170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoreAndMoreShockedByEachSentence The End

9th August 2011:
That really ended fast

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheTooShockedToBelieveItGirl_xD  CHAPTER 9: TWO WRONGS DON’T MAKE A RIGHT, BUT IN THIS CASE WE’LL MAKE AN ACCEPTION…

9th August 2011:
This chapter is till now my absolute favorite :D
Very well written, I love how they now have their own "Dark Mark".

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheMostlyShocked *The News*

9th August 2011:
I have only read first chapter, but I couldn't stop but leave a little comment about how good it looks :)
Now I'm just keeping myself in suspense, byee! I gotta go read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilliandrgonstone2 Alternative Ending

6th December 2010:
wow this is amazing.. i like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by mayluna ALL GOOD THINGS COME TO AN END

2nd December 2010:
thats horrible. how could they do that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue_Jean_Baby  Epilogue

12th October 2009:
wasn't there supposed to be draco/hermione in this??? Weird.

No impressed with the ending. sorry, but it's a let down.
still luv ya,
Aurelia

Author's Response: yea this was my first fan fic. it wasnt too brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue_Jean_Baby *Feast... Or Not*

12th October 2009:
Oh, so a by a 'tug behind the ear' you mean the feeling of apparation. . . i get it.
lu ya.
Aurelia
P.S. I think it's actually a tug behind the navel, but anyway. . . xo

Author's Response: i like ear better :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue_Jean_Baby *Shopping and Suprises*

12th October 2009:
Tug behind the ear? Say what!?
Good so far, xo
Aurelia

Author's Response: its my way of saying apparating lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by ness17 Alternative Ending

29th July 2009:
nice story, both endings were great!! i enjoyed the plot and everything

Author's Response: thanks for the review!:]

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes The End

27th May 2009:
This was a truly amazing story! Although I can't believe you killed of Hermione, it was still great. You are a talented author. I gave ya 9 for this story! :]

Author's Response: thanks so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tabatha *The News*

25th February 2009:
So after you made me some nice banners I thought, I should read your stories. so I picked this one.

I love it, I wish mine was half as good as yours is, so far. It's a neat idea and I can't wait to read more and find out what happens

Author's Response: aww thaks :) and yourare REALLY good, dont be so hard on yourself

 Report Review

Review #12, by me_? *Shopping and Suprises*

22nd December 2008:
I love the story so far. But you left me hanging there. Please update ASAP.
10/10
me_?

Author's Response: lol ok i think i have the entire story posted though

 Report Review

Review #13, by pheonixfawn33 *Planning Ahead*

28th November 2008:
by the way when I was filling your request I read the story up until this point, it was great... I look forward to continuing it. hey, can you host the graphic on your own so it won't exceed bandwith though.

Author's Response: thanks :) and yea totally, sorry it completely slipped my mind

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katastrophe CHAPTER 11: A NEW PLAYER, AND A NEW BOOK

16th November 2008:
i really like your story but it is a bit confusing... why is ginny helping hermoine to kill her friends?

Author's Response: Well i know it's a bit confusing, but just wait for the ending :) and the only reason she's fighting against her friends is to help hermione. Hermione is being hurt by her friends, and hermione wants to stay by ginny's side.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mad_4_hp_123 Alternative Ending

30th October 2008:
NO

It Should Have Been A Dramione Ending Damnit

Still A Good Story!!

Author's Response: lol, if you want a dramonie maybe you should check out my other story... hint hint

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny_virginia  Epilogue

24th October 2008:
I can NOT believe you killed Hermione. You... You know what I wanted to say there! I can NOT believe you! This is now my least favorite book. Numer 202 to be exact. It WAS number 1. I am taking it off of my favorites.

Author's Response: wow. Sorry? haha. I was going to write an alternative ending, but mabe i won't now

 Report Review

Review #17, by gocnocturna  Epilogue

22nd October 2008:
awww. wow. It was surprising, but amazing. I really liked the whole thing! 1000/10!

Author's Response: wow! thanks!!! thanks for reviewin! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by i hate you  Epilogue

21st October 2008:
i hate you .you are mean. you are evil. i hate you

Author's Response: ... thanks. lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by hidden meaning  Epilogue

20th October 2008:
to be honest i enjoyed your story but the ending wasn't what i would have wanted

Author's Response: yea. i know what you mean. it was how i was going to end it all along though. :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by ThexLovely *The News*

20th October 2008:
Interesting storyline.
(:

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nicfolly24 *The News*

18th October 2008:
It is good...but the part where she is having a panic attack and then she falls asleep...that cant be possible...if u were having one u couldnt just simply fall asleep. U wud be too stressed out!

Author's Response: yea your completely right. I just edited and i added that in, it will be updated onto there soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ella Snape The End

16th October 2008:
EPILOGUE! DEFINTELY!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU KILLED MIONE!

Author's Response: ok. and i'm sorry bu8t she died happy :}

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissKitty1990 The End

14th October 2008:
no T_T. great story ^^

Author's Response: lol. i kn ow it's sad, but thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by RachaelMalfoy13 The End

13th October 2008:
yes do a epilogue deff..

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by Caitlin *The News*

13th October 2008:
Darling! Cant wait for next one!

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>