two of Us

19th March 2008:
i actually think ur writing snape very acuratly cuz hes changed after his life being changed. i want to know who walked in on them. cant wait to find out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sab Two of Us

18th March 2008:
Well considering im at school i couldnt squel coz that's embarrassing! lol OMG! ur so mean! u always do this to me! lol hurry up and write the next chapter. no more cricket, cello, soccer, softball, homework, or anything until you do! :P Roses. next story. And let Sev have Teddy.. come on dont be slack to him!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IloveNeville Two of Us

18th March 2008:
I think that your doing a great job at keeping Severus in character. I like how you re-confirmed how terrible his life had been. I think it's sooo cute. Teddy is changing his appearance to look like Snape. I think this chapter was a great improvement on keeping Snape in character. Not to say that you did a bad job in the first two chapter. You just made him a little moodier than before. Good Job :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: thankyou! i worked really hard on trying to keep him more like normal this time. I love using Teddy in this story! its just so cute and easy

Thanks for the review
Bron


 Report Review

Review #11, by toonmili Two of Us

17th March 2008:
oh yes, he would have told Harry off for asking his business. And I get the feeling that Snape would be the kind of person to be very pasionate about everything.. so yeah.. that's about right.

I understand dora here. SHe will be reluctant to let people know that she is with him because Remus just died and all. Og gosh I love sevadora stories and this one especially.

*claps*

Author's Response: lol at the Dora thing... i 'borrowed' that off you and switched it a bit... i had to let snape mouth off at harry at least once!
thanks for the nice review! I've got exams and stuff coming up and heaps of homework but i'll try to keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by alt09 The Swan

16th March 2008:
i like the change in sev its really quite nice

 Report Review

Review #13, by alt09 12 Grimmauld Place

16th March 2008:
i want to know who the mother of snapes child is.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Norbit The Swan

10th March 2008:
Bron,

Once again, this story has held me captivated. Snape's character is quite different, but this is a different story to the original and your munipulation of his character suits the story intircatly. Keep Severus that way, it's different and i much prefer it!

Author's Response: i like his character in this chapter better too, but he switches back and forth. I wrote these two chapters about a month apart so influences from other things are present in both. Thanks for the lovely reviews.

Bron


 Report Review

Review #15, by Norbitt 12 Grimmauld Place

10th March 2008:
Bron,

this is a very entertaining story. i enjoyed it very much. please continue on with it. perhaps the ring will turn out to be symbolic with something. try to challenge yourself as you are evidently a very talented author.

Author's Response: thankyou very much! i'm trying to make myself write more description, especially of characters and settings. I'll do my best!
The ring may pop up somewhere down the track!
Bron


 Report Review

Review #16, by IloveNeville The Swan

7th March 2008:
It’s great!! I loved it!! I think the Severus/Nymphadora pairing is great. I love reading your story however Severus seems a little out of character. But of course, this might be because he is no longer heartbroken and mourning Lily. He’s moving on. So perhaps this Severus I’m reading about is the real Severus Snape. What he’s like deep down, behind that grumpy exterior. Despite this little element, I find your story truly wonderful. :D
IloveNeville.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I really enjoy writing this and i've been having a bit of trouble trying to keep him in character, but in the next chapter he's a bit grumpier like usual. I really love the ship because its so much fun to write!

Thanks again for the nice review!
Bron


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nym_Dora Lupin The Swan

28th February 2008:
I thought this was wonderful. It is kind of nice to see the softer side to him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by toonmili The Swan

22nd February 2008:
Yeah Snape is a little OOC but that's okay it's not too distracting.

And I have to say that I have never pictured Hermione preggers. That is soo funny.

Sev in a towel. love it.

And I like how you encorparate all your stories in it.

And Teddy's trick ha ha.

On a whole I liked this chapter. And a cliffy... grr. you need to hurry and update.

BTW: the link to the banner is broken.

Author's Response: lol hermione pregnant is a bit wierd isnt it... i think i'll make more like he usually is in the next chapter... i was actually thinking of taking the links out of this story because it was really hard to get everything together and not screw it up so i'm glad you like it. I'm currently writing the next chapter for long road to ruin so it might be a while...
thanks for bringing that to my attention, i'll fix it asap.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sab The Swan

22nd February 2008:
aw! omg... there is no need to explain what im awing about! it's just so romantic and ah how's adorable... and the whole cello thing... hmm wonder where that idea came from. ??? :) This was really really really good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by toonmili 12 Grimmauld Place

17th February 2008:
Hey bron. Here's the thing. I just started making banners and I have been itching to get one up... so I was bold enough to attempt to make a banner for this story. I have some variations to the same banner so I can look at them. I am new really new to making banners so I wouldn't mind if you don't want to use it.

so you can e-mail me.. my email is toonmili@yahoo. com

I will post the links for you. The image will already be hosted so all you'll have to do is copy and paste the URL of the one you want to your summary.

If you don't want it, it's really okay but I'll like some critique.

Thanks a million..

Author's Response: that would be AWESOME!
my email is bronwyn4@hotmail.com


 Report Review

Review #21, by Nym_Dora Lupin 12 Grimmauld Place

12th February 2008:
This is good. Snape actually has a softer side.

Author's Response: thanks for the review... i was worried that i may haave betrayed his character, but you dont seem to think so!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sab 12 Grimmauld Place

6th February 2008:
UR EVIL!!! YOU SHALL BE TORTURED FOR YOUR EVILNESS! C'est choutte mais, UR EVIL!!! hmmm... now that my imagination is stimulated... i dont know what im going to do!!!
My dear... WATCH UR GRAMMAR!!! :) im the grammar witch lol xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by toonmili 12 Grimmauld Place

5th February 2008:
You gave me a shout out. Cool. Thanks a million for advertising the ship..

I'm so excited about this... more people writing the pairing... Can't wait.

I loved the dittany thing. I always have a hard time coming up with how he lived, sometimes I don't even bother to say how, I just say that he lived... and the readers are jut supposed to accept that. LOL

And how bout that, Harry and Snape getting along...

And you incorparated it with A long Road to ruin...

What's up with hermione and I can't wait to see the interaction between Snape and Tonks.

Thanks so much for writing this.

Author's Response: lol... it took me a good while to figure how to make him alive again, i think i might just take your approach and make people accept that he didnt die... Hermione and Ron will be solved in the next chapter i think... i think its a bit wierd for Harry and Snape to be so nice to each other but oh well.

i actually really enjoyed writing this chapter so there will be much more.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nymphemus 12 Grimmauld Place

5th February 2008:
Great start =) There are so not enough of these pairings around, which is such a shame because I adore them when written correctly. I'm a die hard Remus/Tonks fan but I can never resist a good Snape/Tonks because they're so deliciously delightful. Keep up the great work I will deffo keep reading =)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i agree that there arent enough of snape/tonks! dont worry, the next chapter is being formed in my mind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login