Reading Reviews for Battle
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bluemoonradiogirl You Thought We'd Be Fine

22nd May 2008:
Wow, this is incredibly, moving? Fantastic? Or just both. This is a well written story, and I love your imagery. (I think that's how you spell imagery =) Anyways, great job! Faved! :D

Author's Response: lmfao you're so cute. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusxRemus4life You Thought We'd Be Fine

17th April 2008:
Oh my goodness. It was a very sad story. Well written, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: that means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by promise_me_rain You Thought We'd Be Fine

6th April 2008:
So sad and tragic; I loved it.

Author's Response: i know :(
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by remuslovesme3 You Thought We'd Be Fine

30th March 2008:
who is the guy in the story?

Author's Response: it's just an oc.

 Report Review

Review #5, by birdsong You Thought We'd Be Fine

18th March 2008:
Wow! Such a great story! I didn't think Remus would turn his back on her, but peer pressure might cause us to do things we normally wouldn't do. You did a great job describing the emotions in your story. Again, a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Hmm, I was a little iffy on that too. But I figured, if a typical Gryffindor girl you were close friends with started going out with a Slytherin everyone knew was a Death Eater, you would be kind of like 'wth?'
It's kind of like it would be if Lily did go out with Snape.
But thanks a lot for everything!


 Report Review

Review #6, by chibs3000 You Thought We'd Be Fine

17th March 2008:
That was amazingly sad...wow. Seriously, tears were brought to my eyes. It was so sad and yet so hopeful at the end at the same time. Wow...now I'm slightly depressed.

Anywho, that was absolutely fantastic. :]
Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Sorry for making you sad :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot36 You Thought We'd Be Fine

17th March 2008:
*claps*

Sorry sounds cheesy - this was really good. You did a nice job at capturing the characters. And describing a death eater, instead of potraying them as pure evil you put him in a new light. I really like the girl character. Is this just going to be one story or are you going to continue with it?

Author's Response: Thank you.
I really did want to make this a story, because I too really liked the characters, but this is all I came up with. So sorry, it's only a one shot.
Also, I don't think all Death Eaters are evil.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin You Thought We'd Be Fine

9th February 2008:
Beautiful. Very sad, but quite simply BEAUTIFUL! You did an amazing job with this and should be very proud of the work you did here. :) :) :)

10/10
-Shea

Author's Response: oh thank you!!
that just put me in such a good mood!
:):):)
thanks for the review.
xox Jenn


 Report Review

Review #9, by missymelsen You Thought We'd Be Fine

8th February 2008:
That is awsome!
I loved it!
But the man that killed her, who is doing it all. Who is that or is it a OC?
Anyway loved it, I would say continue, but that probebly woudn't happen =)

Author's Response: thank you :) and it's a one shot sorry.
the man is just an oc lol.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login