31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsDIGGORY Chapter 3:: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

27th November 2005:
omg have you disappeared off the planet? cuz if not, YOU MUST CONTINUE, YOU MUST YOU MUST YOU MUST!!! Even though we've got the real Book 6 now I really really like what you've said in these first few chapters so come back to us here and please finish! thanksss!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pheobepatil Chapter 3:: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

6th October 2004:
very cool

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauders Forever Chapter 3:: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

8th April 2004:
Brilliant! Brilliant Story! Please keep on going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by resner Chapter 3:: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

27th January 2004:
What is with snape? very funny love the part about siruirs coming back!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Squidward Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

2nd December 2003:
This is the best story! I read your other story on a different site but I can't find it. I think it used to be on the Barrowdowns. Oh well I'll look for it some other time. Great Story...but when are you going to update.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Chapter 3:: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

10th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J. Cu Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

27th September 2003:
this is brilliant and i hope to see it updated very soon. bravo miss!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LaraLupinBlack Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

13th September 2003:
For anyone interested, Chapter 4 should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emmy Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

1st September 2003:
u put grapw in ur story? wot a good idea! i lurve him he\'s so cute and no one else i don\'t think put him in their stories. pleez update soon cuz this is a great story and ur a great writer and i cant\' wait for antoher great chapter! ~eMmY~

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRemusLupin Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

1st September 2003:
Your welcome lol! Ok it sounds like a great story coming along here yeah!! Awwww, how sweet my Remus falls in love. *Sigh* well at least he\'s happy, though i will say that i wanted him home asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsRemusLupin Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

31st August 2003:
I think it\'s pretty good, your a great writer. But there are two thing i would like to say. One, i still don\'t get why Serverus is being so nice to Harry now. Did i miss that part somewhere? Hmmmm, also i was just wondering (i am NOT flaming you, just curious as i will continue reading no matter what) do you have something set up already? I mean is you story going to be partly like Rowlings and have mystery intwined with the different chapters or is it going to be more of a romance blossming and growing up story about themselves? I just wanted to know, i like both types of stories i really do, i just want to know if i should check for different clues or anything odd happening very soon ( *Hint* Serverus being nice lol) Anyhoo, hopefully you can sometime get around to reading my stories (the older ones aren\'t as good) and please review tehm for me? I\'ll be open for flames as long as you keep it mild so it can help me if you don\'t like the story! Anyway, hope to see more soon- *nat!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LaraLupinBlack Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

31st August 2003:
Thank u mrsremuslupin...that was exactly the type of review i\'ve been looking for. u\'ll find out about snape later on...it\'s really not a big part of the story though. Um..my story is a bit like Rowling in that there are certain clues as to what is coming next, but don\'t rely on those too much becuz i don\'t want to make this complicated...everything will get sorted out. and with the romance, it\'s actually gonna b sirius and remus who find love, cuz god knows the poor guys need it lol. ok hope that clears things up for you...i\'m off now to read one of ur stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tamione Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

31st August 2003:
wow its brillient uv got 2 keep updating it .......cant wait 4 more

 Report Review

Review #14, by prue Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

31st August 2003:
Cool story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awsome idea for a story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please add more!!!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s.,please read my fics.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius\'s Sweet Apple Crumble Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

30th August 2003:
This story is a bit lame but yeah, keep on writing, who knows, when I\'m utterly bored I might read it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nickyboo Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

30th August 2003:
Who thinks Sirius\'s Apple Crumble should SHUT THE censored UP! Dont worry, you\'re a fantastic writer, and you should definetly keep going. And if I ever get my hands on Sirius\'s Apple Crumble, well, you don\'t want to imagine the consequences. Lets just say you\'ll be sorry you were born. Keep this story coming, its excellent!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LaraLupinBlack Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

30th August 2003:
lol thanx for the reviews guys...even the bad ones...again, don\'t feel like u have to sugarcoat anything. if u think it sucks, tell me, cuz i\'m beginning to think the same thing myself, lol. i dunno, i\'m just having trouble with this one...but oh well, if i get enough reviews from people who really like it i will update. thanks again though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emmy Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

28th August 2003:
o weeee u hav finally posted the next chappie! very good! u r a great writer! no mistakes in grammer of spelling or anything! lots of mystery and drama but where is thee romance? cant wait for that anyway dont u take so long for the nexgt chapter please bcoz i lo=urve this story! ********eMmY*********

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arwen Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

26th August 2003:
this is totally cool, wow, Dooby trying to do that? you got better chance of dumbledore caught making out with Voldemort, but hey, anythings possible, YAH!! Sirius is back!! I LOVE SIRIUS YAH!! can you r/r/r \'Harry potter and the green flamed torch,\' by me, thanks, Arwen

 Report Review

Review #20, by Smitty Werbenmanjenson Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

20th August 2003:
This is the greatest story! When are you gonna add more?????? I can\'t wait! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clande Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

19th August 2003:
hey, not bad for your first fic... keep going, we\'d love to read more! and come check out clande\'s atories and review us please! we would really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Velith Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

18th August 2003:
Brilliant story!!! Please Keep Going!!! Please!!! How DOES petunia know about remus????????????????????? MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jsper Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

30th July 2003:
Quite good, No No Very good. Hope you continue to write. If you do, i\'ll continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Missy Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

25th July 2003:
Ah excellent, Sirius is back! I cried when he died...bah, well excellent story you have going. Email me if you have the time when you update, I\'d love to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LaraLupinBlack Chapter 1:: Unexpected Visitors

25th July 2003:
Hey all...Thanks for the reviews! I know the way Sirius returned was kind of weird, but I just had to have him back and I couldn\'t think of any logical ways to do so lol. Anyway, I\'ve got the next two chapters written, but I think I\'m gonna change them cuz I\'m not sure I like where the story is going. Keep checking back though. Also, check out \"Harry\'s Playlist\" in the humor section...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>